A week of Giveaways starts right “NOW”....

8 52
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

I would like to thank all those that have been following my blogs on read.cash and PublishOX, you guys and gals are just amazing, without you my crypto journey would never have been possible, so to honor you and to give back to the greater community I am having an XTM giveaway on Torum. It begins with this post, I am giving all my XTM earnings for March away.

You can read all about My week of giveaways at either of my blogs at read.cash or PublishOX

To take part you will need to have a Torum account which you can get “HERE” and follow the detailed instructions below to win XTM prizes daily for the next 7 days

Once you have joined Torum you will need to follow my clan, Jaxsons Crypto Pickers “HERE” and watch each day as I post a new giveaway for you to take part and win some XTM prizes.

The aim of this clan is to bring people together from all my crypto social sites and blogs to share tips and tricks with each other and also provide giveaways to each other for completing tasks, this will never be about taking away from the sites and blogs that we all use daily but add one more valuable source of information and earning potential to that collective.

 

Each day I will aim to improve the giveaway from the last day and include as many earning potential offers as possible, you do not need to complete every daily giveaway, it doesn't work like that each day will have it's own giveaway which you can choose to take part in or not at your own discretion.

 

For todays giveaway new followers will receive 75 free XTM just for signing up to TORUM using my link “HERE

MY TOTAL PRIZE FUND 1,264.30 XTM

 

  • FIRST PLACE: The first 5 people to complete the following two tasks will receive a bag of Altcoins Gift.

  • SECOND PLACE: The next 10 second place runner ups to complete the following tasks will recieve a Bitcoin Pizza Gift.

  • THIRD PLACE: 20 Third place winners will receive a HODL gift

 

Remember it is the first group, second group and third group that complete the following tasks and show proof in there reply after completion on my thread in my clan Jaxsons Crypto Pickers , by providing the name they used to complete the task, an alias is fine if that is what you use and the first 3 letters in your email address used to register, this is to confirm the eligible winners

 

NOTE: I will be aiming to reduce the amount of winners daily while raising the value of prizes winners will receive.

OK so now that you have joined Torum and Joined my clan if you aren't already on Torum lets get todays giveaway started shall we.

 

Each of my tasks will add value to your overall crypto portfolio that is my mission, my goal, to build a crypto picking community where we each learn and earn from one another's knowledge

 

TASK 1 Dogeland

The first task I have included is a simple yet effect one which allows you to earn a $30 or 500 Dogecoin gift of a free Baby Doge miner which will allow you to mine 2.77 Dogecoins daily for the next 12 months you can invest in further miners, mining land or cities, but this is not necessary, you only need to log in once daily if you do not invest to claim your free daily Dogecoins, you will also benefit from a weekly Dogecoin bonus box drop each Friday the bonus value will depend on your miner, but with a Baby Doge miner you can receive up to 25 bonus Dogecoins.

 

To get started use click this link “HERE” and remember the first 3 letter or numbers in your email used for verification.

 

TASK 2 Sperax Play

Sperax is an Ethereum based Wallet that has just added a new mobile mining option to their wallet which allows you to mine 1XP per hour which is currently valued at $0.02 giving you a garanteed $0.48 per day, however once you have joined my clan you will learn how to maximize double, triple and multiply these earnings, just as you will learn how to do the same on dogeland.

 

To get started on Sperax Play you will need to join up using my play invitation code which is: va75ot when signing up “HERE” where you may also download the Sperax play wallet from multiple links for Android and Apple if you like.

 

REMEMBER THE NAME OR ALIAS USED TO SIGN UP

 

Now that you have completed your tasks you can post your 3 first letter of your email from Dogeland and the name or alias used for signing up to Sperax in my clan for verification, the winners will be those that have posted the correctly verified details in the clan thread under the heading DAY 1 of weekly Giveaway

 

Simply reply Done,

followed by first 3 letters of email: j1m,

Then Jim Stevens for example as the name used to register at Sperax

 

 

1) Again Sign up to Torum and get your first free 75 XTM at this link

 

https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=qjax01

 

2) When you have joined Torum or if you are already a member join my clan and watch for further giveaways

 

https://www.torum.com/clan/6032be5d5d7bcd44fa50000f

 

3) Set up your Dogeland Baby miner and begin earning Doge daily

 

https://dogeland.io/reg/S5YeqPyL

 

4) Start mining free XP on Sperax using my play invitation code: va75ot

 

sperax.io

 

5) Finally post your first 3 letters of your email from your Dogeland sign up and your name or alias used to sign up to Sperax on my clan for verification as a winner

 

https://www.torum.com/clan/6032be5d5d7bcd44fa50000f

So let the week of giveaways commence shall we, good-luck to everyone, I will look forward to welcoming you to my clan if you are not already a member and hopefully as a winner of one of the first, second or third prizes, which one depends on you

 

Remember each day the amount of winners will be reduced but the overall prize value will rise further, don't miss out on the massive gifts and giveaways at Jaxsons Crypto Pickers.

Have Fun and enjoy

 

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/our-bitcoin-cash-affiliate-program-5311f58f

 

https://www.publish0x.com/?a=openZv27e7

 

https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=qjax01

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy to read this article. Try to follow those to earn also. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read my articles and follow any of my linked social communities, I am always happy to help people to maximize, If I can help just ask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow cool you're also in Torum! I joined there but having a hard time to earn because of the tasks. The website is also lagging (sometimes) but there's a lot of generous people there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you follow a few people and clans things start to move smoothly and completing missions becomes easier, If you have any issues let me know I would be happy to point you in the right direction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, peple there are generous and know how to welcome a newbie. I'm just thinking about the website, sometimes it is lagging. I don't know if I'm the only one who experience it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I understand I had similar problems at first things were loading slowly and lagging as you say, but it has improved for me, I thought it might have just been a bad network and thought no more about it, There is definitely a great community of generous people on there that's for sure one of the most welcoming I have found on my crypto journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, I should continue my Torum Journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago