When I say I love you

0 11

Tonight I am writing a letter to you and I hope it reaches your heart the same way as it reaches to my soul.

I thought life would be different if only I have the things that I wanted, I thought I am tougher than anyone, and less lovely than any other creature in this fine and borrowed universe. I was wrong and feeling guilty when I found you.

I thought I could be the best when I stay the same and hold on to a hope that you will remain by my side even if I chooses to stand on the opposite edge of the bridge you are standing on. How I wish I become less vulnerable the way I am before my heart knows you.

I have never felt this feeling before, a feeling of loneliness when I am not with you. I was born in this world without you by my side, but why so quickly I became a dove instead of a lion when I am with you. It is as if I am another person infront of not too special man but plays an imperative role in my busy and not so awesome life.

I was confuse when you told me you love me, I tend to ask if you love me because of popularity, or you love me because I am me. I got mad when you told me to keep safe as if something bad will happen, and I start to question if I am becoming a weaker me over which I am not used to be one.

I cried when you told me you will stay right by my side even if your every act of love is not being paid by a simple act of gentleness and appreciation. I was puzzled when you told me you love me more than I could immagine if the only thing I do is reaching the things I want and holding the dreams I wish to reach.

Yes! I am busy reaching my stars while you're too busy catching up with me. I am busy working on the things I love while you're too busy loving me and supporting my every dreams. I am too busy becoming onto someone I want to be while you're too focused on being with me today and even the day when I become what I really want to be.

You told me you are planting seeds of love and trying to grow it right in my heart. I can feel it. It's growing but I have to stay the way I am and love you in unnoticed manner because I don't want to ruin my goal.

Howbeit, even if I am chasing my dreams and trying to tell you things that could hurt you, please know that when I say I love you, I mean it! When I say I love you I mean I will be here for you.

Thus, even if one day I will be stronger than you or powerful than you, please know that I love you the way you love me. The seed you planted inside my heart grows into a big tree wherr no wheather can wither it.

When I say I love you that means I want nothing but you. Just hang in there a little and when the time is right, you will have the heart you long to have, 'til then please hold and hope. I still believe on the words you've spoken "when I say I love you that means I'll be faithful and loyal to you even if you love me less or not love me at all".

1
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments