Fallen Heart

6 25

It amazes me when you tell me that I light up your world

As if I'm flying up above the skies unfold

It's evident that you love me more

You overcome the waving sea 'til you reached the shore

How can it be when all I give is just a smile

You got me right in time from mile to mile

I rolled out, I scream and I cry

Whenever I look up above the sky

I missed the moments I took forgranted

Never will I do this way unwanted

It's heart breaking and my knees are shaking

Holding my breath though my heart is aching

My heart skips it's beating and scream from within

It's shouting that my heart has fallen

So before you'll break it in part

Please remember that it's me who picked your broken fallen heart

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This word Love. I see this sometimes stupid words and I've been so stupid toward this love.

Selemet sa imong tinuran dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. We all have our stupid moments, but once you learned from it, you will see the good outcome. Sometimes it comes along to teach us a lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

So touching..love love ...love all the way.. this article just made me recall my last relationship..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not mean to remind you of your past to get hurt, okay? 😍 I hope you get over it and move on with your life. Godbhas prepared the best for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning waking up reading some poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago