Read Cash And Me

1 30
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

I am @Jarin.12 coming to you tell my story about @Read.Cash . And after sharing my story I give you a good news. Hope this news is a great chance for you guys.

I am a newbie here. 1 week is not held I am here. But 1 week ago and now my life style fully different. When I have no account of Read Cash I pass my day listening song, Watching movie etc. Even sometimes I feel bore.

But after join here all things change. Now everyday I will try to write. I increasing my writing skill. Even I am a students . I dependent on my parents fully. But learn something here which is support me more. I enjoy my day more.

Now I give you a good opportunity about sponsorship. My friends @esciisc give a good opportunity to us for get sponsorship. And for that she giveaway some $ too per month. So if you want friends you can join. there is the link...

https://read.cash/@esciisc/i-got-300-subscribers-sponsorship-giveaway-de88f1b8

  • LIKE

  • COMMENT

  • DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for showing interest in my sponsorship giveaway and thanks for sharing your story as well.

I can relate with your story before joining readcash. I was like that as well. I just let the time pass everyday and I always spend it on my everyday chores, listening to music, watching movies and dramas and scrolling on my social media pages. Not until I discovered readcash.

I want to welcome you on readcash and I hope you have a wonderful time here. And since you are still a newbie I would like to leave some reminders here.

First, don't beg others to subscribe to you. Just write good quality and original articles and submit it to the relevant community. That way, other writers will notice you, read your articles and subscribe to you. If someone likes your article, they will eventually subscribe even without begging them to do it.

Second, write engaging comments. Do not just write 'nice dear'. 'beautiful', 'thanks for sharing' and the likes because others will be annoyed of that and they might mark you as a spammer and it will lead you to being muted or worst, banned on the website.

Third, don't spam the website by writing articles about your daily points and earnings.

Fourth, giveaways are good but don't do it everyday.

And lastly, do not focus on earning a lot of points because it will only lead to disappointment. Just enjoy your time here and you'll be rewarded for sure.

Have a great day! And thank you for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago