My Aim

3 17
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Without aim no one can go ahead. So if someone live for happiness he or she must need a aim and everyday do hard work for their aim.

I have a aim too. My aim is to help the poor people. If i do something better in my life and earn more money then I will do something for poor people. I support them and making the opportunity to them for work and earn.And so they also lead a happy life.

If the poor also lead a happy and healthy life then the world turn over a happy place.

So whats your aim guys??? If you want you can share below comments.

                                   SUBSCRIBE

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Comments

Let's always focus on our aim, reaching what we aim is really worth it. Thank you for this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago