Laswa

9 19
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Hey yow, wazzup! It's lunch time. Let's eat. 😊 Here's our viand every sunday, too much meat on weekends kaya eto pampawala umay.

Laswa

Laswa is an ilonggo boiled vegetable. I only seasoned it with salt. I added small dried fish here, you can also add bagoong if you want. It is an inexpensive and very easy to cook dish,Β  you can add whatever vegetables you have on hand. I used papaya, okra, string beans, saluyot and malunggay leaves. These are the veggies that are available in our garden. You can add more veggies you want.

Let's eat. 😊 Don't skip your meals .

Laban lang kahit 0.0 pa din points! 🀣

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Comments

Laswa seems a healthy diet considering there are lots of leafy things & those vegetables. I have never tried laswa because I am from different country but I would love to have it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's very healthy. You can try it. You can use available veggies that you have. You just need to boil water and put onions. When it boils you can add the veggies, then season it with salt. It's so easy to cook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago