Slam Book Edition: My Version (2)

21 42
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

20th of August 2021

For this time, I’m going to continue on what I’ve started. Answering random slam book questions which I’ve said reminisced our memories when we still have fond on answering such.

Still using the same link where I generated the questions.

So for the last time, let’s answer this slam book questions.

Actually my favorite number changes over time. Before when I was single my favorite number was 26 since that’s my birthdate. When I had a boyfriend which my partner also now my favorite number became 21 since it’s our monthsary date. Now, that I have a child already, 16 is now my favorite number since it’s my son’s birthdate. See, it changes every time there’s something good happen to me.

“The secret of getting ahead is getting started” - Mark Twain

That quote is really my favorite since I was in my 3rd year college. I remember that I even change my profile quote into that one and up until now I still uses that quote in my facebook profile. See picture below.

Screenshot on my fb profile.

Aside from that, I also used the quote here in my read.cash profile.

Screenshot of my read.cash profile

I can’t remember how I started to like the quote. But every time I read the said quote I felt like more determined to strive and achieves all my goals in life. Because I this quote somehow dictates me to be persevere and to be hard working.

I have lots of movies that I’ve seen and liked them. But my favorite movies are those sci-fi (science fiction) movies. I also loved watching Chinese movies especially if it’s all about martial arts. I love seeing the girls who does levitation in the movie, like levitating in the bamboos and had fights in the bamboos.

I have lots of dreams. For my family that I can gave them a little business so that they will have something to get if in case I’m already out of the picture. But of course I have an ultimate dream for myself and that is to have my own family, I already have that but still there’s something that isn’t achieved and that is to have our own house. Someday I will be able to achieved that with the help of my partner. Lastly, is my dream for my son. I want to see him successful in life with our guidance as his parents.

I actually made an article of the worst thing that ever happened to me. It’s the first article that I wrote and published here in read.cash. You can check that article, it’s entitled Once Crazy. It’s all about the worst thing that ever happened to me that I wish won’t happen again.

Can I say MYSELF. Because I considered myself as my hero since I able to surpassed all the trials that comes my way. That made me more stronger to faced again another challenges that I will be encountering ahead since we all know that this life is full of challenges.

Maybe being negative sometimes. I would like to eliminate that sometimes and change it to NEVER. For me to never think on negative things and just all are positive thoughts.

I’m just into considered as TRUE FRIENDS. True friends meaning a loyal friend, a friend that won’t stab my back, a friend that will stays with me even if I don’t have anything to give or I have nothing, a friend that is willing to listen and is a good influence to me.

When there’s something bad happen to my son. That would be my deepest fear. I always pray to God that He will guide my son and lighten up his way and will casts all terrible things that may happen to my son. I guess most of the mother would also feel same way as I do.

Of course. I want to be myself if ever I became the world leader. I don’t want to imitate someone just for the sake of leading the world because we have this individual differences. They have their own strategies and definitely I will have mine as well. Of course it’s all for the betterment of world and people living it.

So, that was all everyone. The last part of my slam book edition.

Closing Thoughts:

I am really having fun answering all the questions since it somehow made me feel like a contestant in a pageant whose answering in the Q and A portion. Haha

Anyways, this type of prompt just only reminds my days where I am still buying a slam notebook and have fond answering those questions in it. Then let all my classmates signed in to my slam notebook and it’s an achievement if all the pages in the slam notebook will be filled in.

How about you? Do you have this kind of experienced as well when you were in your teenage days?

Let’s talk about it in the comment section.

Have a nice day everyone. Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

9
$ 6.90
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 5
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cute ng reaction ni baby sa Photo niyo hehe like a gulat mood LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha paano bagong gising yan kaya parang gulat mode haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. We are the hero of our ownself. We are the one that can protect us. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very well said 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate pwede magsend ng fr?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yang fr? hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makarelate ko sa change2 ug number. Hehhehe same jd ta madan karon nga naa na anak. Bdate na pod nija.hehehe👏👏😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lageh madam , unya naa napud laen anak i add nalang ilang bdate para fair hahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the quote, sis. I needed to remind that myself often. Sometimes, I easily get frustrated at things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis. That quote also reminds me to not get frustrated that's why I put her in rc profile and in my fb profile so that I'll be reminded everytime I've seen ad read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the quote ate Janz💗 it's indeed inspirational and motivational at the same time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that’s the reason why I liked the quote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True friends gyud ate.. 🥰 hehhee change2 pud ako favorite number ate, same ta..😁 God bless you ate..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless pud sel,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate... Have a nice day...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a nice day as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate..🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng family 👪 picture nio❤️ ako din marami fave na numbers haha nadagdagan in time.. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks. Oo nga as time pass by madagdagan ang mga fav numbers haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago