Ideal Life To Be

22 35
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

I woke up early this morning when I felt the the sun rays touches my face and the chirping of the birds where echoing in my ears. Then, I hear someone whispering in my ears since I felt the heat on the said whispers. When I open my eyes, I see my partner smiling for his the one who whispered into my ears.

Good morning, he uttered.

Good morning, too. I said while doing hiccups.

Come on, you get up for we are going to eat our breakfast. He said.

I get up from bed but before going out. I first open the window and there I saw our wide rice fields on the right side and our garden with plenty of different vegetables on the left side. I draw a smile on my face when I saw that in the few weeks we will be harvesting our plants.

I went down. I saw a lot of viands in the table. Our son is there already. We eat our breakfast together also with our housemaids, we let them eat with us too. After breakfast, since it's Monday. I prepare myself for I need to go to our Company to make things done. (Our company anyways, were all about exporting and importing of goods like rice, crops and vegetables to other parts of the world.)

When we were all ready, my partner looked into what car to used for today since we had 5 different vehicles all in limited edition. When we were at our respective offices, since my partner were the CEO and I'm in charge with the linkages part of our company. We both made our company a sounding name for we are the biggest company who were the biggest source of all exported and imported goods and distribute it all around the country. We had as well different charities for those who had difficulties on living. We helped those people in need especially those farmers that helped us tilled our land for the different crops and vegetables we've had.

We also, had lots of scholars coming from those son's and daughters who had the hardship of enrolling their children to school and mostly were from a farmer parents.

Then during weekends, my family were out for a vacation to unwind and had a family bonding. We've been already to most all of the beauty spots or tourist spots of our country Philippines and now were venturing ourselves to visit the tourist spots of other countries.

This weekend, we planned to visit the most cleanest and greenest country of Denmark.

Weekend came, my family were all ready and done packing the things they need to packed for we are now going to fly from Philippines to Denmark. I saw my family's faces were so happy and excited for this was the first time we ventured on other countries since were almost done already visiting all the tourists spots here in the Philippines. Now, it's time to go outside the peripheral.

Then, voila...... were at Denmark already.

It was a great adventure done together with my family. We were all happy and able to enjoy the different beautiful spots of the place. We spent a week of roaming around the place and tasting there food specialties. What a wonderful week for us, with my family in Denmark.

My life in general, was full of adventures for money isn't a problem anymore. I spent my life to have the greatest bond with my family to all the places they wanted to go and I wanted to be as well. Then, the greatest is that. The will to helped people in need without any hesitations for I had all the means to help is what I cherished the most of this kind of life.

Beng, beng beng . . . . (my partner called me..)

ohhhh, what? , (me, while opening my eyes)

Your dreaming, I heard you laughing while your still sleeping. He said.

Then, yes. I thought its real. But I was just dreaming though.


That was it. How I wish and hope it was real. But it was jus a mere dreams. A dream of my ideal life to be but unfortunately it's the other way around in the real world I am living now.

But, we don't know right? Someday this dreams may be in reality. In God's will.


This is actually my entry to the prompt initiated my @meitanteikudo about the "IDEAL PROMPT".

You can also join on the said prompt. Sharing on what's your ideal life be.

Have a great day ahead everyone!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β - @Janz

Lead image source

10
$ 5.77
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dun ako sa madaing ulam sa table... :D I live to eat. hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha same here pagkain lang pawala ng stress haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh it really is 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your idea life is beautiful. And it's surely coming through very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeahhh I also hoped for it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nice dream ateeeee. Ako naakoy damgo nga soon or the other day ma recall naho nga OI, MAO MANI ANG AHUNG DAMGO THE OTHER NIGHT hehehe hopefully basin matinood ng imong damgo ateee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ayyy kanindot lhang, puhon hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wa na laman unta pukawa maamsh! Bitaw unta matinuod na puhon. Amen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage oyyy nindut unta mamsshh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba ui .. Gikilig kos intro. Hehehe😁 puhon madam makabaton ra ta ana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha kilig d i ang intro madam, hahaha maayo unta madam puhon... heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, OMG I think pag ako to ayaw ko nalang magising omayshit 😍. This is a nice dream madam 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga, ehhh sana hindi na magising at maging reality din hahahaha Thanks anyway madam sa pagbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice to wake up to breakfast already made. Such love!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahhh it's really amazing thou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahha kaingon kog tinuod thwn natingala kos tunga2 hahahha nice one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha, fictional but hopefully matinood hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo maam @Janz matinuod. Dala lang jug pagkugi. Wala ta kabalo sa umaabot. Nice blog entry maam. πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage tinood gyud na, kugi rajud makab ot ra ang tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba atung damguha madam. Basin diay ug matinuod puhon.😊 Kahinumdom ko ni pikot basta magdamgo kay magkatawa pud jah magyawyaw.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, lage ngano pud na nuh? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago