How Am I when it comes to my partner?

35 45
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

16th of August 2021

In a relationship, there are lots of things that you will discover to your partner and so does your partner to you as well. You will discover on how your partner treats you and how does he/she shows their love to you and of course your partner too discovers how you are as their lover.


I've read the latest article of my best friend here in read.cash, the richest among us in BCH BEAUTIES haha. Richest because of her bch accumulated. Right gurl? @Zhyne06

Anyways so much for that. Her article was actually about answering again some questions on how is she as a partner. Now, I'm also sharing my own thoughts on some questions about how am I as a partner.

For all taken, you can also write your own version of this as well.

Here's the link of where I get the questions.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/play.howstuffworks.com/amp/quiz/what-type-partner-are-you-a-relationship

Now, let's start.


How kind are you?

Well, my partner always says that I am too kind to him especially if I'm not mad. I'm quite saintly if I'm not mad. Because if I am, I'm totally the opposite. Haha

How do show love?

I'm not that showy type of person. When I love someone I just wanted them to feel it in a way where I care for them. Just like when my partner sweats a lot, I just told him to change clothes immediately. When he felt some back pains, then I'll massage his back. Things like that. Because I'm a caring person. So when I care someone that means I also shows them my love. But of course a different kind of love in a different person. To my partner, of course it's somehow an intimate love.

But my partner is different. He cares for me as well. But the way he shows his love to me is different from mine. What he did is that he always hugs me, kissed me there's no such day that passed that he doesn't kiss me. Mostly he kissed me in the forehead. Then when we eat, in the middle of eating he just call my name and I always he will say something different but he will just say "I love you" to me. In other words, he always makes butterflies in my stomach. Haha (palagi niya akong pinapakilig)

Do you avoid confrontation?

If I felt that it's nothing important and it's just a waste of time for me. Then, I will not confront on that to him. But, if I think I really need to confront such thing then I will. But good thing, everytime there's confrontation he then explained what it is. But so far, we don't have such big confrontations or a big issue.

How ambitious are you?

We all have ambitions in life. But for me, all my ambitions were not for me but for my family and of course to my own little family. For my son.

I remembered my partner told me that his lucky that I'm not ambitious. What he means is that, I'm not a type of partner that will asked him to buy things for me. Like I want this and that you should buy me that one. Because I'm not into material things as well. Good thing also my partner is same as me when it comes to being ambitious.

We both now have the same ambition amd that is of course to have our own house because we already have a home.

Do you think you can change a partner?

This one is a big NO. I can't change my partner for who he is. Because he can only change for himself.

Shall I say, I bumped into a man that isn't my ideal man. I said to myself that I don't like a man that has vices. But I don't know why I said yes to a man that has vices. My partner smokes and I saw him smoking before he courted me but still I said yes to him. I don't know why. Maybe because I thought I can change him. When were together, I told him everything that I hate or I told him that I don't like a man who smokes. Then he told he will stop it for me. But of course it's not easy for him. So I just told to him to lessen smoking and he did. Told him that everytime he smokes he can't go near me because I hate it's smell.and he does that. But I was so happy that it's already been a year that he quitted smoking already. He even gave me before his wallet so that he can't buy a cigarette. Up until he quitted because he also don't want to see our kid that his smoking and he don't like our kid will smoke as well. So that really urged him to quit. And yes his not smoking for a year already. I'm just happy he don't have vices now.


So, that was all for now. There were still lots of questions. But let's see if I can still make another article for that.

That's all everyone. Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β - @Janz

Lead image source

15
$ 6.56
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

True. You can't change a man because the right man will change himself for you even without you asking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, and he change for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas maganda kung sya mismo ang magkusa para sa sarili din nia...thank God at sana magtuloy tuloy na..nakakaikli ng buhay ang vices lalo ang smoking madadamay pa sa 2nd hand smoke..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po. Kaya nga just so.happy na hindi na siya nag smoke 1yr plus na. Hopefully hindi na bumalik pero parang hindi niya kasi ayaw din niya na makita siya ng anak niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking for a partner na wlaa ring vices at di materialistic.. kidding aside it's a good thing na nag uusap kayo if ever may mga gusto ka i confront the way i look at it mabuting tao asawa mo mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks mamsh, mabuting tao nga siya mamsh ako lang yung nagiging tigre sa amin minsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahaah tigre talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahanap na ako ng sarili kong partner para makasagot ako ng ganito huehue.

Pero ako dun sa ex ko, diki iniiwasan ang confrontation. Away kung away if ever magkainitan ahaha. Maganda na ung ma resolve ng maaga palang ang problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maghanap ka na kasi, wag nayung ex hehehehe Ako pag walang ka kwenta2 para i away nako never ko na i confront kasi walang kwenta naman para pag awayan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like Flor, your ambitions in life are not just for you but for your family. Our priorities really do change when we have a family. And that's wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly memsh, it will change. You will just understand deeply about that when you had your own fam as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mem 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Do you think you can change a partner?"

no, di ko siya ginusto na magbago oano. siya ung nagbago para daw sa ikakabuti sa relasyon namin. ang sabi niya kasi, kung may better na dumating sakaniya ako daw un kasi daw sa lahat ng nakilala nya ako daw ung pinakamatino saka di daw palabisyo. kaya gusto nya rin daw baguhi sarili nya para sa relasyon namin which is super duper nice sakaniya ahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama naman yung bf niyo po. Dapat talaga ganyan kasi responsable siya kung ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong ninyu memsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks memsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa- sa all talaga ako sayo lage ate Janz πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sana oily hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet nMan 😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°β€οΈ stay strong πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ate..πŸ₯° nakilig ako. Stay strong kayo both ate. God bless your family... πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sel. God bless you there as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all tlga may partner πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe na member ka na sa taga sana all sis hehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One and most important in between partner is trust, if they trust each other that's mean they love each other and they stay longer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all madam kanunay pakiligon. Same ta madam, dili pud ko materialistic nga pagkataw. Makagasto lang si pikot puro ra pagkaon.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ug kami rang duha madam kanunay kiligon hhahaha kay dman pud PDA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did answer it all pretty well. I also like your answers because If I where to be asked the same questions I would also answer the same, well for just a few questions. Like avoid confrontation, i would also not confront my partner when I think it’s only just a waste of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, were the same though hehe... I won’t also make things worst if it’s just not worth for confrontation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bugtok. Pun e ni kay mubo gamay ray imu giansweran. Pun e ni dai. Sana all datu. Na-ut-ot na gani 🀧

Maju ra jud di ta ambisyosa sa butang kay basin gioang balibag na ta πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagdali man kog suwat ani dzae, ganiha kay wa tawon signal sa amo kadlawon ray naa hahaha

Mao gyud gurl, asa man ng ambisyosa g amo oyyy nga mga gwapa raba ta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving someone is not just something that can be expressed in words. To love someone is to love his loved ones as an action. To love with flaws. If you can do this, you will be both happy and happy. What's easier than saying "I love you" if loving is only meant to be expressive?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were right. Love is an action and not just an expression.

$ 0.00
2 years ago