Hard work is what matters most...

4 12
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

HARD WORK ! ! !

Well, a big word and a big responsibility to take. Hard work. This is some how the beginning of everything where dreams needs to be fulfill.

Hard work. It is the tasks that we must have done in achieving our goals in life and this is the stepping stone of everything that we need to have in our life. Being a hard worker individual.

Being intelligent without hard work is just like a piece of joke. Joke? in a sense that intelligence will be left behind if there is no hard work in it. If there is no perseverance in everything you do in achieving your dreams. Everything entails hard work and everyone is need to be a hard worker person to reach the peak of everyone's dreams.

And in my case, as a MOTHER.....

I always thought of everything that can open me opportunities or give me opportunities to be sustainable in a way that I can provide the needs of my son and for everything relevant to my son. I realized that there are lots of opportunities that are open for me where I can earn money even just a little penny at least in a day I won't be zero. Therefore, in that realization I seeks different works online that I can do as homebased work. And yes, I did. I was hired in a particular ESL company and teach English online to foreign students. This kind of work is tough for me since I mostly teach at night since that was the peak hours of my students and every time I had my class at nigh starting at 6:00PM I always feel sleepy and sometimes I somehow slept while teaching ang just realized when my student calls my name. This made me thought of HARD WORK.

That I need to be awake and energized at night since I had this goal in me to provide something to my son. That is why even if I'm very sleepy, I will not let it dominates me because I need to earn and I had someone that needs my support specifically financial support. And for my son I will do everything even if I felt tired so much in my daily routine, still I always thought of my son and that would help me keep motivated in my daily battles.

Everything matters in life but HARD WORK is the one that most matters specially if there are people, family and loved ones that needs your support. And also aside from my son I have a family that needs me and it's my responsibility to give back to them what they did for me and became what I am today.

As of now, being hard worker is my first or utmost needs to still find more and more ways for me to seek the suitable work for me that can sustain my family's needs.

Along with this, is of course I always seek for guidance, enlightenment and light to our creator that He will always taught me the right way to reach the dream that I wanted not only for myself but also to my family, loved ones and most especially to my son.

Also, everything that happens in our life has purpose. Purpose that we must be grateful of and a purpose that must be taken into responsibility.

HARD WORK?

Well, that is my stepping stone and the start of fulfilment towards my goals and dreams in life.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

teeeeee fighting ๐Ÿคž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lavaarn lang pen....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed po. Hardwork is what matter the most. Pero nga po kasabihan na nasa diyos ang awa nasa tao ang gawa. We will not be successful nor achieve our goal if we just wait for the things we need. We must work for it. As a hardworking mother, I salute you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka dyan sis, letโ€™s do actions not only through words for us to reach what we wanted to become and what we dreamed of in life. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago