Enjoying bitcoin cash/bch nowadays...

4 13
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Before, all I know and heard about is bitcoin and I never heard on bch or the bitcoin cash crypto and knowing that there were lots of cryptocurrencies aside from what I know before which is the bitcoin which I also knew that it is in it's highest price now or having the highest value if I'm not mistaken.

BCH, bitcoin cash as one of the famous crypto nowadays I must say has really brought happiness to those people or individual who are accumulating this crypto by joining games and any platforms like noise cash and read.cash that truly gives bch and this makes them and of course I myself enjoyed it the most since I knew someday that bch will hikes to it's very peak that will change our lives.

I've been enjoying a lot accumulating bch recently and up until now. I've been active in noise cash and here in read.cash after I stopped it for the last two months which I regret the most now. Why? because if I weren't inactive for this platforms for 2 months and still pursuing it up until now, I would have probably many subscribers already in noise cash and read.cash which will help me accumulating more bch and I would have probably saved and hold more bch in my wallet too. It's when I realized that it really helps my friend @Zhyne06 financially and she really accumulated a lot of bch now, I really came back active to both said platforms since I was truly inspired and motivated by her knowing that cryptos like bch were dynamic and it's changes everyday and increases everyday that is why I know in the future bch will definitely changes lives to those who were hard working in saving and gaining bch and I am one of those persons now.

As I've said, I've been active to both this platforms noise cash and read.cash and I was so happy because my subscribers in both platforms increases just like in noise cash, I have there 88 subscribers and when I came back active recently I had now 124 subscribers in total which I highly appreciated the most and helps me keep going.

Also here in read.cash, I stopped this last two months with only I guess 4 subscribers and now recently when I came back I have already 10 subscribers which also makes me so happy because this 10 that was connected to me means they wanted to know my stories and I appreciate it much.

Aside from that, being interactive in both this platforms makes me more happy because I can communicates to different individuals from different places and even they don' t know me personally they were very friendly and kind which I admires a lot.

Just last night while I had my classes online, every time I had a break in my classes I've been actively interactive in noise cash and last night my set goal to accumulate $1 was being achieved and I was very happy and motivated more to set another goal.

In addition to that, I participated in the bch trivia that formulated by one of the noise cashers Mr.Trenzs, he gives 10 questions related to bch and those who can give first the answer will be given $0.1 and the 8th question was about giving 3 names of the developers team of bch. I was the second to provide answers but I won the 8th question since the first one who gave the answer weren't correct that is why I was part of the 10 winners of Mr.Trenzs game trivia.

Well, with that I was really enjoying it and felt amazing in both of this platforms because aside from browsing it, posting, commenting I can also find more friends from different places which are very kind and also hopeful and very hardworking just to reach each goals in the world of bch/bitcoin cash.

I, myself were very pleased on how this both platforms works. Here in read.cash I can express my thoughts here and shares my stories to be one of the inspiration to those who are in their downfalls which I wanted them know that not all the times we are on top because for all we knew LIFE IS LIKE A WHEEL OF FORTUNE, that is why we tried ourselves to do more just to reach our goals in life and when we reach it we should be thankful for everyday that counts in reaching it and most importantly once we are on top we should know how to share because SHARING IS CARING.

That is why, let's enjoy the thoughts and the ways were we can gain bch for now because we don't know, In the future we can already reap the fruit of our labor.

So, be HAPPY.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Before po, wala akong alam kahit anong cryptocurrency hehe. Nitong nagkapamdemic ko lang po nalaman, at bch yung una 😁 Like you po I'm enjoying both platform too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako nung 3rd year college ako dahil sa friend ko na suki sa mga ganyan, pero bitcoin pa alam ko nun at hindi pa masyadong malaki value ng bitcoin nun kasi now million na ang btc, siguro we don't know bch maging million din just like btc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight lang gurl. Everything will be worth it soon. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth gurl, just hoped for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago