The Jungle Road

19 23
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Assalamulaikum Everyone. It’s @Jannatul i hope you all well. By the grace of Allah I am also well.

Occasionally I go out with my friends.A few days ago I went for a walk with my friends in the jungle road.I am fascinated by the scenery there.The greenery all around me fascinated me with the song of birds.I capture the green ceremony on my camera.I hope you enjoy the day

Green Beauty and the Blue sky look amazing 😍

Deep forest road. It’s look different and beautiful.

Guy if you like my photographs please visit my others airticle i believe that you will like this too.

Keep supporting me because without your support i can't do anything.

IF YOU ARE NEW IN MY AIRTICLE DON’T FORGET TO 👇😉

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful trees and road, looks so natural by its beauty and you clearly capture it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it’s look Very beautiful in real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, where is this place? This place is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green Beauty and the Blue sky look amazing.. By the how u added this sub gif at the end of article?.. Give me some information bro.. .Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/never-let-yourself-lose-and-never-give-up-5341b46c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are really good and you wrote also very well. Jungle Road is always attractive to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes It's adventurous for everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and beautiful picture 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍Green beauty 👍❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, this is a wonderful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for you comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago