Sponsorship by Aminul

8 61
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Hello readcashers!!
Another great man @aminul is giving away sponsorship which you can find in this link
https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-e825477c

So as stated on the mechanics, I will start with introducing myself.


Hello I'm Jane, it's too obvious as you can see my name on top 😁. I'm just a mere crypto enthusiast, well, a beginner in this field I should say, but I've known cryptocurrency for few years now.

One time I saw a post on FB regarding ReadCash. At first I though I will be earning Bitcoin through writing articles here, and so here I am. I really don't know about Bitcoincash yet that time, only after writing my first article and mention bitcoin there.

Then the person who refers me here corrected me and said it's not Bitcoin but Bitcoincash. Lol. That was embarrasing. Then I started to learn more about Bitcoincash. I learned that it's the fork of Bitcoin and it's more convenient and faster to do transactions, so I stayed here.

It's more than a month now and I'm loving ReadCash more. Not only you'll get paid by BCH but also you'll meet different aspiring writers from different parts of the world. This platform indeed is binding all crypto enthusiasts and give opportunities to aspiring writers to improve their english and writing skills.

I've met people here and they're so good and generous. One of them is @aminul . I actually don't know if I will call Aminul as He or She. 😅 Please do inform me. 😂 But I think it's a guy's name, so I will stick to it.

I first knew him when he hosted a photography contest. And I was glad to be one of the winners.

Until then I liked his articles. And what I liked the most are his photography articles I liked his photography skills. Same with him, I admire photography as well.

I'm joining this contest because I wanted him to be one of my sponsors. Not only becuse I like him as a writer/photographer, but also because I would be motivated more if there's someone out there who believes in my skills - my writing and photography skills.

And that's the end of my story. 😁😁

If you guys like it, you can join as well. I would like to invite my dear @Hanzell , @LeoBanna , @Jdine , @Jim , @Chuckz @Mitch123 , @Ashma and so forth. I cant mention all your names guys.


Thank you again for this opportunity @Read.Cash and @aminul

Good luck to all participants!!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh thanks for mention me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello.. i will try to check his article later when im dine with my errands haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should.. hehe.. best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck and I think that's a good step of @aminul

$ 0.00
3 years ago