See Our Top 17 Artworks

81 117
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

The voting was closed yesterday, but due to some circumstances, I wasn't able to give updates to you guys. By the way, thank you to all who voted for the best artworks and to all who participated in this event.

Always remember guys that, win or lose, you're still a winner as everyone will receive a prize.

It's okay not to be the best, as long as you gave your best. This is just a contest anyway, just the same with other contest, there are winners and non-winners.

Here are our top 17. The selection was based on the results of voting, stories they've made and the creativity and originality of their artworks. All are rely good but all can't be the winners.

In random orders, our top 17: 4 Paintings, 7 Sketches, 1 Mandala, 3 Digital Arts and 2 Handcafts

Set Me Free

Simple Living

My Little Brother's Doggy

Sunflower Mandala

Sticky Thoughts

Art of Pregnant Woman

Art of Teaching Deaf and Mute

Rakul Preet Singh


Scarlett Johansson

Tom and Jerry Stand in One Soul

Sunlower (1)

Sketching a Model

Bamicious

Bunso

My Dream

Mini Waterfalls

Crafted Bottle

I will announce the winners by tomorrow or Tuesday. We need time to finalize the results.

To non-winners, I will give upvotes to your artwork later this day. And to the top 17 congratulations.

From top 17 we will select the top 7. From top 7, we will choose who's the winner and runner ups.

@Aella @Athai @EYERISH687 @ZiraZir @Alifa @esciisc @Imdadul.hoque @Sajib @Jihan @Charlotte @kat2x @Eyong

Thanks for participating:

@Israat @Hanzell @Jack689 @Hykheinysha @Nyma19 @Meher89 @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @Smita05

You guys did well. I encourage you to pursue your art skills and do more artworks. You are welcome to submit your artworks to Art is Cool community.

Buena Suerte top 17!!

Gracias!!

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice work of art! good job everyone. What I like most is the no. 4 entry. but all of them were great. congrats to all the winners. you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was really surprised to see these. How can it be so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they all are, you can check he final results. It's now posted. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be PM. I'm a bit confused of the 2 artworks. haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagal loading ng telegram ko.. my messenger k?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry nabusy ako.. ok I'll check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners, and to the non winners, there is always a second chance.. What do you think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This isn't the final results yet. Just the top 17.. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know... But they also won for them to have been selected... Winning does not just mean you winning the prize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. the achievement they had when finishing that artworks is already considered as winner. ๐Ÿ˜… i can't do such great artworks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners.๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this are works they are so beautiful I love them all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed.... win or lose they are all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are beautiful artwork I must confess, they deserve award, thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they are all great..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COngratulations to all the participants @Israat @Hanzell @Jack689 @Hykheinysha @Nyma19 @Meher89 @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @Smita05 :) @Aella @Athai @EYERISH687 @ZiraZir @Alifa @esciisc @Imdadul.hoque @Sajib @Jihan @Charlotte @kat2x @Eyong . Cheers to your wonderful artworks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™ We'll hope you still continue sharing your artwork even without any contest because having that talent or skill is a blessing :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement. I will surely share mine if I have an other artwork that is worth sharing ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowz.. these artworks are all amazing, artists really did great creating these.. congrats all participants as we can see nobody lose im here for miss jane will acknowledge all your works... good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, they are all great even the non winners. Everyone are winners here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo sis, ang gaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation @ZiraZir,just like what I thought you made it..I always believe in your artworks..keep it up sis..๐Ÿ˜Š..goodluck to the next step. Congratulations also to others who made it to top 17. Hats off to all of the participants who have blessed with such talents you are all great guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sweetie, that you believe in me and enjoy my art. Means so much to me๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ I think all the participants have done great job, really, I wish all the best luck๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your most welcome..goodluck to the next step of this competition..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Her artwork is really great. Every details, colors and shading, it's all perfect, especially the concept and style. By any chance, do you know her in person?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what I told her also. Ahmn no,I just came to know her here in RC we have some chitchats,I also support her artworks since I notice she has a great skill and talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a fan of her already. You can see what kind of personality she is through her artwork. The selection of colors, concept, and the style of her art. I like it. Not so bright and colorful, the concept always standout, not a typical type of art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supportive words, I try to do my best on portraying world I carry in my head. Still not satisfied with it but it needs a lot more time and effort I have to invest in it. Thank you also for this possibility, I got to know a bunch of handy people here๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. โ€ฆbtw, are you a person who likes harry potter be like arts or those creepy hanzel and gretel concepts ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do, I love all art pieces (finearts, literature, movies, ....) that are original and fantasy based :) I love what a fantasy worlds people are able to create from their imagination, they litteraly are bringing new concepts to this world, that is amazing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah I can tell.. hehe.. i saw your other artworks and they're all creative with that fantasy concepts, the uniqueness and style are really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know much about art and art materials being used but what I know is that her artworks standout for me. Ahm this may sound bias to other artist,and they also did a great job..Wish them luck anyways..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not bias. We all have our own choice anyway. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahw..hehe..sabagay..but didnt expect that a lot of good artists can be found here in RC as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. usually we saw photography articles. That's why I made this contest to showcase our talented artists here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaaaaaaay top 4th.... Thank u jane ๐Ÿ˜ @kFatema @arnav @omar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's random order dear, I didn't list it down according to order. Anyway, congrats for being on top 17. Please continue submitting your artwork to art is cool community even after this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All entries are awesome. But I didnt see the artwork of Hanzell. Why?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sorry it was based on the criteria of judging and stories as well and the readers votes, her artwork are actually good. But unfortunately, didn't get to top 17

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my๐Ÿ˜ฎ as soon as i saw all the entries i never thought I'll make it this is so wow omooo thank you, and congratulations to all the participants๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for being on top 17, after this contest you can still submit articles to art is cool community. I will glad if next time you will put the face of your brother. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually included his picture there since he agreed about it. But as i published it the "exc" icon was not there so i have to delete it ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I mean just the face on your digital drawing..hehe.. you gave him a blank face. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aahh hahah i see, actually I'm still new to this digital art and i am using my phone and finger I don't have a drawing pen so it's hard to add small details like eyes and such haha, I'll try it may be some time but I'm not sure if I'll do a portrait again this time but it'll be a digital art of course because I'm not good at traditional art really๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good in digital art as well..haha.. btw, what app did you use here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used picsart po๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Picsart have payment right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i just downloaded it there are a lot of free features you can use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I download picsart last month, but can only use 1month for free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't click the free trial I just click x everytime the payment or free trial pops up haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. i shouldn't uninstall it then..haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah you can install it againโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you as well sissy ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The digital art entitled "Bunso"๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually chose that title. I think it suits your artwork..hehe .you also used bunso in your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss thank you so much for this opportunity๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaah! Muchas gracias mi amiga for selecting my entry as i e of the top 17. I didn't expect it to happen. I thought it's not as good as theirs but I'm so happy that others appreciated it. I'm already contented with the appreciation I got the moment I published it but being on the top 17 is overwhelming ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ’•

Congrats to the other participants as well ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many ways to show art. And yours is unique and different from the real definition of art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are so many types of art we forget it's art. You came up with something simple. Very original and so far the text you wrote is one of the best.

That was wakeupkitty's comment on my article. It encouraged me because it's the first time I got a really positive feedback from her because we both know how strict she is when it comes to writings hehe. I'm happy that you have the same views ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is actually how I judge your artwork. I didn't focus on pretty artwork, as what I've said to other participants, the story really matters. Yours might be the not so pretty among the rest, but your story stands out. If they will only understand the real meaning it wants to convey to the readers, they will for sure appreciate the art as well.

$ 0.02
3 years ago