Nothing Is Impossible If You Have The Determination

54 482
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
"Nothing is impossible if you 
have the determination"

This quote lingers in my mind after telling that to one of the users who wants to achieve 1 BCH. Starting from the day of introducing this club, many are eager to pursue that goal "to reach 1 or more BCH."

Going back to this quote, if you are determined to achieve something in your life, regardless of the type - whether a goal or a journey - nothing will stop you to make it happen.

Photo credit: livewithfun.in

Nothing is impossible means everything is possible. It infers too much positivity that inspires many lives. Rather than considering what is impractical and not acting by any means, why not put some actions and see if it is possible or not?

Just like making a goal to achieve 1 BCH, is it possible or not? It is possible for a person who believes it is and impossible for those who don't want to put some effort into achieving it. Those people are not really serious about their goals in life. There is no time limit here, don't be in a rush. If it is impossible to achieve today, there'll be more tomorrow.

Optimistic people creates their own certain manners of achieving their goals, finding answers to their questions, creating ways to make the impossible thing into a possible one. If they can do, why can't you? That makes sense right? And there are many ways to make things happen or proper steps to make things done.

It's the same process when you plant a seed and don't water it. The seed won't grow into a beautiful plant. It will be stuck under the soil until it rots and loses its opportunity to grow. But if you will water and take good care of it, one, two, three, and few more days later, you will see it sprouting and wanting to reach the rays of the sun.

Photo credit: cusolutionsgroup.blogspot.com

That's it! Now imagine your BCH wallet too. If you start to fill it up, one, two, three months later, it will grow and would be a few steps away from your goal. It won't only help your BCH grow but it will also make you a positive person. And having that positive mindset will make you grow as a person. Don't make any excuses. If there's a will, there's a way. I always tell this to myself when something seems to be impossible.

Photo credit: medium.com by Kate Hezin

And I believe that it is possible to persuade negative thoughts and divert them into something like "everything will be okay." Just trust the process. Give time a chance to pass and let yourself grow. Let yourself grow until you reach the sun's rays. Sunrays that signifies your goals, dreams, and ambitions in life.

So if you say you can't achieve the 1 BCH, think again. Did you even put some effort to make it happen? Or is it just your thought that's brushing off the positivity in your mind? It's because you don't want to do it. You are not serious to pursue it. So you don't want to put effort into achieving it.

Don't be a victim of negative thinking. Don't be a person who complains a lot. A person who always in a hurry. A person who focuses more on failures. I admit I was like that too. But I always try to divert my negative thinking because it won't do good for me. Because I know that, that kind of thinking will only make me fail and give up after failing.

Photo credit: steemit.com by cindycam

Although there are times that we doubt ourselves. However, this should not stop us from achieving our goals. We should keep moving, heading in the right direction. Let's practice having the determination to achieve our goals in life. Let the phrase "nothing is impossible" sink in our mind.

Once we learn to do these, we will achieve victory, and we will see, that feeling of accomplishment is truly great!

So guys! If you know someone who is stressed, depressed, lacks motivation and determination, don't hesitate to share some positive words. Those words are truly powerful that can even move a mountain.

And just to inform you, Club1BCH is created not only for motivating you to achieve 1 BCH but also for giving advice and support to its members. I'm really glad that @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung initiated this club and our goal now is to make this club bigger. And to let more positive crypto enthusiasts on board the BCH ship.

And in line with this, I wanna make an acronym for BCH. If you still remember, I made an acronym for readcash and that stands for:
R-ead
E-nhance
A-ssistance
D-istance (No Geographical Barrier)
C-ash (Bitcoin Cash) and Character
A-pprehend
S-ocial Interaction
H-aving fun
If you wanna know more about it, visit this link: Acronym for readcash

So what BCH stands for for me?

Bitcoin Cash
B-ring all
C-ommunities at
H-ome

Many platforms were made and tailed with " .cash" (memo.cash, member.cash, read.cash, noise.cash) Different communities were also created and different crypto enthusiasts were on board. But all of these have only one goal, to achieve mass adoption of Bitcoin Cash. So that one day, BCH will be known in all places of the world. To let people know that Bitcoin Cash is different from Bitcoin, and even MUCH BETTER than Bitcoin.

It's not about the price value here, it's about the goal and the strong foundation of the coin, along with its strong leader ( @RogerVer) and the strong community with its active supporters ( @MarcDeMesel).

And there is only one goal, "to Bring all Communities at Home, at BCH home 😊".

I got this song from @MoreGainStrategies about Bitcoin Cash. You guys may want to listen to this 😁

And these guys wants to be a part of Club1BCH too @Mark012207 @sc @Ashma @Youngdim and I know @wrabbiter is already also on his way to 1 BCH.

If you want know how this Club1BCH started, you can read these articles:

https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/the-road-to-1-bitcoin-cash-e65994f

https://read.cash/@PVMihalache/club1bch-the-genesis-8eb94a85

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/club-1bch-5fc64e44

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/what-is-club1bch-914bdccd,

https://read.cash/@Jane/road-to-2-bch-my-bch-journey-6a0a22c2

https://read.cash/@Laurenceuuu/hodl-bch-now-941f8737

https://read.cash/@jekai_88/start-of-something-new-3b569931

https://read.cash/@Youngdim/my-bch-pot-on-my-way-to-club1bch-b58d1df3

You may want to read my readcash journey too 😊

How readcash and Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives in Life

Thanks for reading @Jane 😊

Lead image from livewithfun.in

40
$ 105.19
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

lahat tayo my iba't ibang goals oh pangarap sa buhay at nkadepende nalang sa atin kung gaano tayo kadetermine to achieve it.Lahat talaga kayang abutin ,magtiwala lang sa sarili at work hard for that goal to achieve and of course huwag kalimutang mgdasal para tayoy gabayan ni God sa lahat ng ating goal sa life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good to see you here πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your post sa noise sis kaya binasa ko article mo.trying to write an article now kasi di masyadong busy sa work ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti yan. Hehe. Looking forward to reading that 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyysst. Di ko natapos. I'll try to finish it. Hirap pg sobrang busy sa life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really sweet of you to mention me here. Although I don't think I'm really on my way to achieving that level you're saying. I seem to wonder why nobody is asking me to join clubs and groups of the kinds you're mentioning.

I'm now having this impression in myself that I'm hostile or "suplado, Hehehe. Anyways, I'm really looking forward to chatting with this powerful, enigmatic lady named Jane... I've got so many things to ask her. But the problem is, she's avoiding me with CIA-level evasion protocols.

Hope you'll still be here in the months to come Ma'am. This platform really needs people with brains like yours. Excelsior!

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Lol... You always have good tips from the bot. So i know you're on your way already 😁😁 and i already gave you my tele username.. Maybe you are really suplado. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why can't we just chat on Facebook where it's easier? Why do I have to sign up for Telegram? Is it really that difficult to get to you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I told am not active on fb. I don't want to open more app.. And fb is toxic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAH same Jane di din ako gumagamit ng fb..the answer is the same with your answer πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sis! Hope I could write again without wasting time huhu....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such an inspiring and encouraging personality we have here.... hoping that this year would be good so that we all can achieve that 1BCH and up. pra d na kailangang magconvertconvert pra sa daily needs.. congrats po for making up to 2bch already.. pinag-isa q n lng comments q dto 😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Let's just hope na matupad lahat ng wish natn 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really good with those acronyms :"" and now I'm pretty sure i need to grind harder to get to that 1bch

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha . you really need to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I've attained my revised monthly goal so i think that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a comprehensive and compelling article! Yes to 1 BCH!πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can really reach your goals kung determinado ka sa pag abot neto😊 galing nyo po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala Jane ang layo na ng naabot mo agad mo naachive yung 2 bch.. speechless πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing mo talaga sa words, wala na akong masabi kundi, On to the Goals, we can make it together with #CLUB1BCH #WEπŸ’šBCH 🀩. I have a determination kaya, go na go πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kaya natin to. Fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay yayy, sana lang laging generous si rusty πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am a bit nervous here and super happy. I don't know what to say.. Really 😭😭 so touched.
Thank you so much sir @MarcDeMesel for that very huge tips 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great at making the acronym talaga ate @Jane and you always give motivation to everyone. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your attitude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear.... Thanks for your encouragement i think this encouragement give me more strength to do better... Thanks again dear... β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading this article and other's really motivates me. Mga students kaya nga, ako pa kaya?🀣🀣 I just need to be more patient I guess, mainipin kasi akong tao hahaha but thanks again for this, it is a BIG help really 😊😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Don't be in a rush.. You can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever seed is planted in a soil, what gives this seed the ability to sprout is the nutrient that is locked in the soil, let me suprise you @jane , you are like nutrient that gives me chances to sprout, I can't hesitate concieve the fact that you always give me hope , you always motive and inspire me with all your write-up.

I love this piece, thank for the mention and motivation that gives me get going.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Welcome . i really hope for your account to be fixed soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great write up, another future Pinay millionaire!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Many more years to come ,πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I earned 0.004 BCH in noise.cash. I hope I can also earn here tips for publishing articles. More bch to come.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

You can.. Just continue what you are doing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement ate Jane. I think I can achieve this goal, I just need to beat up laziness and be a bit more dedicated to saving up.

$ 0.03
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

You need to.. And you can do it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to achieve to have 1bch this year or more. 😊 I'm on my way 😊. Just need to plan and put an act.

Anyway I like your B- bring C-comunities H- at home

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I want to achieve 1BCH, laziness is my enemyπŸ™„ I love thr acronym by the way nice! We πŸ’š BCH

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you 😁. No room for lazy people here 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I'm doing my best to be more productive everydayπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the spirit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how you make an acronym for BCH! Ang galing! And nice.. Sana ma motivate talaga sila lahat.. Sarap mag ipon ng BCH.. Nakaka inspire lalo.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Oo nga . nkakamotivate kph positive people kahalubilo mo 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama! Eto talaga bet ko na you're surrounded by the right people.. Pero dapat sa sarili mo pa lang positive ka na kasi if wala at d mo feel, kahit buong club pa positive at ikaw hindi, nganga pa rin. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama tama. . to be honest dto lng sa rc ko to nafeel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! More positivity pa sana! So happy to be a part of this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Now I know what the picture was intended for. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ Your article reminds me that I also need to write my official first Club1BCH article. 😁

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha. You should start now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just finished another one. Let me celebrate first. πŸ˜…

But actually, you might want to have a look at it, because it is about yet another rap which includes Bitcoin Cash. 🀣

Here it is: https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/internet-gold-crypto-vs-fiat-epic-rap-battle-debate-7a46a5c5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago