JaneTheExplorer On Cashrain and Giveaways 🎁🎊

33 124
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

|4th Dec 22| No. 338 |

If you aren't on Cashrain yet, then you are missing a lot of fun and opportunities!

A new project on the Bitcoin Cash chain was launched a few days back connecting different content creators and BCH enthusiasts which also welcomes other social media influencers. This new platform was created by a known influencer, Kim Dot Com, powered by Bitcoin Cash. Social media platforms such as Twitter, Twitch, Discord, Instagram, and YouTube are just some of those that can be linked to your Cashrain account.

Head to @Pantera's post about this newly launched BCH platform, click here. You can also find his post on Medium, which I guess, was the very first post about Cashrain.

This is, for me, a perfect place to reward our followers with Bitcoin Cash while connecting with different communities. Moreover, its user interface is easy to navigate and with just a few steps, you can finally be part of the Cashrain! Have you received your first BCH yet? I did mine.

While checking the photo above, am I seeing #Club1BCH? Yes, it is. And I was too late for their BCH rain, lol.

I just found a perfect place to promote my social media accounts and reward my followers! Christmas is coming. Isn't it perfect timing? Just like noise.cash way back.

With this, I created my Cashrain account for future purposes. My community went live just yesterday. And I guess you can tell what is this community for.

I'm bringing JaneTheExplorer to Cashrain!

Click here to be directed to my community

If you have no account yet, use this link to create an account.

Connect your BCH, join as many communities as you can, and be ready for BCH rain!

As a test, I rained $5 worth of BCH to all members of my community. I actually don't know yet how it works so I made a test. Congratulations to all the members, you got $0.12 each and $1.25 to the lucky one.

I thought this is the best way to promote my Youtube account while rewarding my followers. So keep in touch with more BCH rain!

Benefits of joining Cashrain:

  • Help to grow Social media accounts

  • Help to connect with other crypto-enthusiast and social media influencers

  • And of course, we are earning BCH by just doing simple tasks.

Since it's still a Beta, there are glitches and more features to add and improve. And up until now, I can not connect my YouTube channel link since it has a special character which makes it an invalid link. The issue was already submitted to the team and they would work on it too. I hope they will add Facebook too. There are a lot who are aiming to meet the requirements for FB monetization. If they will add this feature, then it'd be a big help to us.

That's all for today. Happy Sunday!


You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

β€’cashrain β€’noise.app

β€’HIVEΒ β€’EcencyΒ β€’PeakDΒ Β 

β€’TwitterΒ β€’FacebookΒ β€’Youtube

30
$ 6.17
$ 5.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 18
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

HI. Wala pa akong account nito, pero gusto ko po magkaroon sis. Kaso parang di para sa akin, di ako maka create eh. Invalid link halos lahat ng invite na kini click ko. Sana maka create din ako soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jane the explore...I like it... it perfectly describes you. Let it rain πŸ₯°πŸ˜β£οΈπŸŒΉ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sister ni Dora.πŸ˜… I was amazed how cashrain works. The moment I opened readcash, I was bombarded with notification about it. Indeed it was a great way of promoting a channel. Hopefully, youtube and facebook will be included soon.

I have joined you in twitter but discord is having a glitch...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka pag join na po ako ng community nyo ng makita ko po yung post nyo sa noise app hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg late ako huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! I have seen your community there and I immediately join, don't want to miss some opportunity haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just learnt how to eat money on Cashrain today. I have earned a little amount of money and I must say that Cashrain is indeed a blessing. God bless BCH community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to click the link but it's invalid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will join the cashrain, it's a great opportunity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i just joined ypur community hehe😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YouTube and Instagram are not yet functioning and will soon be added (as functioning). It's a great innovation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it is .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see, now I understand the purpose of cashrain 😍. Anyways I am already part of your community and I think the $0.12 that I received yesterday from you😁. Good luck madam.. hopefully your account will grow so quickly with the help of cashrain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a super tool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya jan tlga ate, kala ko ikaw din ung owner nung club1bch hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..hndi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakajoin na ako sa community mo miss Jane kahapon. πŸ₯° Ang bait naman. More blessings to come miss Jane. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already hopped into Your community and that's really a Great way to set-up your Name and Grow Profile!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome sis! It's a fun platform and I'm sure you will grow your following in your social media accounts. YT is not yet integrated though so hopefully they will enable it soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga.. Sana soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just created an account now through your invite code, but super bagal mag load sa browser?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done ko na pong e follow community niyo po.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dyan din ba nakukuha ung mga box box madam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ata πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good and I am glad you also created community there. I have joined cash.rain Last night but have received only 0.50 yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's awesome madam. When kaya maka Jackpot sa ganito jajaja. For now taga jpin lang muna ako haha wala oa akong ipopromote ee kaya di ako nagawa ng community. Bali support support nalang habang natanggsp ng rain, ahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dapat nga hndi muns ako gumawa. Wala pa nmn YT πŸ˜‚..sayang. Dami sana mkafollow sa account ko kung meron na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sayang pa cashrain ka nalang ulit once available na insta at YT, dapat meron kana nyan. Pati insta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka follow ako kahapon sa community mo miss jane😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So nkareceive ka nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago