How to Gain More Points

258 510
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Many for sure doesn’t know how the point system works here in ReadCash. I'll give some idea on how it works. For those who doesn't know, we got points from "Random Reward" and "Power Users".

The main goal of Random Reward is tostimulate people to create content that will be interesting and that people would want to interact with and at the same time to stimulate people to interact with the content.

The points will be given for the following actions:

  • Upvote of your comment, article or post by a power user randomly gives zero to a few hundred points, mostly - zero points;

The points are deducted for the following reasons:

  • Your article, comment, short post gets hidden/deleted by read.cash site moderators for rules violation: -10 points and cancels the points for the article;

  • If you delete an article, a short post or a comment for which you were previously given points - these points will be deducted and your points balance might even go negative.

And to get points from the power users, check the details below:

If you want to know more about the point systems, visit this links of @Read.Cash for more info.

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-random-rewarder-fa56be9b

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/power-users-10109226

But how to get more points here?

Lately, many are complaining about the point system, but, have you even do your job? Think about it.

To help you a bit, here are some tips that you might want to try. This is based on my experienced on how I got more points.

The first thing to do is to gain audience, but how to gain audience?

Here are some tips:

1. Write Quality Articles to Attract Audience.

The main reason why we are here in RC is to write articles. We aren’t here just to leave comments on other author’s article or participate on any contest. RC won’t give you points by just doing that, it’s like you’ve been given a salary in your company without doing your job.

If you want to gain more subscribers or audience, you should write articles which are captivating. Something which is interesting that will stimulate the readers to interact with the content. In that way, you will earn more audience.

Here are effective techniques in writing articles easier. https://read.cash/@Jane/effective-techniques-on-writing-articles-easily-69283ad0

2. Engage with the readers so they will interact with the content of your article.

It’s always a misconception here that, if you leave more comments on any articles, you’ll get more points – it’s a big NO!

The author will gain more points from receiving more positive comments . While the reader will earn points from writing positive comments relevant to the topic. It would benefit both the author and the reader if the comment will turn into a good topic.

3. Boost your articles.

Boosting is one way to attract audience. It will increase the visibility of your articles and will be shown on top of other articles. It means there’s a big chance to gain more viewers.

Just be responsible in boosting your article because it is non-refundable. And make sure to choose and article which will really catch the attention of the readers.

To know more about boosting, click here. https://read.cash/@Jane/how-to-boost-your-article-to-attract-viewers-c4457554

4. Create a Strategy.

Just like in any other platforms and businesses, strategy is important to achieve your goal. The importance of strategy is manifold but the most important aspect is competitive advantage.

As I’ve noticed here, many authors are giving giveaways, writing contest and games. It might not be one of the features of RC, but it really works. Giving sponsorships and tips are the best way to maintain your audience.

Giving is sharing. There’s nothing wrong with those contest and games, but, you should as well do your part as a writer.

Here are proofs from gaining more points through doing those aforementioned tips.

https://read.cash/@Jane/consistent-huge-points-from-readcash-1995dba5

https://read.cash/@Jane/unexpected-points-and-payment-eaad90b3

A friendly reminder to everyone:

To the authors: if there’s newbie on your comment section, subscribe and interact with him/her. A good conversation is a good start to gain subscribers.

To the readers: when your visiting an article, you should at least subscribe, like and leave positive comments on it. Both you and the author will benefit from doing that.

We are here to write and to earn, so let's help each other and build a friendly community. 🤗🤗

Thanks for reading!!

Related Articles:

https://read.cash/@Jane/effective-techniques-on-writing-articles-easily-69283ad0

https://read.cash/@Jane/how-to-boost-your-article-to-attract-viewers-c4457554

Latest Articles:

The Dark Side of City of Light and Love-PARIS

Debunking the Myth About Hong Kong Living

What Makes You Beautiful

Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Poem)

Ethereum Gas Fee Continue To Rise

Sending Remittance Using Stellar

110
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SMQ90
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for this article it's very well detailed but it looks like the points system doesn't exist anymore. An update with the current system will be welcomed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As you have mentioned that i should interact with newbies who comment on my article. But how can i connect with someone who always writing comments in my articles "nice ""sub back" etc. Should i still love these peoples. And i find only these kinds of comments in my articles. Hardly i get some useful comments but then i appreciated them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this one of the best write up advice to newbies that I have seen here, well explained, with brilliance and intelligence. You smartly touch almost every area, especially the core areas. I think we need more of this kind post, to help newbies found there footy. With out newbies, it sampling means that the system is not growing, so they are needed here as well but the must be guilde and the must be encouraged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes, they must be guided coz mostly doesn't know what they are doing which made them do spamming and plagiarizing. You can check my other articles as well to know things you shouldn't do here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article helps! As a newbie I don't know how the point system works here. Thank you for your informative article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Just stick to the rules always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of your article is informative for those who really want to be an author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As what I've said to many here. I just want to share the knowledge I've learn here, to help other users especially the newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a wonderful mindset then hehe. I want to think some comment about your comments bit i cant think off right i dont kniw whats wrong with my brain right now i cant think of topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can't for a topic, then just read some informative articles and give positive comments so you can still earn..sometimes it will also help to form a topic..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what im doing since 3 days to gather enough information for my next article to write since my first article didnt hit :-) im trying to learn more from others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just don't copy articles, if you want to you can actually ask permission from the author, but if course do not copy the whole info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont want to make a copy article Im trying to challenge myself where can i go on this kind of industry. So i keep researching and observing, asking to find out some good ideas and materials to make my own article that i could be proud of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. It's really worth it when you got audience from a certain article you made. It's like achieving something in your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's what my goal is to get a better audiences stable subscriber that will really true following work that way I will not lost of points in future than doing an article that was copy and only give me a massive audience but not regular one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep up the good work here and you will reach your goal one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup that's what I'm doing anyway I hope I reach.l it as soon as possible hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As what I've said to other newbies, don't be on a rush.. everything happens in due time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets hope they also took initiative to learn the right path so they would never waste there times on something that could be lost in last

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. Not everyone here has the same thinking. Many are childish, to be honest I get tired sometimes reminding those kind of users. I just don't mind them often. We're all grown up here, we should be a responsible rc user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well it's up to them. they will initially notice from last that they regret that they walk the wrong path instead the path that had long lasting benefits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Ive been searching for this how to earn more points articles since RC doesnt have faq that can guide a newbies like me.. But wonder if native language can be credited as well,like tagalog?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yo or reading it, but if you want to understand well about rc system, you check ReadCash articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that what Ive been doin now searching for relevant articles here in RC that can helpnewbies like me and to help me understand better the Dos and donts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're one of the good writers here.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you so much. i feel honored and inspired to hear those compliments from you. I will try my best to write more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because it's true. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great knowledge dear 😍🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read many articles on gaining points here, but this one was where I undrestood their point system because it is well written at the same time its very imformative. Lately I've been doing efforts on increasing my audiences to have higher chance to increase my points but my progress is so slow but thanks to this article it made my progress to be better. Im thankful for this article and it was a really big help for me. I gained new ideas on to gain more points and audience. From now on I'll try to make good quality articles anyways thanks.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating it.. you can join my sponsorship giveaway, check myarticle about it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read quite a lot of articles about gaining points, but this is the most organized and informative one. I've been doing efforts lately to increase my points here and get more audience, but I think my progress is too slow. Thanks for sharing this article to us, it is very helpful. I now have new ideas on what to do and keep on doing to gain more points and audience. I'll try my best to write quality articles too even though I'm not that good in writing. Thank you again! 😊💗💗

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh don't say that..we all are good writers..its just, we need to see it.. it's just a matter of technique and strategies to gain more points.. eventually your points will increase if you will apply positive technique on your work.. by the way, you can read the related articles.. it's helpful as well.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And maybe you could check out some of my articles too? I would like to hear from you Jane. I have these photography articles that I published the other day, I think you'll love it hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. and if you want to participate my sponsorship giveaway for newbies and random users, you can check my article about it. 😊 I'll add you on the list..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh of course. I'll be glad to join and be sponsored by you ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing, Jane. I'll read it. I also need those helpful tips of yours. And you may be right about my writing skill. I think I just need some practice then eventually, my talent with words will come out. Thank you for your motivation. You are very sweet and I appreciate that 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can tell from your words that you can be a good writer.. just be confident dear.. I'm not fluent in english as well.. but I'm trying my best to make quality articles.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you. I've been making efforts expanding my vocabulary, I think I need it especially in school. I'll try my best to write catchy and quality articles too. You succeed doing so, so I can probably do it too 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a really helpful next time I will care it all these things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article. Thanks for sharing. Creating a more quality article really catches someones attention and their curiosity. Some readers really dont care about the content but to leave an irrelevant comment or will just say thanks.. With your article eveyone must have to know how RC really works. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. thanks for that positive comments. for sure it won't gonna be moved to spam.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, i think so 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what I have been looking for since o joined the platform, thanks for explaining how the platform works for me,I was confused at first but now am beginning to understand it better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. you can check the related articles too..they're very helpful esp to newbies..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After reading your article I can certainly tell you that this has answered all of my questions and is my last stop💗 Thank you a lot👌😉😘💞💕💕💓💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. 😊 check my sponsorship giveaway article if you want to join 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comprehensive overview on how to gain points here. I am a new member here and honestly, I was just fumbling about and doesn't really understand on how to gain points. Your article is very easy to understand and really points out the critical issues.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding it..check my sponsorship giveaway for newbies.. u will like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From last day, my savings are cutting down but points are okay. Can u explain me what's the problem? Another question, who are power users?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think its cutting down, the wallet balance really changes from time to time, i think it depends on the value of bch to usd.. And for the power user, i also dont who is he/she.. i think it's the system itself.. or can be the creator of ReadCash himself.. check the link above about power user..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Jane, very nice article & guidelines highlighted by you in this article. I really got clear idea about how to work here. Thanks so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .. im glad you've learn something from my article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Phenomenal. Been a newbie here, this post is the greatest welcome package I can possibly get. You are awesome. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I'am new here in read cash and this is the first article that I saw which is so helpful for me who's a beginner and doesn't where to start. Thank you si much for this. 😊🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. i really hope you learnt something useful from my article.. btw i have sponsorship giveaway for newbies.. you can check my article. out it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks it's very very helpful article to get the knowledge about the read.cash to get more points and to learn I visit your all links and these all are proof very valuable for me .I followed you for more tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is.. thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really good article and I have learnt a lot from it. Thanks for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed by far the most informative and organized article I have read about gaining more points here on read.cash. I wasn't gaining much lately though it does not bother me but your tips are really good to follow. Thanks for this.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. i really appreciate your comment.. and by the way, if you're a newbie.. visit m article about sponsorship giveaway for newbies.. but i will also give to random and old users..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really excellent article, I didn't quite understand how the points system worked until reading this, really explained well. Thanks for sharing:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding it.. if you're new, you can check my article bout sponsorship for newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks very much for your article.am new here and i was a little bit confused until i read your article,i now understand everything clearly.Thanks.Please do well to subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. i have giveaway for newbies.. check my article about it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your articles. Your articles is very important for us. Many many thanks for sharing this ❤️ articles. I subscribe your ID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for our new user in read.cash site. Thr article will inspire us. I will always try to follow these rules. May god bless you. I will wait for your next article. I always support you. You support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.thnk you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you plz subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.Thanks for this informative piece.It will really help me.keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, of all the RC points article that I read, this is the most comprehending. I gained enough idea because of your article. Thank you for sharing this with us. I commend you for that❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking it.. I'll sure visit your works soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's because your piece is likable and well-written❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job friend ...please visit mine .Thank you♥️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your all article. Seriously it helps me more. I previous 4 days i gather knowledge little. But after read this article i know many things. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. it's good to know that your learning here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that very informative article, now i understand the point system, though i am still struggling to earn it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first it's really had, but eventually you'll get to know how to earn more.. you can read the related articles..it's also helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is helpful, especially for the newbies. I hope you all are doing well and great during these times. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..yes I really made esp. for newbies... please check my article about sponsorship for newbies.. I'll add you on my list..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, verry interesting post, i am new here and i know this post will help someone like me who is a beginner thank you😊🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. i have sponsorship for newbies.. you can check my article bout it for more info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this eye opener never knew of this will take note thanks.https://read.cash/@Mona23/how-to-whiten-your-teeth-59d5154e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do that all but I never get the high points my points is stable in 60 to 100 I can't get more points may be I don't have a good topics? Because I only focus on traveling topics 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i like travelling articles.. i have made some too.. i think you need to gain more audience so you can have more points.. I've been like you before as well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very useful. im a newbie here and ibe git a lot of tips here in your article thank yiu for this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.. please visit my article about newbie sponsorship, i know u will like it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. It helps me to learn more about this kind of job. You enlighten me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. my pleasure to help others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very helpful 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice update ma..Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice update miss.. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very useful posting.. it will help us to understand how the system work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading it . It is intended for everyone. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will take note of this one n will bare this in mind din po, this is an informative article again po n glad u shared it here po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. My pleasure to help others..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said well... RC is not that thing that most of the people aware of... It examines our comments also... So we should comment carefully to each of the article... Thanks for sharing.... You can visit my profile also...if you like my articles then plz subscribe... I liked your contents and already subscribed you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did.. if you're a newbie, I'll add you on my list for sponsorship giveaway for newbies.. just keep writing quality articles. you can check my article about that giveaway . thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me Its hard to get 10 points a day :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing good articles.. it's hard at first, but once you gain your audience, you'll have higher points eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So useful article to us.... thanks a lot siir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a lady. 😊 anyway thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opps sorry dear😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you in sharing your ideas on how to increase our ratings here in read cash. It is a way of helping and motivating us to be active and create quality articles, and to interact by way of responding or commenting in a positive attitude and its content related to the post. It is well explain in detailed manner in which everyone could understand. Thank your for the time given to us.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to help others.. you can check the related articles to help you write articles easier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for describing well. From now I will apply this which you mentioned. I am not getting good points now a days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading it, yes you can apply it. check the related articles, it will you a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I will check.. I am very new in this platform.. inviting you to visit my profile also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. and i guess I'll add you to my list for sponsorship if your articles are good.. you can check my article about giving sponsorhip to newbies..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very new in this platform so if you sponsor me I will be very grateful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my article about sponsoring newbies.. so you'll know how it works.. thanks.. I added you on the list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx for this article ...really helpful for gaining points 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooo nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please become my sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need to say that .. work hard so authors will give you sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will help a lot. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thaks for reading..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very helpful most especially for starters and a newbie like me. Thank you so much author for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis for giving us this important and informative article ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it really help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course my dear sis 😍It will help me a lot ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dapat tlga bago sa mata nila ang gawa naten or boom na tlga para maraming bumasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At yung tipong unusual hndi common sa lahat.. have you read my debunking peomising countries articles?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opo kaya nga po eh hayys nag iisip nga ako ng naganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get an inspiration haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ayuko maging author.hehehe babasahin ko na lang lahat ng articles nyo my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. panu ka nagkakapoints?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very informative. If everyone comprehend and apply all of the mentioned above , maybe there's no more complaints and rants posted.😅though I'm not good in creating strategies. I think you have lots of those :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. you just need to crack your brain so you can think of an effective one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.hahaha. I really need to do that coz' that's one way to improve my writing skill and to be more creative :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. we will benefit from it as well.. malay mo pumasa ka sa call center dahil jan. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahaha. I was a former CSR 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah. nosebleed tyo nto..dpat pla maging hobby mo ang writing. .haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping and trying. ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. give it a try, the result might surprise you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great tips! I just want to say that you seemed to have written your content twice in this post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know that actually until I checked this. Maybe it's my phone problem or the writing article section itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. The fault lies somewhere between them. Good thing you checked up on your post immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did. Thanks for noticing it too. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great boosting tips. One observation though @Jane it appears as though the article is duplicated within itself. Please address this issue. Cheers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yeah I noticed that too. I dont know what happened. I edited it already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

useful article but my types of article doesn't attract audience.. i am trying to improve myself though..hope this article may help..thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just apply those tips to increase your viewers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeap,,i will..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great article maam. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im thinking of boosting my articles but maybe it will just be a waste..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure to choose an article that will really attract viewers so it won't be a waste of money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ill try it out soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I thank you I can't understand dear. Thank you a lot for this informative article. After going through this article, I came to know many things. Thanks alot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for it. It's help how to gain more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just do those tips and it will help you increase your points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!You described the whole matter very nicely...I agree with your valuable suggestion... These suggestions really very helpful for newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. It's just a matter or understanding the concept and some techniques 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po madam. Etong author na to ang pinaka mabait hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. pandagdag points b yan? 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha di ah. Hello weekends haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article. keep sharing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information.I will try to folloe this rules.To get more points we also need to comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. thank you for reading it. It's my pleasure to give help to others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so helpful for all newbies here like me🤗can we frnds?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. it's a pleasure.. my informative articles are really intended for newbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jane, u knew all these and you his it from me for so long. Anyway, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done dear. You are doing well. This article is very useful. I like your concept. Thanks for sharing ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to give help to others.. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Jane I understand that 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from Jane?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secret. Haha.. it's your time to guess. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me a little cue Jane to make it easy as a tool Haha 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From a land of beauties and powerful voices. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mexico jane is that right I guessed it 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far..haha. we're just neighbors..haha. maybe more or less 2hrs far if riding a plane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

United States yeah means you live, former president of Obama attended elementary school at +62 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. I'm just around Asia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walk around what do you mean? Already until +62? Kuta, Bali?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? What walk around? I said I'm also here in Asia continent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol once you must be a Tagalog person huh jane 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? How can you tell?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just guessing Jane, is my guess right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just guessing Jane, is my guess right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely clear, right, Jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope.. hehe.. just working here.. I'm from Ph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct my guess, you're jane's health expert?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No how jane 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. you kid should write article there. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is much better than mine jane -_-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will visit your profile later..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visit immediately and give me a sponsor referral 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. if you will always be active.. why not.. let's just get going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well why not i will always be active if you accompany haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Nothing to do there? Making the comment section as chatbox? 😂😂 you can tweet me at yburada1289

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been following you Lol follow me behind jane 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not bots so I won't follow you Dora. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn bots and dora are good friends lol 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, i sub you already.. what do you mean by follow you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow on twitter lol 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay..later I'll check it.. i seldom use Twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This good,have learnt a lot from it...thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article to read about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading.. hope u sub me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you now still subscribe to me for more points, because I have done that to you thanks very much for this tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you weeks ago i guess. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please y'all subscribe to me for explicit content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago