How Does It Feel To Become A Millionaire?

78 207
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

January 25, 2022

It's been one year and seven months to be exact since I stepped into this cryptoverse. Everything was still so tough to fathom and things were as complicated as the intertwining nodes of blockchain. From the creation of cryptocurrencies to smart contracts, DeFi, GameFi, and the treacherous trends of the bull and bear markets, they were hard to absorb them all in my mind.

Who would have thought that I would stay longer in this volatile world? An ordinary lady who doesn't want complexity dived into an unpredictable and risky world and tried to gamble. I have become a risk-taker since then and well-determined to change my life. From goal-less to full of goals and determination. From pessimistic to optimistic. From noob to....a not-so-noob, lol. Nah. One year isn't enough to grasp hold of things in this complicated world. And we needed constant learning to absorb them all.

Let's stop chasing round the bush and get to the point of this content.

Two months ago, my 2021 BCH goal has been achieved through my hard work and perseverance. And at the end of 2021, through the help of SmartBCH, I already have more than 20 BCH which I mentioned in this article My Bitcoin Cash Journey 2021: The Gains and Losses. And that would be worth almost half a million in our fiat currency. Just a few more grinds to achieve 1 million Php in my portfolio.

Little did you know that I have a hidden chest that I don't want to expose as I wanted to keep it a secret as much as possible. This chest contains a valuable coin that keeps on growing day by the day. The most profitable investment I ever had.

But due to a few individuals, I was provoked to spill the beans but it was unexpected to see an enormous growth of this coin. And with this, I could say that I'm now part of the group of moneyed individuals. The millionaires as what most people call it.

How does it feel to become a millionaire?

I never aimed to become one, but if it was drawn in my fate, why not accept it? I felt relieved, and finally, I can regain my freedom and unload the heavy burdens on my shoulders. And hoping that this would inspire and motivate you guys as well.

Checking my secret portfolio and calculating the value of it in my fiat currency, that would be:

$2,696,145.05 Or Php 134,807,252.5

That's too huge and would be enough, even too much, to send all my siblings to school and help them put up their own businesses. With this, my retirement would be early and I don't need to look for another job anymore. My goals would be fulfilled including my plan about putting up my own business so I could easily monitor the crypto market from time to time while relaxing in my own abode.

I have mentioned in this article about things that I want to do when I become a millionaire. That include:

  • Invest in real stocks

  • Renovate our house

  • Buy a new car

  • Vacation abroad with my family

And as I promised to myself, I wanted to help the less fortunate ones by donating to charities or orphanages to help those vulnerable children, as well as the homeless ones.

I felt like dreaming but no I wasn't.

And I tapped my face many times in case I was really dreaming.

Then bang!

"Hey, dude. It's just the UTXO effect."

And I was brought back to reality.

4,915.8635 BCH is truly enormous that anyone could travel to the fantasy land and have fictitious dreams and luxurious ambitions.

So pardon me guys if you've been fooled at the beginning of this article 😅. @kli4d has started it followed by others and I got hooked by it, lol.

In case you are wondering how I got this enormous amount in my readcash account history, I recommend you to visit this article of @Eybyoung for the real explanation.

 Understanding UTXO (Unspent Transaction Output) In Layman's Term

Why don't you check yours too. You'll be surprised and motivated to grind more, haha.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0x •Torum •Twitter

45
$ 24.47
$ 23.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 25
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you po for the clarification/correction ❤️. Ilang araw nang nasa tab ko to at ngayon lang ako nagkaroon ng time para icheck at basahin hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was caught in that secret portfolio and that coin that keeps increasing hehe .. but all in all po this was a good one... I already made an article about this one and investing will never be out in my plans if I have that amount of bch in my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello to millionaire sis. As you are a millionaire now, you can send me some BCH, maybe only 1BCH or 2 will be enough for me. 😜🤪 Hahaha 😄 😂 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That fiction is not so fictitious, if you work hard and follow your instincts and make good investments, I do not doubt that you can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabudol moko Jane hahaha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha mapapasana all na lang talaga pero kahit na utxo effect lang siguradong sa totoong buhay marami rami na yan. Congrats pa rin sist.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha maloka loka talaga ako sis hahaha. Akala ko talaga totoo na ehh. Mag congrats na sana ako kasi grabeng pera yun hahhaa. Pero congrats pa rin kasi ang dami mo na BCH more than 20 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. D na ngayon 🤣. Sa sbch mostly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait! I read a similar article yesterday and I was forced to check my transaction history here, what I found shocked me 😅😅 I saw that I have received a sum of 140 bch from this platform. I was like "that's a lie" 🤣🤣🤣 how could I have achieved such and haven't travelled to Hong Kong 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha... At least we have it in our account history 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wtf hahaha napa wow ako dun sa “$2,696,145.05 Or Php 134,807,252.5” tapos Utxo effect pala😂 itatanong ko sana yung portfolio that keeps growing hahaha ano ba yun 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa san ol na sana ako. Na cancel pa sa last paragraph. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jiji I was like WOW! Pautang. Jajaja.. well wla nmang masama sa pag dream high lalo nat mostly sa atin dto ay mga hard-working youths and adults...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kung totoo lng .why not 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I had read Ruffa article about it sis. But who knows it could be for real.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As you are a millionaire, then yes you can buy me a Pega Jane 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey.. Join the discord and be ready for the batch 2 scholars...you should apply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i can swap my soul only for one day with you🥴

$ 0.02
2 years ago

While reading the article anybody would believe that you are real lucky, but to know it was a fictional story in the end. Let's pray for your dreams to come true. Where there is a will, there is a way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All those who work hard have the possibility of one day achieving their dreams. You are an enterprising woman and you deserve to have that gift price in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

experience has everything, you already have the most valuable thing which is being able to learn everything in crypto. The thing that might be considered the most complicated you may have worked on. I might not be able to speak very deeply because this kind of knowledge is very limited.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible though if Gods provide then that's it. Sarap lang ng feeling sana na makaangat sa buhay. Like mapera na tayo tas tamang almusal lang sa paris hahaha charizz pero sana talaga magkatotoo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malay mo namn madam magkatotoo to hahaha nothing is impossible though. Sarap lang ng feeling sana na makaangat sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na mangha ako sa laki madam pero no doubt ma a achieve mo rin talaga yan hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magdilang anghel ka sna 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😇😇😇😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po maging totoo yan Ms. Jane 😍🥰 sarap maging biglang yumamam ng ganyan, Tipong galing ka sa hirap tapos bigla pong yumaman, ang saya saya . Kaya yan ang malaking lamang ng pinanganak ng mahirap sa pinanganak ng mayaman hehe kapag pinanganak na mayaman kasi parang boring po 😊 hindi mo na alam kung san mo gagastusim yung pera.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha . sana lng totoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To become a millionaire or even a billionaire is not a big deal to me but what you do with the financial worth value is the real deal to me. When I become one, don't be surprised but what I do with what I have should determine the respect on honour you give me.

How we live for today determines how we will live for tomorrow whether being poor or rich even wealthy. He who much is given, much is expected... God help us all.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol. Congratulations to you on your one and more than half a year in the cryptoverse. in this time you have gathered for yourself a wealth of experience and wisdom in a navigating the cryptoverse. I look forward to learning a lot from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahahanep, sabi ko na ang laki ng laman ng baul mo Janey Janey ee hahaha. If only it's real no 🤧🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana totoo nlng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is morvolus successful journey in cryptoverse. It will be proud moment for any one to be a millionaire by his own efforts. You have brilliant vision to help out some homeless people around. Many more success to you !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG parang prize n yan sa lotto ate Jane! You can surely afford the wants that you listed with that money. More BCH to come ate! ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Sna lng real lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, I am usually motivated reading how a person fought his or her way to the top by overcoming all odds. You are my motivator today and thanks to you I believe my crypto future is bright. Am a month old though. A staggering 1 and a half years behind you. Well done. Am highly impressed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just a fiction though😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayysss, pag may ganyan ako din na pera marami na siguro akong natulungan lalo na ngayon na maraming bahay nawasak dahil kay odette especially sa amin. I could have helped them little by little.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana lang totoo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 🤣 I was fooled too. I kept thinking "wow, this is awesome, she'll probably leave read.cash soon too". Either way, it's still cool though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brain flipped when I saw $2.6 million, I scrolled up to see if I missed something and I was like "wow, ate Jane is rich lady", until I got to the end and saw it's just fiction 😂 but I am glad to have learnt something new today; the UTXO 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Have you checked yours? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and I got 39 BCH 😁 I wish it was real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's still a huge amount, like parang gusto mong balikan haha since I changed my acc feel ko mababa palang total na na received ko, sa old acc naman 1BCH na rin for myfew months of stay there, since mula ng bot system wala na ko nareceive. But, all in all sobrang nakakapag pasalamat pa rin lalo na as a student like me, never thought I could earn some money kahit na di ako nag aaply sa mga part time jobs. Let's grind pa poooo 😊

Edit* Ay yung old acc ko pala naka log in dito hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤣🤣..oo nga..kc yang profile mo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nacheck ko na akin ate planning to write about it po hehe. And naread ko na rin article ni ate eybyoung kahapon kaya gets ko na bat ganun kalaki haha XD.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Cge sulat ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mata ko talaga napapalaki sa mga ganyang kwarta sa wallet hahaha 🤣 Aigoo. Ansarap sana mamuhay na niyan no ate jane? Kaso naalala ko mababa pala si BCH tawa iyak nalang muna 🥲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣. Ganun na nga..wag lng mastress 🤣..sna may magic .gawing real to haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako'y maaga na atang tatanda huhu 🥲 problems everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus.. Wag ka gumaya sakn. Early tumanda 🤣.. Madali ako mastress kabataan ko.. Now, pinagsisihan ko na yun..haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahaha that is a great surprise, but who know it comes true sooner or later. Congrats pa din sis hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Check mo syo sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eenjoy ko talaga life ko ate oag meron din akong ganyan kalaki na pera.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga totoo nalang yung nasa wallet natin eh hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kya nga..wala na sna tyo.prob haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't hold myself from laughing out loud. The first time I saw that on my readcash block explorer transaction history I started thinking someone must have been stealing my money until I understand why it's like that. I even wrote an article about it that time, I might bring it up again and update it with the current figures on my readcash transaction history. BTW, this was a nice read.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks.. For sure you're also a millionaire now 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung vacation abroad with my family miss Jane. Wish ko din yan. Sana matupad someday then my dream house too. In God's will miss Jane.🙏

Yung renovation sa house din. Gusto ko gift ko sa parents ko then to have my dream car. Someday miss Jane matutupad mo din yan lahat.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ngatatry ako magbasa ng mga articles about dito, sa mga tradings and other things pero nalulutang ako. Minsan katakot kasi baka biglang magiha landas ng saken at mamali ako 🥲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha hope all millionaire noh kung sana lang talaga eh totoo yan at di UXTO sarap nang buhay natin hahahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga..haha..sna lng totoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her koi millionaire ban sakta hai her koi hardworking krta hai to wo bhe ban sakta hai ye sub kuch hum pe depends krta hai hum kaisy koi cheez hasil krin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I know You are going to fool me. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

2 million US dollars is a lot of money and I am to have such an amount now. My career is going to the mood 🚀 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just wait and cash in when the real time comes. That will be awesome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Holding some cryptocurrency is so interesting. The value changes dynamically and almost in real-time. We can compare it with the experiential value of any human, which is mainly encrypted. Can you know the intrinsic value of a consultant? It is not just possible. The value changes dynamically with every activity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alam mo habang binabasa ko to, I was like, oh hala, di na masstress si Jane sa mga probs sa fam nya.. Tapos biglang bang hahahaha! Kaloka ka Jane!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

D kpa rin ndala te? Kala ko ba sa dulo mo umpisahan bsahin? 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mwdyo matagal na kasi un at nalimutan ko na.. Tapos un pacaption mo sa noise eh realistic ang dating eh hahaha.. Kaya nabudol na naman ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlga pra basahin 🤣 clickbait haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate may ganyang amount. Kahit sa transaction sa bitcoin.com wala ako niyan eh haha. Malay mo ate soon, meron ka na ganyan hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay matanda na ako nun ,🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago