Decreasing But Constantly Adding

41 125
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

|1st Dec 22| No. 335 |

Before anything else, happy new month readcashers!

Some are anticipating December, while some just don't want the year to end that fast. And I am one of those who wants the time to pace slowly as I haven't achieved some goals yet. However, life must really go on. Regardless of what we did or have not achieved. Each day is an opportunity to fulfill them anyway. We just need to keep going and not give up.

Here comes another month, thus, a new month of tracking the growth of my investment. Is there even growth? Because I feel like it just keeps decreasing in value, including the profits. The bull must be late as well or probably lost in the woods that it couldn't seem to find its way to the market. I hope the crypto market would turn truly green this month, not just in a short period. Red trends aren't good sight, and even though it has the color of Christmas, it is something I don't want to see on a special day.

Evidently, all rewards have decreased across the platforms. We all feel that not just by random users. There were days that Rusty is MIA and it was sometimes concerning whether he'll come back or not. But he seems stuck on noise.app, isn't he? The rewards on noise.app decreased as well after a month of getting generous amounts of BCH.

Rewards may have decreased, but still constantly adding some to our portfolios. It may be small, but what matters is we are still receiving.

As usual, my extra income from online side hustles comes from:

  • Trading

  • DeFi Investing

  • Blogging

Unfortunately, while others gained some profits in the recent short green market, I didn't gain anything due to wrong entry and exit. So I just let things pass and better luck next time, again. The DeFi investing, on the other hand, still gives me small rewards, but better than nothing.

Only a few platforms left now, BenSwap, BlockNG, and Cub DeFi. It's always a pain in the neck remembering all my losses. The end of the year should be a fruitful one, but not for me and I have no chance to go back to where I didn't do anything to recoup my investment. All I can do is move, acknowledge the situation, and accept my mistakes. There are still tomorrow and better days coming anyway.

So I can say that whatever I get this month is all from blogging and a few percent from DeFi. It decreased as well, but then again, it's better than not getting anything at all.

It was a good start in November on noise.app. Everyone was happy with the generosity shown by Anonymous donors. Each day, our wallets were filled with a decent amount of rewards. However, as weeks passed by, the rewards eventually decreased. Yet, at the end of the month, I still managed to get at least some BCH, not zero.

Meanwhile, here on read.cash, as mentioned above, there were days that Rusty is MIA. I was just so grateful for random users giving small tips for my content. He may be back to tip some posts, but the rewards evidently decreased as well. And keep decreasing each month. This makes others think, "do read.cash still have funds?" Nonetheless, I was still able to get a good amount before the rewards decreased.

Lastly, on HIVE, there are changes in rewards as well. Curators seem to have set certain percentages to give to writers and it doesn't the same as before anymore. Rewards decreased as well generally. We are just lucky if some whales spotted our content, liked it, and upvoted it. If not, just let things be, and continue writing on the platform. There are a lot of ways to enjoy this chain anyway.


At the end of the month, here's what I've got.

98% of my portfolio in November came from blogging and a huge percentage of it was from Hive. Meanwhile, the total rewards from readcash and noisecash were 0.88 BCH which is -33% down from October rewards. Nonetheless, it is a blessing to be grateful for. At least, my time spent online is not wasted. And I know, everything will drastically decrease at the end of the year. Brace yourself!

Did you notice No. 335 above? What do you think it is? You'll find out one of these days, lol.

Happy first day of the month. Let's just welcome this positively and hope for a better December!

Leaving you my newly uploaded video. It's about the Breathing with Trees exhibition. Watch it. You'll be amazed by the VR hug tree experience.


You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

noise.app •HIVE •Ecency PeakD  

Twitter •Facebook Youtube

22
$ 112.40
$ 110.32 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 10
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

WOW 😳... That is amazing and great . Congratulations for the huge rewards.

I hope you will have a great and magnificent December. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot nga talaga Jane. Actually halos lahat ng nakikita na articles dito puro about crypto losses. Kelan pa ba babalik ang bull season. Anyway, congratulations Jane! Wow bongga yung binigay sayo ng anonymous user! 👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga...lahat naman affected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh yeah 🥺 life goes on regardless of our achievement or things we didn't achieve. I hope my goals this 2023 will be fulfilled 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Congratulations on being ripped by the anonymous tippers..

Things ssi shift a lot but that's part of life. Bhoponh for the better days to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy December dear And Congratulations for reward (100$)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This makes others think, "do read.cash still have funds?"

Yes because of our great supporters who support us. I don't mind the 10% fee it keeps the platform going. Ahaha I think I found what you told me about:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been here for more than 2 years, so I don't care about funds anymore. Lol.. I just enjoy writing here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From day 1 it's not been about funds for me. I like to engage and encourage and get some writing in when I have time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's awesome! Happy New Month Janey.... I wish you many more years♥️♥️ No 335 is the number of articles throughout the whole year....did I get that correct??..?Po?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You got it haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats miss Jane, and I hope you have yourself a super month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're doing great sis and this year seems to be the time to accumulate more. Congrats on your achievements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Jane. A bounty arrived at the right time. The empathetic algorithm spreads random love!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po mas okay na po yung small kesa zero. Kaya cherish pa rin po natin lahat ng natatanggap nating bch ngayon. Anyway congrats po sa earnings nyo this month! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate uyyyyy! Nakita ko 'yung $110.32 from Anonymous user(s), grabidadddd! 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pambawi sa mga absent ni Rusty. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku mas lala ata ako madam, hahaha walang wala na nga ako halos ma earn dito lalo na na nahati oras ko sa Facebook. Sobrang baba na din kasi earnings ko dito kaya need ko na maghanap ng iba pang earnings online kaya bumalik ako sa pagpefacebook nung nalaman ko ang affiliate program ni shopee. Madalas na din kasi akong hindi nadadalaw ni green baby pero sulat pa din ako ng sulat baka sakali lang. Sana this month maging okay na ang market oi, para bumalik na ang lahat sa dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dn naman minsan hndi dinadalaw 🤣.. Bka need maging active 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga madam, medyo nagkukulang na din kasi sa oras

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how much we earn this month, we should be grateful because it is still better than none. Do the 335 means dollars? Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha . nope 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po sa inyo. More blessings to come pa po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakalaki na rin te nung 335 dollars ah haha iba pa yung work mo sa HK. Yung Hive ko nilalangaw kasi wala ako masyadong rewards don. Buti na lang nung first week nung November, ang ganda nung earnings ko but not always haha. Dito naman wala rin ako te masyadong rewards but ang importante meron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas bababa pa yan this month 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I notice that there are users who tipped those articles which talks about BCH maybe it's time to write more about BCH, just kidding. This year is harsh ate, even on NFT games the reward is very low and the developers changing the system of games to survive but it greatly affects the players and the profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Ikaw sulat ka hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats pa rin madam. Sana naman ee maganda pasok ng December lalo para sa Crypto world. Sana naman ee tumaas lahit kunti. Good Luck nalang satin sa Buwan na to 😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Sana lang madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming changes miss Jane pero despite sa lahat still continue and grinding and positive lang always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun tlga.. Keep going lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True miss Jane. Tuloy lang. Happy New month. 🎉🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had been my biggest inspiration you can add to your income more. I would recommend you to join medium platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am there. But not posting yet..don't have much time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is hard and becoming harder and harder yet we were trying all the posible things hehehe, still a great and happy november; hoping that next year will better than this whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga.. But predictions says, it's not lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep earning and keep adding crypto in your portfolio

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago