Celebrate Endings For They Precede New Beginnings

20 45
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

|30th Nov 22|17:54|


Just a few hours more, and December will come. It seems like time runs so fast that we couldn't control its pace. We, as well, seem like rushing things that need to be achieved before the year is renewed. How I wish I could pause the time or go back just so I could allocate more time for doing things I haven't achieved yet. Oftentimes, I am in a hurry to finish tasks to end my long day faster, but this time, I just want to pause until I get what I truly want. I just want to Pace Slowly, Not Hurriedly.

However, instead of worrying about things I haven't achieved yet, I should be grateful for the things I had achieved, and how far I have come. The main reasons Why My Life Now Is Better Than Before. Those busy days in grinding are well paid off. From Busy Tuesday et al to HumpDay, even My So Productive Sunday is spent grinding.

Yet, sometimes I Wish I'd Done This: spending more time with My Dream Travel Companion and other loved ones. Sometimes, I miss doing those things outside of work with people who are dear to me. My mother is one of those I missed the most. Whatever I am facing right now, are challenges she once faced. Her Weakness Become Her Strengths. And just like her, I should do the same.


Forget about such drama, just like how I want to forget my Bloody Market Sentiment. December is coming and I hope the market will turn green before Christmas comes. It would be merrier if we spend the last month of the year full of green, not red marks as they reminded me of Chaos & Death, An Ending & Change. They said an ending is just a new beginning to a better chance. Let's hope for better changes, both in the crypto market and in real-world situations. Because if one is affected, all of us are too.

There are a lot of challenges and stresses that deteriorate my well-being this year. And Coping With Self-doubt And Stress was just one of the challenges I had a hard time dealing with. Rather than stressing out myself, I should have Fun In The Fest At Mid-Autumn Festival. Or maybe go back to Wandering Around A Small French Town. It was such a great experience I want to do it again as well as my Sunday's Best And My First Tram Trip. I had a lot of first times in my life here in HK. And those first times are all great.

I like going out and don't want to be stuck in one place. When it happened one stormy week, I felt great when Finally Out After Two Days. It may be short for others, but for me, it was too long. I would feel weary not seeing the sky and the road even just for a day. Those weary days and gloomy weather just bring back a lot of memories. Just like in a Gloomy Saturday and Memories From The Good Old Days. There were No More Tears, but only joy and happiness. I wish I could go back to those days.

I remember back when I was younger, I used to hide in my room as I was too shy to appear in public, even to my relatives. Yet, as I grew up, I realized that It's Not How You Look, It's What You Do. Our physical beauty fade as we age, but not our character which matters most. But How Did I Boost My Confidence? Traveling and meeting strangers, are some of the factors that helped me boost my confidence. On some of the trips, I also love food-tripping. This question comes to mind, Should We Spend Lavishly On Food? If we have the money, why not? But of course, in a practical way. It's better to make sure that the money won't be wasted after.

Sunday, Art, and Songs. This was the day I went back to art. Oftentimes, I need to take a break from blogging and do something else, something enjoyable. I've been a busy bee recently and keep adding stuff onto my plate. What Makes Me Busy Recently? Jane Goes Vlogging, that's what makes me busy.

The Tough Journey of Monetizing Social Media Accounts is relentless and is probably the hardest challenge I encountered this year, tougher than getting subscribers on any blogging platform. Yet, this is an opportunity I shouldn't miss. Besides, this has been my plan that should have been pursued long ago.

However, When An Opportunity Comes, A Bad Luck Goes Along With It. The only chance to achieve the needed watch hours has been compromised when my other phone completely turned useless. That made me ask myself, To Buy Or To Save? I do wish to buy a laptop, not a new phone, as it is more useful, not just in blogging, but also vlogging. I hope this will be granted this coming month.

How To Get No Copyright Strike On YouTube? (For New Vloggers) This was posted to help new vloggers and those who aren't aware of using YT studio, to identify possible copyright claims and solve the issue before uploading.

After my Sunday Gala and Christmas Displays, I became more excited to visit other places to capture other displays that I could include in vlogging. I have a lot of ideas in mind but only lack time and resources, especially a better camera. This is my other wish.

The end month of the year is a time to reflect on what we have done and what else must be done. Have you achieved yours? I did achieve a lot, but also missed a lot, and still have more that I need to fulfill. It seems tough to attain them all, yet, Nothing Worth Having Comes Easy. It's a pretty reminder, not just to myself, but to all of us reading this. I know it's so fulfilling to get what we want in a short period, but I guess it's more fruitful if we really get through any challenges before getting what we aim for. So a little patience and perseverance are needed, just so we wouldn't feel unmotivated to pursue what we truly want.

"Celebrate endings for they precede new beginnings." This month may be the end of this year, but it also opens a new beginning for the upcoming year. And it doesn't mean we can only start a new life in the new year, we always have that opportunity to live and change our lives each day.

So be grateful that you have reached this far because some didn't. It's a new month, a new blessing. Let's hope for the betterness of everyone. Let's hope for more green in the market 😅.


You can also reach me on my socials and let's be connected:

noise.app •HIVE •Ecency PeakD  

Twitter •Facebook Youtube

12
$ 1.92
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @VinceCharlie
+ 4
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

December is here already. I really do hope for better days. Thank you miss Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you happy new month dear💕💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

December na, uwuuuu. Hopefully, we can fill this month with overflowing productivity & profitability. This will surely be tought ulit but still, I'm manifesting for all those opportunities and good news. Advance Merry Christmas, Ate Jane! ✨

Nga pala, 'di ka ba makaka-uwi to spend the Holidays here sa Pinas? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hndi eh .iwan next year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang years bago maging citizen jan sa HK, Te?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko pa alam, yan inaalam ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you just do a summary of all you have written from January??...or just a total of November....??... geez!!!.... I think you are my role model here in readcash!!... I'm grateful that we all are able to see the beginning and close to an end of this year....not everyone witnessed it so far! We have our ups and downs but we thrive through nonetheless💪🏾💪🏾.... Happy New Month Janey!!!!... I admire all your efforts and achievements here in this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So be grateful that you have reached this far because some didn't. It's a new month, a new blessing. Let's hope for the betterness of everyone. Let's hope for more green in the market 😅. This is true dear friend thanks for this, happy new month in advance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's almost the end of the year. Will there be any surprises for us? I hope the platform surprises us all :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are now near to an end the 2022 but before we reach on that, it is better to thanks that year becuase of the existence and now new year can now approach to make a new life and challenges

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to better December 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu the season of giving begans, well for some who were expeting something but us who dont self love muna haha. November was full of events some fortunate and other not, but still thankful that even this things happened we were still in good health, mababa man hoping that bull comes and we are all in the good side hehe, merry christmass na agad Ms. Jane, doon din papunta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At Merry Christmas syo hehe. .. Okay lang walang pera, basta good health hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tlga maging more greener ang market and maging maganda ang pasok ny new month at new year sa atin lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh, katapusan na pala ano madam, kabilis naman ay aguyy. Kaya pala may ganito kana ulit, parang kelan lang ee UwU. And pDecember na pala bukas. Sana maganda maging December ng lahat. Sana maachieve ma din lahat ng nais maachieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga. Super bilis... Alam ko dami profit sa trading..hehe. Sana all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really wrote a lot of articles this month. I like how you summed everything up and it still had meaning. May December be better 🍻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago