An Awesome Year With ReadCash And Bitcoin Cash

147 502
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

June 18, 2021

For newbies here, let me tell you a story about how readcash works before you step on this platform and my 1-year journey.

It seems like yesterday when I joined read.cash. The memories are as vivid to me today as they were one year ago. I was surfing on Facebook that day when I stumbled upon this post of@Annie1812 about readcash. She stated that by writing any kind of article, users can earn Bitcoin Cash, which I thought was the same as Bitcoin, the very first cryptocurrency I have learned from claiming satoshis on different faucets. But later I found out that BCH is different from BTC, and it was a fork of Bitcoin. I was only a noob back then and don't even know what Fork means as well as other cryptocurrencies and this blockchain stuff. I did not bother to learn about them either because what I was only after was to earn BCH.

Writing was not my forte as well, although I became a member of Filipino publication in high school, I preferred holding a rifle more than holding a writing pen. I don't even know how to write an article back then, but I wanted to enhance my writing skills. How I Got Here was my very first article, it's just a very short introductory article of a frustrated writer. I was always having a problem with what to write each day as I don't really know how to write a proper article. So my first month was mostly spent reading different articles, participating in different giveaways, photography, and writing contests, gaining ideas while meeting different users that later became my subscribers as well.

Old Point System

The platform was still using the old point system where users must be interactive to gain more points, the longer the articles and the comments, the higher the points. The higher the points, the higher the daily earning. But the value per point depends on the number of active users per day. The more active users the platforms have, the lower the value per point, for example, $1 per 100 points, or $1 per 200 points, depending on the number of active users per day. Many even find it difficult to get $1 per day and we felt happy every time we can receive $0.01 upvotes from other users.

My points after one month

My first withdrawal, from June 17-28 earnings.

After a month of writing and interacting, I saw an increase in my points and I was very happy every time I can get $0.51 to $1 per day. And I have learned that photography articles got more viewers and readers, so I wrote articles more on photography too and readcash-related articles.

Just imagine guys, $0.51 is just equivalent to a few user's upvotes today, but in the old system, it was our whole day income already. After a month I got 50 subscribers, well I wasn't really active in my first month. In the second month, I started to become active then I got more subscribers. And to give back to the community, I started to host giveaways as well, and my Weekend Giveaways started wherein my active readers can receive upvotes and sponsorship at the end of the week. @Gracee @Hanzell was my first set of beneficiaries.

My points getting higher day by day because I was getting more views and subscribers. And since I started to earn bigger points, I started to give upvotes to different articles, and it continued up to date. (And even if I'm not getting upvotes from the bot in this current system, I continued giving upvotes because I just can't leave an article without giving anything. But if my wallet is totally out of balance, that's the time that I can't give upvotes.).

Short Post Feature as Chat Box

Some users also used the short post feature to chat with other users. They made it like a chatting room (lol πŸ˜…). Asking questions like "What's your lunch? How's your day?, some rants, etc.." (I was ranting as well πŸ˜…) just to get higher points through views and comments. But then the system was updated again because of some abusers.

Power-User Upvoting System

From the old point system, it became a power-user upvoting system wherein random users with powers can give random rewards to random articles and even to comments. We don't know who were those users, they were all random, can be our friends, or even ourselves. But some upvoting groups exploited the system and upvoted their own articles to find out if they have power or not.

Higher numbers of comments because of spammers

Spammers were everywhere just to get higher points, and non-spammers were fighting the spammers. It was really annoying but fun when reminiscing those moments. I became a spammer hunter and people know me because of that. Well, I didn't expect to be famous because of what I have done but many hated me as well. Many users helped to hunt spammers too.

Spam Button Implemented

Until the spam button was implemented. And the spammers took revenge on me by moving my replies to spam, and I was muted for 24hrs after they moved my replies to spam three consecutive times. I cannot post or give comments within that 24hrs that seemed like forever. The person I have exposed even called me spammer queen in an article after he blocked me. But of course, people know who was telling the truth and who were the real spammers.

They may have moved my replies to spam and downvoted my articles and comments, but it didn't stop my journey there. My journey continued with the help of other users, upvoting the downvoted comments and articles, and I even got the highest points back then. I just proved to them that we can earn decent points without spamming the platform. I have also hosted an Art Contest wherein I spent more than $20 for the prizes but I got scammed by one of the participants.

The Kindergartens

We were like kindergarten fighting with each other and the admin, our only teacher was always stressed because of us. The platform was not in peace anymore because of the spammers. Many users don't even know how to create a good article (including myself) but the realization hit us when the admin called us kindergarten in one of his posts on Reddit and as he said, we're like kindergarten, we don't know how to create quality articles especially users from the third world countries, reality hurts. It is when we started to change and tried our best to create better articles. (But still hard to create one though.)

While scanning my old articles, I saw this one where I talked about adding points to quality articles instead of giving points to comments because spammers just exploited it. I wasn't sure though if the admin read this, but after a few weeks, the bot suddenly appeared. (That was 9 months ago)

Why Points Per Quality Aticle Should Be Included In The System

The Random Rewarder Upvoting System

Nine months ago, we were surprised by @TheRandomRewarder upvoting random articles with random rewards. The new upvoting system changes everything but there were still bugs and glitches, and room for improvement. No more points in commenting as the bot only give upvotes to random articles. Spammers gradually decreased and they left the platform because they were no longer earning points from spamming.

Bugs and Glitches

Since the bot was so random (even until now) and was still an infant, it has still bugs and glitches. During the first week, some of us were glad that we were earning $5-$15 a day. But on the second week onwards, we received lesser upvotes, and sometimes, no upvotes at all. Some short posts and poor content articles even got upvotes from the bot. Like articles with just a photo and small caption, or a greeting, and some short posts about random stuff.

Some users took advantage of the randomness of the bot by copying articles of other users, translating them to their language, and posting them as their own without giving credit to the real owner, and some received upvotes from the bot. (Some of my articles were translated as well, but I wasn't that fool not to know them) While other better articles were not receiving decent upvotes from the bot. From the name itself, it was too random. But of course, the team continued to fix the bugs and glitches and even experimented with some stuff on this platform, and copied articles have been flagged "No EXC."

Ads Bonus

And all of a sudden the ad's bonus points appeared, not for all, but only to random users from Europe and US countries. The eligible users were earning up to $10 a day aside from their upvotes from the bot. While users from Asian countries (Third-world countries) were not eligible for the ad's bonus points. Such discrimination right? At first, we felt like it was unfair to us, but no, it wasn't. Later we found out that the purpose of adding ads bonus was to onboard more users from progressive places like Europe and the US countries, for massive BCH adoption. Because obviously, the platform was dominated by Filipino and Bangladeshi users (even until now, I guess).

The system becomes better day by day, with fewer spammers, and more quality content was posted on this platform. And it brought back the harmony and peace we once have a year ago.

This was also the time I became close to some users like @Eybyoung @Yen @Ruffa @Jeaneth @sc @bheng620 @Kryptlook and @BCH.Serg. Helping each other, sharing trading strategies, airdrops, etc.


So to all users during the @TheRandomRewarder upvoting system, you guys are luckier that you didn't experience our difficulties in getting points, and the chaos and kindergarten fight during the old system. You guys can receive instant huge upvotes from the bot now, unlike in the old system that we really need to exert too much effort in posting and interacting with other users just to get higher points and higher earnings. Many in this new system are just posting their articles and will gonna leave the platform after, but still getting upvotes from the bot, as it is too random.

Noise.Cash, An Early Christmas Gift

It was an early Christmas gift to us when noisecash was born, December 24, 2020, to be exact. It allows us to earn more BCH and more users were onboarded on this platform from noisecash. The more the merrier.


Lucky 2021

The year 2021 seemed to be lucky to me, and I guess to many as well. Aside from earning more BCH through noisecash, we have seen how the daily spending here on readcash increases and so as our upvotes from the bot. It's all thanks to our great sponsor, Marc De Mesel.

The Birth Of #Club1BCH

In February, the Club1BCH was born through @PVMihalache and co-founder @Eybyoung . More users have been inspired to hold more BCH. Before, their motive was only to earn BCH, but when this club was founded, their goal has changed, and they aimed to earn more BCH. The club became bigger as more members have been added.

Unexpected Things Happen When You Least Expect Them

This year is really the luckiest for me.

  • I learned more strategies on how to trade crypto, both spot, and futures trading.

  • I learned how to stake and provide liquidity on different DeFi platforms.

  • I learned how to make my crypto portfolio grow.

  • But most especially, the most prominent person of this platform, the sponsor himself, sir @MarcDeMesel has noticed my work for the first time.

Sir Marc's Blessings

I never thought that he will notice a simple non-crypto-related article because he usually gives upvotes to crypto-related and BCH-related articles. That day, it was like a dream come true when I saw his name on my notifications.

Nothing Is Impossible If You Have The Determination

Road To 2 BCH, My BCH Journey

How readcash And Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives In Life

The feeling was different when I saw his upvotes, it was like I won a lottery, I wanted to scream but I can't since I was on duty that day. My heart beats so fast and I was trembling. It was really as if I won a lottery, a grateful event in my life. His upvote of $310 that day was already equivalent to 3 months of readcash earnings. And if I will convert it to our native currency, it's Php 15,000. I earned that amount in one day and I felt so blessed and lucky.

I thought it will end that day, but no, he always surprised me, indeed unexpected things happen when you least expect them. The following articles have been upvoted by sir Marc as well.

Bitcoin Cash: The Coin Of The People, The Real Bitcoin

I Owe BCH A Lot And The Reasons Why We Are Spreading BCH Awareness

One BCH Today Is Worth Two Tomorrow (How I Got My 7 BCH)

And just recently, I received another unexpected upvote from him. This article was posted three months ago and who would have thought that he will still notice it?

What If @MarcDeMesel Stop Sponsoring readcash? How Will It Live Longer?

You will notice that my old articles don't really have huge upvotes from the bot unlike many of you here and I know by myself that I will not be able to reach my monthly BCH goal because of it's too random, sometimes absent. That's why I'm doing other ways to grow my portfolio. But seems like sir Marc has been my bot as well and has been a big help to me in achieving my BCH goal.

No words can explain how grateful I am to be one of the lucky users who received generous upvotes from him. Thank you so much, sir Marc De Mesel.

Lucky Airdrop

Another unexpected event came when I got more than $5,000 from FORTH airdrop. It was really unexpected because we don't even know anything about that airdrop, only when @PVMihalache shared about it on our TG group. And because of this drop, my $10k Crypto Goal has been achieved. Then I sold most of my FORTH to buy more BCH and other cryptos. And because of that, I was able to buy almost 4 BCH at a $1000+ price that day. My crypto portfolio has been doubled as well.


What Have I got?

1140 Subscribers

In my one year of staying here, I got more than 11 hundred followers. Although I know many of them are spammers during the old system, and many have left the platforms as well, some changed their accounts and preferred to remain unknown, but some have introduced their new accounts to us, and that I value them more.

26 Affiliates

I got 26 affiliates but not all are active. Some left the platform as they don't have the forte in writing. Some accounts have been moved to spam that demotivated them to continue writing, just like my sister. She became busy in her studies as well that's why she stopped using both readcash and noisecash.

It's not easy to convince random people to join on this platform especially if writing is not their forte. Even my FB friends don't give interest to join this platform despite the proof that I have posted on my account. We can not force them anyway, as they might just leave sooner. Those who will believe will stay and losers will go. But I do have friends who invested in BCH after showing my portfolio to them like @Ken and @Anne of noisecash. However, both are not active anymore because of the new tipping system. But at least, they are now holders of BCH and are willing to invest more.

10 Sponsors

I currently have 10 sponsors on my block because some did not continue their sponsorship for some reason. But it's okay, I got some of the prominent users of readcash like @btcfork @CryptoMax @Pantera, loyal BCH supporter @BCHouseVE and of course our very own founder of the club @PVMihalache.

Top 10 Tippers

Finally, I was able to regain my diamond badge after how many months. Since the day I give upvotes to different users from the old system, I continued this hobby of leaving some cents after reading an article. Almost 365 days of service and this is my way of sharing my blessings with others. And even if the bot is absent on my spot, I never stop reading other articles and leaving some cents. But if my wallet is totally out of balance, then that's the time that I can't give upvotes to others. And I believe that our BCH are meant to be shared not just to be kept.

60 Sponsorship Beneficiaries

Another way of sharing my blessings to others is by giving sponsorship to different users, both old and new users. You guys know who you are. It was supposed to be 80+ but many were inactive already and leave the platform, so I decided to delete them from the list and replaced them with new users instead.

This is also my way of motivating the new users to continue writing on this platform and not to give up easily. Many became demotivated just because the bot is not visiting their accounts or they only have few readers. That's also one of the purposes why I made my Read and Meet series, to introduce new users to my readers so they can gain more readers as well and to help them grow on this platform. I have also noticed that after introducing the selected beneficiaries to my readers, some got more readers and the bot noticed their works. I've been a newbie too and I know how hard it is to catch the attention of the readers. So through my sponsorship, I just hope that they will be inspired and motivated to continue writing on this platform.

Giving passive income to my invitor

@Annie1812 is receiving passive income from me even though she's not active anymore due to her studies. She is a student and she's thankful for the affiliate payments she has been receiving from me. I'm also happy for helping her in this way.


My Bitcoin Cash

From 8.79804515 BCH last month, I now have 9.36869 BCH. Of course, not all are from readcash, some are from the FORTH I sold, and the 1+ BCH are from my investment using my real money. It's quite sad though that the price dropped from $1,600 (ATH) to $800+ at the time of writing due to the recent FUDs and crash. But I'm still hopeful of BCH, and we know that it will go back on track again soon. Let's just believe in it. Patience and self-discipline are important factors to succeed in this crypto world. You won't be rich if you don't know how to hold, that's from CZ.


Lessons Learned

From being a KPop addict, I became a BCH addict. From being a narrow-minded person due to scam experiences, I became open-minded in terms of crypto investing and saving valuable assets for my future. And from being frustrated and trying hard to write, I learned how to write my article. I may not be the best writer here, but I know by myself, that I have helped my readers in some way. Through my articles, I have inspired, motivated, and helped many readers. I don't need to mention the names because you guys know who you are.

As I stayed longer on this platform, everything has changed, my routine, my hobbies, my perspectives, my goals. Who would have thought that I will come this far? At first, my motive was only to earn free Bitcoin Cash but when I stayed longer I have realized that BCH was not the only thing that matters here, because there were more exciting things to do here aside from earning BCH.

I acquired knowledge about this complicated blockchain and crypto world. I got a crypto portfolio which I can only see on the internet before. I learned how to stake, lend, provide LP, and most especially, to trade which I thought was too hard. I was only watching trends on the news and YT videos before and I found it is too complicated to absorb, but now I'm one of those traders chasing the bull and the bear.

But you know what's more impressive here? Aside from saving BCH, I've met different people from different parts of the world. I even experienced being a spammer's hunter and have been hated by many. And for the first time in my life, I was called bad because of my frank attitude. I may have frank fingers and mind (of course I'm not using my mouth here), but I believe that it is not a basis to be called bad. And only God knows what type of person I am and I don't need to prove it to anyone else. But of her, I have learned my lessons (thank you Eyb for being frank as well, although it hurts, but it was an eye-opener to me). I have hurt other's feelings and I regretted it, asked for an apology, and have learned the lessons.

In this digital world, what will make us stronger is criticism. So before we step into this world, we have to be prepared for that matter and learn how to withstand the negative criticism and handle the situation positively. But what I have learned here is, "think before you speak." We may have the freedom to write anything, today anything, but not all people are strong like us to handle destructive criticism. So before we speak virtually, think of the consequences that may arise after we tap the send or post button. I've been there, and I know the feelings of receiving and giving criticism. Receiving criticism has helped me grow as a person, but giving criticism didn't, I just hurt other people's feelings.

Some have gone, but many came. But some things remain - the lessons and their memories.


Author's Message:

To newbies out there, if you have read my story from the top, you have learned how tough my journey here, our journey, including other old authors. You are luckier than us because today, you can easily receive BCH without too much effort unlike in the old system. We have experienced ups and downs just to reach this far. And I'll tell you, it was an arduous ride.

So don't ever think to give up just because the bot is not noticing your works (yet), or your account has been moved to spam, there are ways to continue your journey, be active and interactive, it may help you recover your spammed account. And just continue your passion for writing, who knows? this platform might be your stepping stone to a better opportunity, to a brighter future.

But we old users are still luckier. Why? Because we learned Bitcoin Cash earlier and started saving earlier 😊.

Holding Bitcoin Cash itself is a privilege. And if this coin becomes digital cash in the future, it's something we can be proud of. We can tell the world that in our life, we have been part of this BCH-powered platform, we have been part of this revolution, we have been part of the success of Bitcoin Cash.

To all people who became part of my one-year journey, thank you so much, guys. And happy anniversary as well to some old users, @Hanzell @aminul @Gracee @Jihan @Eybyoung @Yen @Jeaneth @sc, and more.

But this platform won't exist if not because of the admin, Simon, thank you so much for creating this awesome platform and introducing Bitcoin Cash to us. You have created this platform for BCH mass adoption, but for us who've been part of this, it's been a blessing. And to the main sponsor sir Marc De Mesel who never stops supporting this platform and surprising different authors with generous upvotes, one thank you is not enough to show our gratitude to you. You guys will be remembered forever and may God bless you more.


My apology for this long article, it took me two days to finish this since I'm always busy at work. I hope I have expressed my gratitude and feelings here, and I hope I will inspire and motivate the readers. Thank you guys 😘

If you will ask if I am spending my BCH, giving tips to articles is my way of spending them. I am saving the rest for a while because two to three months from now, I'll be jobless and that would be the time that I will spend my BCH, if there are merchants in our place. I'm also saving some for the education of my siblings, and of course, for my future as well. 😊

Long live read. cash and cheers to the success of Bitcoin Cash πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

Thanks for your time.

Articles worth reading:

We Only Need One Bitcoin Cash To Become A Future Millionaire

One BCH Today Is Worth Two Tomorrow (How I Got My 7 BCH)

When The Market Goes South Keep Calm And Stick To Your Goal We Are Still Gainers

How readcash And Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives In Life

Bitcoin Cash: The Coin Of The People, The Real Bitcoin

I Owe BCH A Lot And The Reasons Why We Are Spreading BCH Awareness

If you want to know my readcash journey this year, you may click these links:

FebLove Recap: Bitcoin Cash, The Market And Me

March 2021 Recap: Bitcoin Cash And The Market, readcash and Me

April fools Month Recap: How Far Did I Go?

An Arduous Month With Bitcoin Cash: The Lessons I've Learned From The Market Crash

89
$ 1000.41
$ 997.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.50 from @CryptoMax
+ 32
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

people will read because they are curious, they will read because they give pleasure... I appreciated the great article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goodness! This is such a long and comprehensive journey

I am glad you joined the platform even when you didn't know it was BCH and not just Bitcoin. I am impressed because you improved upon your writing even though writing wasn't your forte.

I wonder what we would have done if we new bies came to meet the old point system. maybe, we wouldn't have any motivation to continue.

I wish I was here when the spammers were fighting you, I would fought them for you... lol

but it's great that you overcame everything and you are still staying here, waxing stronger by the day

I appreciate the human that made their unedifying posts about read. cash being full of kindergartens, because it helped everyone step up their goals, and today, read.cash is better than it was yesterday

I am happy that 2021 has become a good year for you, and it will continue to be

Every new skills you have learned on the blockchain, ranging from trading, to staking, and growing your portfolio is cool, and I am so proud of you

I am happy that @MarcDeMesel finally found you, and you got such a huge reward from him. This is what consistency does to anyone. As long as you are stay consistent, the element of luck will always find you

Airdrops? wow, you are so lucky, and I am jealous... lol

Subscribers, affiliate, and the rest of your achievement? You deserve to be complimented.

You did well, and I congratulate you on all your achievements so far

Well done, ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was very nice to read this and get some background. Very inspiring as well. I'm still looking to find my way here in Read.cash. My start wasn't successful, mainly due to a lack of engagement. I was giving my attention to Noise.cash, where I'm doing very well and enjoy a lot. But now, I'm doing my best to give myself a chance here as well. So thank you for this perspective. And for sharing your journey on the site to inspire us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just miss the pointing system hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko to nung bagong dating ako dito, puro giveaway. Naki ride lang din ako at nanalo ng $0.01. Ang happy ko na nun. Yung $0.01 na upvote, feel na feel ko na yun dati. Hehe.

Tas yung late night talks din, dahil night shift ako lagi, active din ako nun. Dun ko na meet sila kli4d at ang iba. And dati naalala ko talaga, feeling ko talaga ang sungit mo lalo nung nag comment ako sayo. Natakot ako bigla nun kaya nilimit ko comment ko sayo. Hehehe.

Pero buti na lang Nakisawsaw pa rin ako. Nung me pa giveaway ka pero d nga lang ako nanalo. Dun na ko naka follow. Basta. Baka pang full article na naman to pag tinuloy ko pa.

Anyway, happy anniversary sayo! Happy ako sa mga achievements mo dahil alam mo naman, isa ka sa mga unang tao na naka inspire sakin. So lahat ng achievements mo, deserve mo. Yay!

Sana mag 1 year din ako para masabi kong i survived! Hehe

$ 0.10
2 years ago

True.. Prang ang laki laki na ng $0.01 upvote 🀣 Lapit kna rn. Tanda na natn dto 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate @Jane . This is really a proof that can make, those people telling this platform to be favorable to just some users, eat their own words. Chears to more blessings. Cheers to more years to come for read.cash. :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Genial la manera com fas calerons Segueix aixΓ­ maca

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nise job my friend I hope you can 2nd on tipped table πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats on your success through this platform UwU you've made it pretty big now!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! From your first article/story I have read po, I can say that you are a good writer with a good heart po! You are already my inspiration po. Thank you and congrtas po ulit. πŸ–€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awaysome you're the best hunter against spamers. I wish you to go forward. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Jane. Great article, worth Mr. Marc's upvote. Your perseverance and hardwork pays off. You truly are an inspiration to us! 🧑🧑🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane lang SAKALAM.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow . Congrats ate Jane. All new users here help us to use this site more.. God Bless ate Jane.❀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Fantastic article from what in skimmed through! I will definitely be saving this and going through it much better when I have more time (kids are asleep) πŸ˜‰

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was reading your article in amazement. I liked your success so much that I can't express it in words. Really successes are beautiful but the hardships behind it are very hard and thorny.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks much for the quick tour you have here for us to have a glimpse of what does our beloved platform read.cash looks like from before. You've done so much for the community and you deserve where you are right now!

1 year! just wow! looking forward to more years with readcash, noisecash and of course, bitcoin cash. :) congratulations po!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You inspired us all, this is the great story of a women na minsan nangarap, pero heto na talaga.. Congratulations sissy..you are so blessed β€οΈπŸ’žβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po isa ka pong huwaran na users dito bilib po ako sa iyo. Isa po kitang inspiration dito na site. Swerte ka po talaga nabisitahan ka ni Sir Marc De Mesel, Congrats po ulit

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grabeh sis! Kahalaba. Binasa ko talaga tanan. Kadamo imo mga guin agian ha tinood nga kinabuhi ug dinhi ha readcash. You are a great writer for me sis! Happy anniversary sis! More power to you!

Even I am not writer I will write articles still. 😊

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wow...consistency is really a virtue and a behavior. Thank you for inspiring..I am just an avid reader here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting my friends I need more bch xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting my friends I need more bch xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! 1 year! Wow haha sana all nagtatagal! Hehe. Pero ang hirap pala dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.. Sobrang hirap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a newbie here at read.cash,it's really helpful for me to know the things that I should know. Maraming salamat po ate, I'm your subscriber in noise.cash and mukhang marami pa po akong matutunan sa iba pa po nyong articles. By the way, happy anniversary po😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Un cordial saludo desde Venezuela. Mis sinceras felicitaciones por el aprendizaje, dedicaciΓ³n con amor, saber escuchar, constancia, entre otras, que has tenido para cumplir con tus objetivos en esta red social. Eres ejemplo a seguir y muy motivador este mensaje para las personas que reciΓ©n estamos iniciando. Bendiciones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsulat na rin ako nang pang anniversary ko ang tagal ata matapos haha.. ang dami pwd e highlights. Happy anniversary!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ito nga two days ko sinulat 🀣 happy anniversary to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh wala ako sa mood isulat ba haha baka mga katapusan na sa June ma publish Sakin 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣 ang tagal.. Dami mo pA maiisip ilagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natamad kasi ako magkalkal eh 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakanostalgic naman tong article na to sis. Akalain mo andito pa din tayo, earning and learning happily. Andami na pala talaga nabago dito since we became a part of this platform. Isa pala ko sa unang beneficiary ng sponsorship mo 😁 so lucky me. Thanks sa supporta. Always 😊😊😊😊😊😊

Congratulations sa lahat ng achievement, improvement and to your amazing journey here. You deserve nothing but happiness andand more BCH πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oo kyo nla Hanz.. Tagal na natn dto 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Sana tumagal pa tayo dito yung pang forever na πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing journey it was. Indeed, hardships will help us become stronger. I am so inspired by your article and I'm glad that I've read it. It's worth it. I am just new here and you really inspire me. Thanks for the tips champ πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis Jane. I would love to see you in the top 3 soon!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay impossible yan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of your followers in Noise.cash, Ate and will also do the same here. Thanks for this very informative article of yours. It was indeed a great help for a beginner like me. Looking forward for me to use this infos in the future.

Btw, happy one year! More years and achievements to come. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wow ang layo na ng narating mo dito maam...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth to read it. I feel inspired, hope i can also have a great experiences while using this platforms. Im still a newbie here and excited to learn more as i grow like you. Continue inspiring us. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yea yes i was also a fan of you on noise.cash also.....and your journey on read.cash is very inspirational and very motivated for new members and also for old because this is the platform through which we can earn a good amount of money and also with earning .. we learned a lot of things on daily basis .

Very Very congrats πŸš€πŸš€ you for achieve the succes of your journey and i pray to God that you achieve more success in life and always be happy and make others feel good by your Content..

Congrats Noise , Read and all members of the platform for being a part of this family and one more thing .

That day by day the number of people increase on noise.cash and also on read.cash...

That was the best part i see that day by day our community is more strong. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ God Bless you'll ❀️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary πŸ₯³ Nag log in talaga ako dito para basahin tong anniversary post mo πŸ₯° Congratulations sana maabot mo mga goals mo. Anyways nagbabasa ako minsan sa mga article mo pa sekreto nga lang haha ❣️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat syo . kya narating ko to. Spam na acct mo 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A year of great journey. Madaming changes and yet mas madami ka ng naachieved. Congrats sayo!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kaw lapit na db?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na dapat. πŸ˜… basta 3 days after ni @sc yung sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ many years to follow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upon reading this makes me excited even more .πŸ’• This kind of journey is awaiting for me. Congrats po for achievijg all your goals and thank you for being generous and humble

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Welcome just keep up the good work 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel nostalgic while reading this πŸ₯Ί. We witnessed how the platform changed itself and how it changed us. Long live read cash and noise cash πŸ₯°.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kya nga.. Kakamiss ng sobra..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad I came across this post. This is such an inspiration to me as a new user. I joined here last week and was struggling to get any eyeballs on my post and was even planning to give up. However reading your post has given me so much moral boost. Thank you for this well detailed article.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wrlcome.. That's normal for newbies. But just continue writing until the bot and readers notice your works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very long story and this is normal i think as your journey one years long .. Wish you can go further more and every one have luck like you ,,

best regards , Jane!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank upu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, soon ako 1 year nadin dito grabe. Andaming nangyari sa stay ntin dto at lahay ng yun worth it tlaga.πŸ’šπŸ’š Congratulations Jane, more years to come pa. πŸ’š

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kya nga.. Nkakamiss yun 😁 syo dn 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane felicidades, largo y trabajoso camino el q ha transitado. Yo soy muy novata en est plataforma q la encontre al azar. Nadie me la recomendΓ³, abrΓ­ un enlace y hast aquΓ­ me trajo. Por tanto no tuve un introducciΓ³n que me ayudara a su manejo... Pero aquΓ­ estoy leyendo y aprendiendo para lograr entenderlo. Me veo reflejada en ti p q tampoco soy buen para redactar y x lo q he podido leer los escritos acΓ‘ son realmente interesantes. Al leerla a ud creo q entendΓ­ un poco como se trabaja la pΓ‘gina. OjalΓ‘ poder lograr que sea productivo su uso.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ang galing! And you will always be an inspiration, dami ko natutunan tutorials from you at ginagamit ko na sa mga na hodl ko. God bless you, Jane! Happy 1st!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat 😭 nkakataba tlga ng puso yung good feedbacks ng readers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! very interesting from head to toe , i envy the history , i wish to achieve to extent too here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Jane has diamond hands βœ‹ πŸ’Ž Keep growing and keep learning !

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! I picked this from your post ma'am

"Patience and self-discipline are important factors to succeed in this crypto world. You won't be rich if you don't know how to hold, that's from CZ."

As a newbie, I'm motivated and patiently following your lead. Happy anniversary... More wins ma'am

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article really helps put things in perspectives. It's easy to feel envy to old user because of how you guys seem to have a headstart but what we newbies mostly forget is that you guys also experienced a lot of challenges. I really like reading articles about the old users' journey because it is inspiring how you guys never left even when it became hard.

It truly is a great motivation for us. And seeing how your articles changed from the beginning to how you write now, also gives me hope that i can achieve what I came here for- improving my writing skills.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I still have bugs and glitches though, i men errors 🀣 and I don't care about that. I just want to write to inspire readers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are doing a great job inspiring readers. It's so nice to see how you can laugh about the errors you encounter. You really are a good role model

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a very nice read cash history lesson that I got by reading your article. And since you have been here since the beginning it seems that you also have a large number of followers as well. I would say that you have built for yourself an audience that is ready to hear you out and your message. And I am glad that you are holding to your almost 10 BCH don't sell before it time always have some fiat around to spend so that you can preserve what you already hold and it is a motivation for others to get the same amount you have by either posting and earning some tips or by just actually buying the asset with their some hard work and sweat. In general, I would say that I learned a lot from your article today. And maybe one day you will have even more sponsors in your list.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you.. Am just holding them for a while until the right time... Am not a pioneer here, i guess when I came here, readcash was already 6mos old. Not sure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At one point I held 100 BTC and I sold because I had to pay for other things that were more important at that time, try to hold as much as you can. I don't regret selling my BTC but you never can be the wiser when it comes to the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100 BTC? Satoshis or dollar ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100 whole Bitcoin. 100.00 BTC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mean you're a millionaire now since you sold your BTC πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nope I sold way too early and I don't want you to make the same mistake as me of selling too soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ng patience mo sis. I really saluted you for that. Kasi pag ako siguro nakaranas niyan di na ako active until now. Kaya it's very shameful for me as newbie whose lucky though to have the random rewarder to feel demotivated and to lose hope pag walang upvotes. Kaya, dahil I'm very thankful because this article if yours sis add as my motivation as well. You deserved all of your bch earning sissy.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Enjoy kya kmi nun laht liit lng kita namin.. Kya kyo wag give up agad kpg wala dalaw si bot. .. Kc ilang months din yan naging kuripot samin..almost nag giveup na kmim. Pro continue parin kc lablab nami BCH 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, yan yun isa sa natutunan ko dito, kasinat first I’m into earning lang ehhh, syempre who wouldn’t love to earn. Pero when I stayed longer and longer here I’m enjoying already and I don’t care if the bot visits me or not kasi staying here is really good since I will be able to learn from the different stories if the writers as well as be able to meet some virtual friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang mas importante dito.. We are learning and meeting new people whie earning BCH 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly sis kaya thankful ako na na invite ako dito at naging open minded sa crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i've been here for almost 11 months and still learning...i am literally not good at writing articles and I have little wisdom about bch until now and alsl l8ttle time because of work..but i'm trying my bedt to learn during freetime..

God Bless and thank you for being a blessing to me also maam😍

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hala matagal kna pla dto, bat lately lng kta nanotice πŸ˜… sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo di masyadong active maam at yun nga di magaling gumawa article..hehej

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this article, now I know not only your journey but also how read.cash grew as well. I didn't knew there was a point system before, I am new here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang haba hahaha. Salamat sa pamention at happy anniversary here πŸ’š

$ 0.10
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat, syo dn 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Ang haba nito. Hahaha! Congrats on your 1-year journey. Wow lang. Cheers to more years to come on read.cash and with BCH. πŸ₯³πŸ˜»πŸ’š

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Once a year lng yan na mahaba.. Kapagod magsulat 🀣🀣malapit na kyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Jane for your success story of about 9 BCH. I want to achieve 1 BCH 1st then I shall move forward. I think point system was the best I felt that deifficiency like @CryptoMax has mentioned in his one article. Spammers often have jealousy factor that affected all of us. Anyway, this system love to all users equally. And will do best for every one.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Woooaah.. it means you people worked very hard last year.. Which ofcours pays out this huge followers.. ❀️😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Swerte pala talaga kaming bago kasi di namin na experience yung gaya ng sa inyo sis. Laki na pala ng ipon mo na bch πŸ₯° Congrats sissy. Saan mo pala iniipon yan sa bitocin.com ba?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Iba ibang wallet.. Bitcoin com, binance, coinsph, coinbase, nexo, SG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na kasi ko coinbase. Yung coinsph ko naman nilalagyan ko lng pag nag withdraw hahaha. Pero nasa bitcoincom talaga bch ko sis. Takot kasi ko baka ma hack coinsph wh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang dami niyo na po pala napag daan dito sa platform na ito Ms. Jane kaya sobrang haba din po itong nagawa mong article 😊 happy 1 year po , dami mo na pong na achieve congratulations po πŸ₯°

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all madam Janey, 9.36 BCH. Pano nga tayo ngka close? Secret. Hahaha

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Don'r spill the bean 🀣 that was fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago
Wow! I can't believe I read every single line without getting bored. 

This is a good run down the memory lane. And I must say we(newbies) are so so lucky with this new system. I'm not joking, I doubt if I would have survived the old system. Happy Anniversary Ma'am. As I said earlier on Noisecash - you've been a constant source of inspiration to me and others on this platform. It's nice reading your story and journey so far. Hopefully one day I'll also clock a year here and write about my journey. Which a pray will be a sweet one. By then I will be an official member of 1BCH team

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Of course you will..ans you will surely enjoy more 😁 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed at the spam war. I cant imagine how messy it went.

I'm one of the many who just started and wished that I had known this platform early. I may have reached 1BCH as well. But based from your story, the early days were hard. I guess all is well. My time will come.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You will enjoy more once you stay longer 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will fight and reach my goal hehe. Thank you for tip!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, grabe pala pinagdaanan nyo sis. Kung akonyun baka di talaga ko nagtagal. Congrats sa inyo sis. ☺️ At least, worth it ang pag stay nyo dito. Marami akonnatutunan dito. Subra. ☺️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

The longer you stay, the more knowledge and lessons you will learn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayannga po ehh. Ang daminko din natutunan sa mga writers dito lalo na yung mga sinusulat nila about experience dito at mga goals nila na naabot na. Woooh sana ako din soon. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The good old days, namimiss ko na djn ung interaction natin ee nong point system palang. Diko pa kayo ka close non kasi lalo na ikaw, si Eyb and Sc. Mga sikat kayo dito ee nakakahiya makihalubilo haha. Tapos pakalat kalat lang ako sa comment box noon, napaka ingay ko lahat nalang dinaldal ahaha, nakakamiss talaga un. Pero mas maganda na kasi ang system ngayon no, it's not perfect pero maganda pa rin. Wahhh, Happy Anniversary sa inyo ni read.cash, more knowledge and Earninga to come pa para sa ating lahat. And di pa rin talaga ako maka move on jan sa Forth na iyan 🀧🀧🀧

$ 0.10
2 years ago

🀣🀣 move on kna.. Malay mo may iba g FORTH na dumating syo 🀣 paghandaan mo narn anniversary article mo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha anong forth kaya iyan, baka forth boyfriend 🀩🀩😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami na talaga ng napagdaanan mo ate. Naaalala ko pa ikaw din nga yung isa sa tagapuksa ng mga spammers haha. Dati maka 100 pts masaya na ako e. Haha. Anyways, wala ako na akong masabi, as it was really amazing year for you. More years and bch to come! 🍻 Again, congratulations of your achievements! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Matagal kna rn pla dto 😁 Riko kpa dati 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hahaha. 11 months na sana πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congrats to you ma

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow You've really been through a lot.. Congrats on how far you are now, hard work pays. Am very new here though already inspired.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg mam that’s just amazing your journey was inspiring no doubt i came to know about read.cash evolving from start now but in my case i am unlucky cuz bot still didn’t visit my articles sometimes i felt so disappointed and left but somehow am still there i have a hope one day he will take notice Btw keep it up May God bless you

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Don't give up. He will notice you at the right time.. just continue writing 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so Thank-you so much for your upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para po akong bumalik sa umpisa nung nabasa ko po itong article na ito. Nagulat ako sa upvotes nitong article kaya maigi ko pong binasa https://read.cash/@Jane/how-readcash-and-bitcoin-cash-changed-my-perspectives-in-life-5bd4d46e. Then this article is my first comment and I'm suprised that you gave me tips. https://read.cash/@Jane/nothing-is-impossible-if-you-have-the-determination-26349a57 Congrats for your one year po. Di ko alam kung pano yung hyperlink ate haha

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Sa article? Just paste the link then edit πŸ˜… Thanks sa pagbasa 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary and counting! :) dami na ng nangyari, yung iba nating ka batch nawala na pero andito pa rin tayo hehe

$ 0.10
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Kya nga. Feeling ko pinakamatanda tyo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas experienced lang hahaha daming mas matatanda diyan :D

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Congrats n happy 1 year anniversary po sa inyo n thank u po sa pgmention po sa akin d2, nauna lng po kau ng konti po sa akin n cheers po for more years here sa read.cash n more BCH pa po, lol, God bless po n thank u po for being my sponsor :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Welcome. Malapit kna rn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat n opo, lol, gwa po aq ng sariling version q po n salamat po sa upvote, ang blis lng po, prang kyln lng po nghahabol po tau ng points kya todo hpit n phabaan po ng comment pra ms mrami n mlaki po ang tip, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey..big big congrats to one year.. Kahirap magka1 deler nuon. I can still remember na ung 1 wk earnings q is just enough to replenish my load for the ff wk. Tough journey indeedπŸ˜….. I was the one who saved this if you might be wondering😁.. I was drafting an article for my upcoming 1yr stay dto pro ang haba pag inisa-isa q ung mga milestones ntin kya I was thinking of attaching diz article's link ksi nasabi mo nman n lahat..

More more years to count with readcash and bch..way to go

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kakamiss tlga noh? Grabe dami natin pinagdaanan.. Malapit kna 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly missed these all old things joined 4_5 month back when this platform was ready at Maximum anyways old users hard works are appreciated

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You'll gonna reach that milestone as well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, it really been a fruit full journey. More articles to write and More BCH to your wallets

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Miss @Jane...πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠβ€οΈπŸ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it was the total chaos and too much of a gamble to earn that put me off the site initially. Granted, I am used to write for nothing on blogs, etc. but then the joy is taken away when there's in-fighting like that. That's why I said it is not something that would work out.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Kindergarten fights. Lol. That was so fun to remember

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang haba. Madam which one you think is the best one? The pointing system? Power user upvote? Random rewarder?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

The latest one 😊 kahit random man. Atleast bigger tips than dati 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers for more years to come 🍻 And many more opportunities for us 🀟

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yesu... More years to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago