A One Time Achievement With Bitcoin Cash

53 185
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

April 18, 2021

The sleeping giant Bitcoin Cash woke up and shaken the bull market. In the last 14 days, we have seen how BCH surges day by day. From $500+ on the first day of the month to $1200+ yesterday (March 17) which was its new ATH. And in the past 14 days, it showed almost 100% growth and was able to reach the top 10 valuable cryptos in the world again. Finally, the undervalued coin got valued, perhaps, many have realized the great potential of holding BCH.

And because of Bitcoin Cash, I was able to achieve my goal for this year within four months only. It was March when I have set a new goal for this year and that was to accumulate $5,000 worth of cryptocurrencies.

It was also last month when I reached 3BCH, so if you will do mathematics, $3000+ of that $5000 is BCH. Although I had a wrong decision not to buy BCH when the price dropped to $480+ last March 25. I actually saved for it and waiting for it to go lower to $450. Unfortunately, as days go by the price just goes higher and higher. And I was so dumbed not to mind the increasing price as my mind was only focused on buying BCH for $450. That was the greatest mistake I have made.

The price got almost tripled. If I have bought my Php14,900 in my coins.ph wallet, then I should have more than 200% profit by now.

RIP also to 0.4 BCH I have sold at $660 to buy some BNB. It should have been doubled by now. I didn't even had a chance to get some profit from BNB. Well, regrets always happen at the end.

But past is past, I have learned from my lessons. What matters the most is the present. These past few days, BCH kept on adding numbers to my profits as it maintained to be on the track and got new ATH multiple times.

I did not actually mind the total value of my crypto holdings, until yesterday after reading @Eirolfeam2 achievement (our new Filipina crypto millionaire), I have also checked my crypto wallets and I was happy to see that BCH helped me achieve my goal this year.

  • Binance - $3,013.83

  • Nexo -$1,221.17

  • Bitcoin.com - $881.14

  • Trustwallet - $125.68

  • Coinbase - $49.26

  • Stormgain (71.81+12.40+33.66) - $117.87

My earnings from watching videos on the Coinbase site are not included, as well as my money in my micro wallets. Some BCH were also used to invest in BCH NFTs (Waifus) and are saved on Juungle. I can't count how much BCH I have spent here since I don't have the screenshots of the Waifus I bought with the prices, but I guess, it's more or less $80.

My P0x and LeoFinance earnings are not included as well. Some are staked on CubFinance and PancakeSwap. 29.458 CUB ($102+) and 4.614 CAKE ($113+) a total of $215+.

So if I will total this all, I have accumulated more than $5700. So my $5000 worth of crypto goal has been reached yesterday.

Although we know that the market is so volatile, it goes up and down and I know this achievement isn't realistic yet. If in crypto trading, this is only unrealistic PnL. But at least, in one day, BCH let me achieve my goal, my $5000 worth of crypto goal.

And if not because of BCH, I wouldn't have other cryptos by now. If not because of BCH, I wouldn't have have more than Php270,000 worth of crypto in my wallet. Seeing that six digits is truly motivating. I won't be able to get that amount if I will only rely on my salary. And it might take years I guess before I can save that huge amount in my savings account

And of course, I am always grateful to this man, Sir @MarcDeMesel for always making every goal of this platform's users come true. If not because of him, I wouldn't have Bitcoin Cash in my wallet, if not because of him, this platform won't exist this long. Thank you so much sir.

The market is now in red so there'll be negative PnL in my portfolio and my holdings amount will decrease especially BCH, ETH, and BTC.

But this bear market will give us opportunity to accumulate more. As what I have said in my post on noise.cash, we won't see the real profit unless we see an increase in the amount of crypto in our wallet. We shouldn't base it on the prices because the market is so volatile.

Will I become a millionaire (Philippine currency) at the end of this year? If I will pursue it, then I still need to save more than $15,000 within 8 months. But if BCH will continue to go higher and reach $5000 at the end of this year, then I need to save more than 1BCH to have 5BCH. But if it goes higher to $10,000, then my holdings by the end of this year will cross over PHP1 million.

We should keep our faith in Bitcoin Cash. It never fails its mission and is always helping us achieve our goal. That's the power of an undervalued coin with so much potential. Our future digital cash - Bitcoin Cash.

32
$ 70.33
$ 68.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.75 from @BitcoinCashHub
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you for achieving this milestone. Achieving this is difficult for many but you have made it easy with your hard work and also your luck helps you a lot. Many many good wishes for you. Soon the Philippines is going to get another new millionaire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po. Baka po kayo na ang susunod sa place ni ate florie (the second crypto millionaire). Congrats po ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just a beginning for you more goal and achievements are on way just keep up with great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that all the members receive all the hard work at BCH at the end of this year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats talaga sa achievement mo! Damn those numbers! Nakakalola.. Kailan ko talaga matoto ng mga bagay bagay.

At yes, regret ko din yung d ako bumili nung bagsak presyo si BCH.. Twice na to nangyari.. Kaya next time, pag nag bagsak presyo, bibili na talaga ako kahit $100 lang.. Do you think babagsak pa to? Or nasa $700 na lang ang pinakababa nito?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh man! The numbers. The numbers are making me dizzy. :D But congrats my friend, it's a real milestone that you hit there. More blessings to come and hey millionaires club, watch out! This lady is coming for you. :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Tagal pa yun 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay konting panahon nalang yun no. Tiwala lang. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Jane, congratulations.

It feels great when you achieve your goals. Past mistakes or omissions are just part of learning. I hope to read at the end of the year, even before you are a new Filipino millionaire.

Greetings.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I hope so 😁😁 and you will become one too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so 😁😁 and you will become one too

So be it, but I still need to branch out a bit. To venture into other areas, such as NFTs for example.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes NFTs are cool.. You can collect free on TG group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes NFTs are cool.. You can collect free on TG group

Yes! How do I join the group?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@mutedfreedrops @freenftdrops First come first serve basis. Always check from time to time then claim free NFT.. But first, you need to sign up an acct at atomic wax to get your wax address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@mutedfreedrops @freenftdrops First come first serve basis. Always check from time to time then claim free NFT.. But first, you need to sign up an acct at atomic wax to get your wax address.

Ok. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan na nastuck na ang bot sayo ah πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Kya nga kakashock 😱😱 pro alam ko na kung bakit .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeaaah now ko lang nabasa road to millionaire na din! Congratulations po! More power to us with BCH SALAKAMπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Layo pa yan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malayo man pero kakayanin iyan! Fighting po! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!! Jane i have met you at noise.there your profile name is jane1287 But didn't know about you much. This is huge success. I will just say, hard work with patience never get ignored by the fate. Btw i am glad to met you here on read cash.and will try to comment you in noise. Btw i have opened this read account just a bit moment ago. Hope you also be friendly 😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks.. It's actually Jane1289 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. πŸ₯³πŸ’š Of course, I wouldn't say the same thing. I was just being sarcastic. Hahahaha 😹🀣 Anyway, road to $10K na. Fighting. 😹

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Huhu.. Wag kna magtampo.. dahan dahanin ko na tabas ng dila ko next time.. Dami sensitive dto 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, in the last 14 days I have seen an amazing look at bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats πŸ’š

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamuch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, miss jane :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n thank u po sa upvote 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing, sakin nabawasan may pinag gamitan lang.. Bawi na lang ako. Congratulations sa achievements nyo ni @Eirolfeam2 😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Mababawi mo rn yan 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po! Bch is cool! Sana makabili na tayoπŸ˜†

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Nakabili na ako nung nag 850..ikaw b hndi? May sell pa nga ko sa 1000 pra pagbumaba to 900 buy ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po ako nakabuy, sa 800 ako may buy order, sana pala pwede ding spot ano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galingggg! Sana alls! Haha.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Grats dn 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daebak πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Congratulations. Your hardwork is already paid off and still continuing. So happy for you 😊😊😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks sa support lage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.😊I just really admire you for being determined and consistent pagdating sa goals mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun tlga... Pra sa ekonomiya 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa, Congratulationsssss πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ, sunod sunod na una sa Floriemae tas ikaw naman ang galing 🀩. More more to come pa. At ang dami mo ng kita sa stormgain, sana talaga masipag mag activate πŸ™.

Ako namam naga sisi, dahil diga nag transfer akong another profit ko sa Binance kaso mo, naasa kasi akong mahihit amg $1509 kaya un nag hintay oa ako. Diko muna nisell ahaha. At un nga nganga, bumaba na si Bch, pero okay lang wait nalang uliy sanay naman ako mag hintay πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Kinancel ko na $1500 ko..bka sa katapusan pa yun ..lagay mo nlng muna sa savings pra tumubo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ee naka bch ee okay lang kaya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Subscribe dun sa savings.. Lahat naman ng coins pwd..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sige nga gawin ko yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Jane. πŸ₯³ Grabe kahit saan-saan lang ang yaman πŸš€

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Sunod kna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Madam! 🀩

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Salamat madam.. So syo lumaki dn for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po maam jane ..

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

deserve mo maam hard work payss off ika nga nila

$ 0.00
3 years ago