10,000 reasons to live

Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

They said that if life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile.

I still have thousand reasons to live as my journey is yet not complete.

I'm only 30 and the way is still quite long to walk. Walls are too tall to surpass, fences are sharp and edgy, bridges are hanging and shaky.

My hair are still black, my skin is still firm. My body is still strong and my bones aren't brittle yet. My eyes are blurry but with a clear vision of which path should I lead and what things should I carry.

My blood is still circulating well and my pulse are still palpitating. I still have dreams in my mind and my heart isn't broken yet still waiting for someone in due time.

Im far from my beloved ones and I still want to be reunited with them. Life is unpredictable, it changes with the season. I rather face the storm than set back and wait for the boat to come.

There are thousand reasons behind life and there are connections between living things. The connections we make with others is one aspect of life which we shouldn't take for granted.

The deep conversations and natural connections help you bring people into your circle. And I was unaware that I was already bringing people into this circle.

And these people help me reach these views. Today I've got 10,000 views!!

So don't lose hope if you've got zero points in a day, because there are thousand reasons to live in this world.

Sorry for that one, I can't think of anything to connect the first part to 10k views. πŸ˜‚

But I hope you like it. 😁

39
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @ZiraZir
$ 0.02 from @Calysta
$ 0.01 from @cryptoph
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats for that 10k views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great dear, Big congratulations to you on your huge success here in RC..... This shows how hard work you have been here in RC.... Honestly it is really hard works That brings you this far, continue to excel More and more dear ☺️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. just like me, you guys can have it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right, it is very possible πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po! this is a huge achievement wow <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, you guys can have it too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SureI liked it and that was nice the intro and every thing, but the article that got such amount of view, did you boost it... Sorry for asking, just want to have an idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only tried boosting twice and that was before. That 10k views is accumulated views from all my articles since day 1.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay...I thought it was just a single post that got that amount of view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's impossible..haha.. unless you boosted 10 articles in one day and got 1k views for each article. But still impossible 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah because when I saw this, I thought it was from a single post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is always more than thousands of reasons to smile and also to praise the Lord no matter what thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, we always have the reason to live life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You post was amazing and more amazing thing is your articles have got 1000 views. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It's the fruit of my labor here in RC. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the twist of this article. How you connect reality of life to a simple announcement that you had 10K views 😊 congratulations sis idol. Soon it will be 100000 views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..i hope so.. i thought i didn't connect it. πŸ˜… as I read it again, i said to myself, what did i wrote here?πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your great achievement girl πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a perfect connection in our real life journey and our journey here in readCash.our life journey is like the wheel that we can't avoid to be on the ground yet we need to stir hard to make it on top and the goal to make it on top are reasons behind to live.just because we are on top doesn't mean we wont feel down and troubled thats why we need to stir and again find the wAy up and not linger on our failure.our journey on readcAsh reflects it also, if you found the reason to continue even with frozen points then go on,the fruit will be worth rewarding.. congrats on your achievements..aq 2500 views q lng kahapon at 2mos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onebmonth inactive, one month active ako dto, parang nakuha ko yan in one month lang. Kya mo rn yan kpg maging active k ln. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

active nman po aq after 2wks of exploring nitong platform, articles that are eye catching and interesting are the keys to more views.. I admit d ganun ka interesting mga articles q 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Darating ang tamang panahon. pra jan..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Really? 10,000 views. Wow it's so amazing I know that I can't beat it hahah anyway, Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ I hope me too I hope that I got that views too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone can have it too.. just trust yourself. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw. such a very nice article for showing how strong and passionate you are. And it's also wow for the 10,000 views. Cheers to your another success and achievement :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for being one of those who helped me achieve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great achievement you got there hope to get some views like that but that's not easy hehe. Keep it up my friend publish more articles so that we can learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. its not really easy, a month ago Ive got 1000k+ views, it's my second month so that means I got 9000 views in less than a month. 😊 you guys can do that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have the traits that you have but I'll try it thanks:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have it, just need me determination and courage to make it.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this article. Sou wrote it really tasty. Its like nutrition for my soul, hope you will be reunited with ur beloved ones soon. Life is strange, sometimes hard, sometimes easy, up or down, but I think we all are creators of our lives. πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks btw for the upvotes. 😊 Yes life is really hard, i guess even rich people experience hard life as well.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because they have the money but for money thea are not able to buy love, friends, like true friends, and so on. U are very true on this. And ur welcomeπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, I love your latest post.. but you include too many artworks in one article, you shouldve separated some so you can have something to post everyday. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thanks for advice, only I post Inktober and definitely take it from you, thanks! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Put 1-2 artworks in one article, so that you always have something to post everyday.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yea, I got this, I hope you wonΒ΄t be dissapointed by my recent Inktober posts, there is comming too many photos in those. :D...but I want to put it together meaningfully. like constant article and I have enough artworks in the sleeve to post :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Jane! Another milestone in your read.cash journey😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😁kyo ang sunod

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap soon😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations po. you truly po an amazing writer and we are many here who truly believes and support you..may you continue to receive more,. keeping in touch.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, you're one of those people who helped me achieve that. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh your welcome. thats actually my pleasure po.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation sis. I havent reach that views I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you didn't checked your notif..haha.. i didn't even read my 5k views notif..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your views!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations for reaching 10,000 views. That's a great achievement for you. You deserve it! Have a nice evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya nyo rn yan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Madama you deserve that because you have a lots of article contribution here in read cash. I hope you to gain more views and reach times 2 of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. you guys can have it too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for being an inspiration for a newbie like me :>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too for dropping by. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your last sentence miss jane. πŸ’• It is true that there are a few thousand reasons to live so sometimes I wonder why I will be sad often there are many reasons to be happy. Congratulations to you miss jane. More power and long life ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So don't be sad for zero points, rc isn't our world, there are reasons to live life. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accurate miss jane. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omo, you're the only user that I encountered that got 10000 views. Congratulations Ms. Jane. Well deserve :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami ppayan jan, d lng nagpopost..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omo! You got zero points? πŸ€” My points are freezing too hahaha But life must go on.

Congratulations on another read cash milestone, I can't say much but you deserve it πŸ’•

15k views coming! Sanaol 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not zero, it's foe those who are complaining of zero points..haha.. pandin kosa gabi nag momove ang points, so much better sa gabi magpost?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you for having 10,001 views,, stay safe and don't think too much negative,,be always positive and be yourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks naman..thank you for the advice.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha.…..,,,alam mo naman mahal kasi kita.,(^_^)..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.salamuch 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhh 10,000 views naaaa!!! That's an amazing achievement so far! Congrats OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Habol ka hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Em writing articles naman na uli aaa :") I'll get there soon. Lagpas 5000 naman na yung before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kya yan.. pro wala manlang pa bonus c rc..haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The daily earnings is bonus naman na tho UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats with the 10,000 views. I like how you expressed your feeling through this article. We still have a long journey to explore and learn, new people to meet and new adventure to enjoy.

My favorite quote was mention and I am happy reading it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like adding qoutes on my articles..haha.... they're inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. This is a beautiful article po. Indeed there are thousands of reasons to live. Congratulations on your 10K views po. Wow! That is just so amazing. You really inspire me po to give my best and do better here on this site. Continue being an inspiration to newbies like me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And you're one of the newbies who's giving inspiration to other newbies as well.. keep it up. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad I was able to inspire my co-newbies even in my own little ways. I really appreciate your support po. Thank you. I will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep up the good work. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Why are you away from your loved ones? Is it because of work? Take care always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm working abroad. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see. It must be difficult specially now. With the pandemic you cant immediately come home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need to finish the contract first and it's next year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sure you missed your family here in the Philippines. I hope they are well. Sikap at tyaga lang din sis. Makakauwi ka din. Ingat ka jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. yup i missed them so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waoo congrulation dear.. keep moving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Happy 10, 000 views πŸ€— Congratulations! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your next..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon maaachiece ko din yan.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman ikaw pa..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaahhh congratulations that was really a huge number uwuuu😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really compare to others..haha.. I'm already two months that's why I've got that huge numbers, but only been active for a month πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's huge also compared to others like me haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang months kna? Kya mo yan within a month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2months na ata hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah kya nyo rn yan.. galing mo kya magsulat. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh emgeeh thank you for your sponsorship❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spanish? Spanish sardines? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah autocorrect ksksks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..sabi ko na nga b..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pra ma inspire ka.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po ulit❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a pity you literally kill a good motivational text with starting about your views and the points on read.cash. Without this part it would be unique, with it a huge disappointment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, i intentionally made it to make it different from the rest, so i tried to connect it to my views. It might be disappointing to you, but a unique way for me πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago