Same tree but 2 different flowers.πŸ˜πŸ’

30 34
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello!

How are you everyone? I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah.

I'm also fine.

Currently I am a little busy for some work for which I can't give enough time in Reed Cash because I have to take care of my father's business. I'll be busy for a few more days.

But in the midst of business as well as work, I will try my best to spend some time with you. Because your support, love, sincerity towards me draws me to you again and again.

Anyway, today I came back with some pictures of flowers. The flowers are very beautiful to look at.

I went to my uncle's house today.

Seeing the flowers, I approached.

Then I took the picture from my pocket by turning on the camera of the phone.

So let's see...

Pink flower 😍😘

The most interesting thing is that the same tree but two types of flowers bloom.

These pink and orange flowers bloom on the same tree.😱😱 I'm really empressed.

Then, I took pictures of the flowers by the different angles of phone camera.😍

I really find the matter very interesting.

Do you know this flowers name is?I don't know what is this name. But my my uncle know about this flower.☺️

Uncle was not at home when I went to his house, I will ask him later and find out the name of this flower.

The flower is really beautiful, so I decided to plant a same flower tree next to our house beside.😁😍

If you like & love the flowers & love the photography so please subscribe, like and comment me.

I hope everyone appreciate to me.❀️

Saty safe, Stay happy.❀️

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography. You are a good photographer. I also like flowers. Flowers is a symbol of beauti. Thank you so much for your sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this flower is very beautiful. Thank you so much for appreciate me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear it is impossible but you proof it is right dear. Really amazing dear your all Photography. This picture very high quality dear. Thanks for sharing you are good Photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, when firstly i look at this, then I'm shocked! Really this is very beautiful flower dear. Look at this picture of this flowers leap then you will understand dear.

Thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear same too you I am really shocked. But this picture really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear😍😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers looks pretty 😍 But I want to know the name of this flower, because I also want to plant this flower tree in my garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... Thank you so much dear.😍 but, I don't know the flower name is now. I will let you soon dear. ☺️☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful!!

What is the name??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes these flowers is very beautiful.

But dear, I don't know this flower name is now, I will let you soon this name☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww..Its is so beautiful..Both the colour are so bright..what is the name of this flower? It's so interesting that in one plant 2 different colour flowers really amazing.Thank you for sharing..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower are really beautiful dear.😍 I wiil let you soon this flower name soon ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...it is so beautiful. Two colour flowers in one tree really incredible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha...πŸ˜ƒ Firstly i thought that how can it possible!, but it is reality. I will let you soon this flower name.😍😊☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just like how siblings are born from the same mother. Just like the flower, we shouldn't expect them to have the same personality. Thus, we shouldn't compare them. Even twins are only similar, not the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first you did not believe that it is beautiful to see two kinds of flowers on the same tree.

But it is true that there are two kinds of flowers on the same tree. I will let you know the name of this flower😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to seeing more photographs of you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, so lovely πŸ’•πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago