Photoshoot of white flowers

24 33
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello!

Good morning! It's me @Jakir once again with new photoshoot.😊

Last day I was uploaded some pictures of Carambola fruit flower. Today I came to you again with some pictures of white flowers.

I first visited our garden this morning when I was walking down the street. Because it is my daily habit. Sleep in the morning. When I woke up, I saw a lot of flowers in the garden. But I was taken in this garden two types of some pictures which color is white.

I think you feel this joy too. Because when you see flowers or fruits in your garden, you are really happy.

So, like every day, I entered the garden and saw some white flowers.Then I took the phone out of my pocket and took a picture.

I was walking out of the garden on the street for a while, when I saw a white flower blooming on the side of the road and I captured it to my phone.

So let's now see the pictures,

Picture of this flower taken from our garden. This picture is called here White time flower. This is looking very nice.

The pollen of the flowers looks really amazing in the yellow variety.The flower buds around the blooming flowers look even more wonderful.

Let's see the next picture,

Tnis is same picture.It took same tree but different angle. Really These picture was looking wonderful in the garden.

Let's see the other type of flowers,

Mike flower

This is called here "Mike flower".

This flower is taken from our garden.

Let's se next picture,

Mike flower

Same three but different flower. It taken by different angle. Really this is looking amazing.

So let's see the next picture of Mike flower,

Mike flower.

This flower is taken from other Mike flower tree. We have 4 mike flowering plants in our garden.😍

Really, White time flower & Mike flower beauty just impressed me. I love all these flowers. I hope that everyone love & like these flowers because this beauty touch love on your mind.πŸ’•

Now I will share that the flower I took from the side of the road. So let's see the picture,

Jungle Tagar(Fool foot)

This is most popular flower in here.

This name called here "Tagar flower" also called "Jungle Tagar flower". Because this flower generally bloom here in the jungle, bushes and along the road.

Everybody know that, I shared of you more & more with Photography. Because of this, I Love photography.πŸ’•

I hope that, everyone feel the beauty of all flowers & enjoy all of those flowers.😍 If you like & love all these flowers & captured so please appreciate to me that I came back with new photography again.

Thank you so much for reading. Everyone stay safe, Stay healthy.πŸ’•πŸ’•

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. All these photos are beautiful. Also you capture those photos nicely. Good work bro and keep it up. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for appreciate to me & your valuable comment πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome bro 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. dear your all White colour Flowers looking very cute I like it your all Photography. Thank you for thus beautiful flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment. Yeah brother all these pictures are really amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs ❀️ Keep it up dear πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of thanks for encourage me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know the first 2 ones...always saw them colorful.... but wow they are looking fresh in this very color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of thanks for choosing my all pictures. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography with description .. 😍 Overall nice article πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty pictures collection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thank you dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography brother really looking very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for like those pictures πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago