My today's payment

106 180
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

➑️ The point is to wake up tomorrow morning I saw then there were 7 points.

7 points were visible for up to 4 hours.

That was when I saw the point at 1 p.m. 18 points. When I came back after bathing and checking the points, I saw 35.5.

Points! I was thinking that points have started to increase at a massive rate, so I need to write article one!🀭

After 2 hours, when I came from outside and entered to Read.Cash to post, I also saw 35.5 points! πŸ™„πŸ€­

Then the desire to write an article was lost! There was a laziness working inside, so I was doing Facebooking and watching funny videos to freshen up my mind.😁

When I went to Read.Cash in the evening, I saw that there were only 35.5 points!

Ha ha haπŸ˜‚, I got a lot of smiles yesterday Seeing the points. When before bedtime I checked the points even then 35.5! I was really getting a lot of entertainment yesterday! 😁

I woke up this morning and was surprised to receive the payment.

Because the day I got the first payment of 0.04$ and the second day I got the payment of 0.09$ in Read.Cash which I was very happy to receive! 😁 But today's payment reminded me of that day. Which, of course, made me laugh.πŸ˜…

➑️

But today from 7:00am till now (9:50am) is showing 10.6 points.πŸ˜‚Maybe tomorrow and today I will get a surprise like this!🀭

But hopefully the points will increase☺️, maybe I made a mistake somewhere for which my points are not increasing.πŸ˜”

So everyone needs support for me. I hope everyone will like, comment and support. Because it is not possible without your support.❀️❀️

100
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I just do hope that RC will provide us answers why our points are somehow so low, even if you have been active the whole day. And if ever we made a mistake, we would be able to correct it. Since yesterday, I have been asking myself what I did wrong. I only got 8 points up until now. And I don't know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

taling about how your points can decrease it sometimes because it was in the rules not to make an article about points anything that can be asked in the support yet making a guidance is okay. your article is giving hopes its okay I think perhaps I am wrong just read some of readash article you may able to find the right thing.

all users will go the same as you have today. a decrease in points. not every day is Christmas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your valuable Comment Always give me inspiration. This is very helpful. Yes dear I'm hopping still it will be okey. Always love for RC. Again thanks dear for your valuable feedback. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you have a positive vibes that's good to possess and yes 100 percent your gain your usual points so nothing to worry that only lasts for days the longest I think is 1 week. and 2 weeks for those who have penalties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just think positive i experience that too i have i think 3 points in 1 am then i publish 1 article then when i woke up i recieve 0.5$ payment so it mean that when i am sleeping i earn 200 point cause 200 points is 0.5$ right,? this platform have many surprises i hope you get higher points today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also experience this as of yesterday. My points were 10 only, but after an hour or two maybe, When I checked it, it's 100+ points already. I think it's because of the random points rewards by read.cash. they only give to those who are active but frozen points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need support too. I don’t know how to grow in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write article of more & more, Commenting others (minimum 60word), you should follow the Read.cash rule's & stay with read.cash. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My point is freez now.In morning it was in 9.4 and still it on this.I am so unhappy on that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash always give some amount from their fund . I also received 0.02 $ today. I was also surprised then I get to k ow that they will give you some money from their fund . Best of luck buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jakir for showing a positivity despite of getting low points in the past few days. I know sooner or later you'll get higher points. Continue showing positivity on this platform :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same problem i also recieve only 5 pts a day or less I try to post 3 articles a day and i just recieve 15-17 pts only I don't think its fair on how read cash give pts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha happy to read that even that points your still care to smile while us always complaining about our points haha .Most of our hours dedicated to readcash but get a low points😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats better, unlike me from 8am until this time of writing 9:25pm i havent earned any point eventhough i have posted some article and giving comments to other article, nothing happens. Still zero points.

Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheer up, and write more to receive more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Positively take this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! Always be positive, you'll never know one day you got more points than usual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly. May be somewhere I made a mistake that's why My points decrease. But I don't break down. Hoping it will be okey. Everyone needs to good performance here so that to got huge points.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just you, most of us here have decreased points and i read othera got freeze means they are not getting points at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of my friends are leaving readcash. Because they are having negetive points. And some are getting muted. I am a new user, watching them leave, i have become hopeless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.Cash is a platform where we can submit our performance. It has given us many more opportunities. From here we have a lot Then give him a check on the work. We also work in Reed Cache mainly to write good articles, make appropriate comments, perform well, follow the rules of Read.cash Then we will get good points.

Of course I made a mistake somewhere for which we lost points but will increase points again. Stay connected with Read .Cash, love, perform well if you get something good.❀️ I love read.cash.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha i also experience this kind of situation . but i only got point after 24 hours ... even i do alot but not but because the point i got is incresing than i thought.. i think we should still think positive .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha same. but I don't break down. I always believed that it will be Okey. We should always create a good performance here. So that we will got enough points.😍 RC is the Always best.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah read.cash is still the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hats off to your positive thinking πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okay dear. It is really good to see you just keep going forward despite the points you are receving❀️ Just continue what you are doing dear❀️ Don’t give up❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always give me best support of your & given me your best inspiration. Keep love dear.❀️ Yes dear, I don't break down. Hoping it will be okey.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear❀️ I will support you with all I canπŸ€—πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow my highest point is only 13 hahahah great you have earned that points because of hard work. I hope to reach higher points for the next days!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be you new here?? When At first I was joined here then my point was 4.2.😁 But My maximum point is 1330+ that I got few days ago. 😍. Now hopping I will get batter something of next days.

I wishing you,may you will get best from here just stay with lovely RC. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay friend, most of us experiencing freeze points and not having that much points in a day, maybe we should just do activities even it happens, readcash have its system and nothing to do with that.have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are correct.

But May be I was mistake somewhere so for that my point decrease. Thanks a lot dear for your positive opinion.🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, gotta be fine,sometimes everyday have that bad moments also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Your comment always inspiration to me. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes somewhere you have maded a mistake and now the admin is very attentive but just hope for the best everything will become fine soon but i remember that day when you got some really high points and you have also posted a article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly. May be somewhere happened mistake that happened by me so for this my points is not increasing. But still hopping My points will be increase. 😍 I love RC.❀️ Thank you so much dear for your valuable opinion.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that payment was something huge and I will also be working harder to achieve something similar yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable opinion. But yes Sometimes it happen. May be I was happened any mistake that's why my point won't increasing. But still hoping I get more points.😍 Always love for RC.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Just new here in RC and all i can say is its awesome. Happy earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In math, you must negate the negative to get positive. In life, you must always stays positive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. it is valuable statement. Thanks a lot dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all experiencing that too. Freezing points and egg points, but don't worry if your points freezes, it's just points are not increasing instantly or it has delay for up to 12hours -24hours. I used to do same thing like you too, I always check my points every hour but my points is not increasing. But now, I've stop that habit, I just focus on interacting to other users, commenting and sharing my thoughts to their post and you'll be surprise your points increased gradually. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment. Exactly you are right. This is best inspiration & advise fore. Best of luck dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for appreciating my thoughts. I hope your points will increase today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear my points is too low I don't no understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep up your working, Commenting of minimum 60 word. Stay with RC. I hope that ut will be Okey as soon as.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admired you being pessimistic. I actually encountered the same issue with my points, however i still have a positive outlook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we have to continue work properly. Yes also I still have a positive outlook. Always love for RC. I'm okey. thanks a lot dear for your valuable compliment.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome jakir, we can do this.!❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m so happy for you πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have - point what do i do now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash are full of surprises

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe tommorow youll be surprised by r.c. hahahhaa you have thousand points just think possitive my friend...have a good day....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with me dear... πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't break down dear. It will be okey. I'm also hoping.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be discourage that is right mindset..soon it will be okay gain! :) Just always trust the process in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Read cash is always best. RC given me best opportunity here. I hoping also it will be okey as soon as.

Thanks a lot dear for inspiration me. Best of luck.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for inspiration me. Best of luck.

Happy to be. Thank you too! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such an inspiration to us newbies sir!. Keep up the good work.. Just be positive all the time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear of course. Thanks a lot for your valuable compliment.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just makes your childhood girlfriend be your inspiration dear πŸ˜† Just continue dear better days waiting ahead, take hope with you. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She has been calling me for 4 days, talking.πŸ™ˆ Giving me a lot of inspiration. She's really sweet.πŸ™ˆπŸ€­ She is very agile. I like to hear more of her.πŸ™ˆ

Yes dear, hopefully. I am not giving up hope, because sometimes it can be a little, then I am hoping to get something good. I got huge opportunity from RC.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is 00 todayπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations 😁. Don't be hopeless apu....It will ne okey as soon as.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jakir for showing a positivity despite of getting low points in the past few days. I know sooner or later you'll get higher points. Continue showing positivity on this platform :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas dear you are right. I don't break down dear. I'm okey but It give me very interesting.

I love always this platform because I learn more & knowing more from here. I get big opportunity from here😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy to know that RC gives you more than BCH. Keep on growing and improving yourself on this platform :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, exactly. So please support me always. Because I'm nothing without Everyone support. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can count on me :)I'll support you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The world is built on hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will do now. Thanks a lot dear.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a song by the great Ruben Blades that says "la vida te da sorpresas, sorpresas te da la vida, ay Dios!" ("life gives you surprises, life gives you surprises, oh God!"), just be patient, be positive and keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct says life sometimes shows surprises. But I am not breaking down, I will continue working. Thanks so much for providing such a nice comment❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you, keep writing what you like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe tommorow youll be surprised by r.c. hahahhaa you have thousand points 😍😍😍 just think possitive my friend...have a good day😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Let your words be true. Hopefully for that.😁😁 Thanks a lot dear.❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont bother your self about the points dear sometimes read.cash has full of surprises so better not expect the unexpected matter regarding the point system. Anyway just focus on others matter like enteracting with some users and so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I'm not breaking down, I'm not disappointed.☺️ Because I may have made a mistake somewhere for which my points are going down. But hopefully the points will increase. Thank you so much for making the value feedback chief.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many morning surprises. Wait more for getting more morning surprises πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hihihihihihi 😁😁 How much payment you got today? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.1246 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I'm happy for you...just keep writing and your points be higher... and hope me also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I hoping my point will be increase. Thanks a lot of dear.😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago