My Photography of Sky.

19 51
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!

How about you all? I hope everyone fine by the mercy of Almighty Allah.

We are all aware that, there is an epidemic called Corona virus all over the world! Staying healthy at this time is a great blessing from God.

"Yesterday I visited my native village in the evening time. Really it was great!

Its environment, sunshine,free air condition that's why everything was really fantastic.☺️😍

Everyone aware that, The natural beauty of village is the more & more than towns.

Since my home is in the village, I can enjoy the beauty of nature. But,I have no good device to hold this beauty, so I can't hold it every time.πŸ˜₯

That's why everyone know that Some one love the nature of beauty by the look and some feel the nature and love it then took the picture.

Now I will share some captured in the beauty of Nature.☺️

Everybody feel the nature of beauty. But please Don't justify of my pictures quality because of my phone configuration is low qualityπŸ˜₯.But I do the use of some tools editted the picture.😍

Sunshine of the evening time & Reflection ot the water.
Homes flooded on water for lots of rain.

Love yourself, love every moment, love nature.Enjoy every creation given by Allah."

"If you love photography, enjoy the captured of beauty of Nature...So please support me, inspiration me, Subscribe me & like & Comment me also.

As if I can come up with something new among you later."☺️

Thanks for reading.❀️

Stay safe, Stay happy always.😍

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nicely written brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, the pictures you have given are very nice and thank you very much for writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this Pictures is really very beautiful. I like your sky pictures this pictures location is very nice and amazing. Keep up you have best talente. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your valuable comment. 😍😍 keep me in your prayers ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear you are good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your place is quite beautiful. It's relaxing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You have such a beautiful that deserves to be captured! Keep it up they are all so beautiful 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Take love from my heart.❀️ Please, support & inspiration to me. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing captures.. Love it.. I for one loves nature..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is our best friend & nature give me everything. Thanks dear for your valuable compliment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Amazing capture. I appreciate you. Hope you will appreciate me too. I subscribe you. I will wait for you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love dear. Thanks for your compliment.☺️😊 Yes sure , I have already done subscribe to you 😊☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago