Isn't it beautiful?

26 31
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago
Picture-01
Picture-02

A few days ago I went to a college near our house. There were different kinds of flowers in the field of that college which looked really amazing. So I took pictures.

I have some more flower pictures in my phone's storage. But I have never seen such a yellow flower, I do not know the name of this flower.

I know about the Rangan flower, which look exactly the same, the leaves of the flowering plants are the same but the color is different. If know the red Rangan flower but even though I see beans, I am confused for the yellow color that it is yellow color?

The flowers look really awesome. Flowers of any color or any size are my favorite.

Flowers are a symbol of love, so when I see a cocoon flower, love grows.

The beauty of flowers is enough to make the mind feel good. I love flowers so I planted some flower saplings in your house. When I wake up in the morning and see the flowering plants and see the blooming flowers, I feel a lot of joy.

The flower looks most beautiful, "when dewdrops or raindrops are deposited on the petals of the flower."😍😍

Thanks all reader's, I hope that everyone enjoyed of these captured.😍😍

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That’s beautiful 😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear the flower really very beautiful.☺️😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flower picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so lovely flower dear... I have this flower with 3 different colours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you know about this flower very much, because few days ago...I saw you uploaded same flower photgrapy.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the color and they are just amazing 😍🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Really very amazing. Thanks a lot dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We call that Santan Flowers here in Philippines, I already saw that flower here and it's sooooo beautiful, Seriously 🀩 And I love how you captured that, so perfect 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. The flowers looking really amazing which is very attractive. Thanks for your suitable compliment.😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, you're most welcome dear, I just love how you captured your photos and share it to us 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful flower.. Just amazing.. Can you please give me upvote?? If you are a power user.. Because i Don't get any days for last two days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always upvote you dear.😍 But May I'm not a power user....ha ha ha

Who's stay with RC for long time they are power user. But I have been here only 2months.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opps.. That's sad for me.. But thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this Flower looking really awesome. I like your photography dear brother. This Flowers colour looking very beautiful. This type Flowers first time watch. Really enjoyed Watching your photography. Thank for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you sent a picture of beautiful flowers and you are looking very good this plant and this Flower s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for providing me your suitable compliment.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it's really so beautiful:-)I have seen red colored Rangan flowers. But this is the first time I have seen yellow colored Rangan flowers... Your Photography is just amazing... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Thanks a lot dear for choosing my photography & appreciate to me.😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They called it West Indian Jasmine but here they called it Santan Plant :) by the way, nice photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Thanks dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago