@Jake20 activity

3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "She..."
I'm excited to know who's that lucky "She".
3 years ago: commented on the article "Art Materials ️️"
Soon, my friend.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photos [part 5]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cherry Leaves
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Game Event [CLOSED]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1$ GIVEAWAY for My Happiness
3 years ago: commented on the article "Heart"
Wow! This is interesting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lungkot Sa Iyong Mga Mata"
Gusto ko itong gawa mo. Tunay nga na ang mga mata ay hindi makakapagsinungaling.
3 years ago: commented on the article "secrets points that adds to your Bitcoin cash at t..."
Thank you for sharing!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm hoping for the best.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mass Recovery (AN OPINION)"
Cringe
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Letter To My Unhappy Future Wife"
Thank you, my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I agree. Very good insight!
3 years ago: commented on the article "ABCD Of Life"
Learning is a continuous process, right?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Wheel of Names" Promo"
Yes po.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome, dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much! Hoping for the best. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coronavirus updates: Colleges could reopen if they..."
Testing the students every two days is not practical.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping a Friend"
Thanks.
3 years ago: published the article
ABCD Of Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping a Friend"
I hope somebody help me as well. Thanks!
3 years ago: published the article
Special
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mass Recovery (AN OPINION)"
One thing is clear with our government: There's no mass testing but there's mass recovery.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Creative Contest"
Let's go.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wish me luck!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Wheel of Names" Promo"
@ladyhanabi
3 years ago: commented on the article "On Divorce Issue"
Glad to meet you here!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Prevent the Spread of Identity Theft and Fa..."
As long as I know that you're there to support me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Letter To My Unhappy Future Wife"
I hope you're enjoying reading my articles, my friend.
3 years ago: published the article
"Wheel of Names" Promo
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Okay lang din. Medyo malamig ang panahon dito. Hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "KILAY!"
Di rin ako marunong eh. Hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "KILAY!"
Kilay is life!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can't Find"
Sana all. Heheh
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Name"
Nice article! Keep it up!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Day You Said GoodBye"
Goodbyes could lead to better hellos.
3 years ago: commented on the article "17 yrs old and two others were arrested behind the..."
This is saddening. Youths should use their intelligence in other things rather than hacking.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good insight. Thanks for sharing!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hello! Kumusta?
3 years ago: commented on the article "On Divorce Issue"
That's the biggest downfall. They let their children suffer the most.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The man who cheated death. stayed in the morgue fo..."
Oh, really?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
On Divorce Issue
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gasoline as disinfectant? (AN OPINION)"
Disappointing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The man who cheated death. stayed in the morgue fo..."
Wow! This is unbelievable!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Voice of the New Breed"
Sure. Thank you. ❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Human life "
I take my part on your article. I can relate. Thanks for sharing!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Voice of the New Breed"
Thank you so much! Please support me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Someone somewhere"
Soon, you will be together with that someone somewhere.
3 years ago: published the article
Unity in Diversity: The Issue on Cultural Relativism
3 years ago: published the article
Voice of the New Breed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Journey To The West "
It was an awesome book!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Singara"
Wow. It looks delicious.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you for sharing your talent, my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Social Media and I"
Of course, my friend. Sending you virtual hugs.
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is not love "
My pleasure. You're really good at poetry.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
So, that's a feeling of love?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Invisible crying "
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Prevent the Spread of Identity Theft and Fa..."
Thank you my dear friend. I will definitely keep on writing.
3 years ago: published the article
Social Media and I
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash"
Wow.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
@kli4d
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Schedule A Mail On Gmail"
Wow. I never knew this before. Thanks for sharing!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Banned @Read.Cash? "
That is so sad.
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is not love "
Wow! Excellent work! Only those who's greatly in love can make such lovely poem!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Invisible crying "
Again, you're welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Numbers Don't Lie"
Yes. I would have to agree with you on this.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's always uo to us. We can always make a happy ending.
3 years ago: commented on the article "IF you stay!"
You're welcome, dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Basic Ethical Issues To Consider In Social Network..."
Thank you so much!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Survive"
Yes, I will my friend. We're here for each other.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Do Privacy and Confidentiality Matter in One's..."
Yes, that's exactly the point. Thank you, friend! ❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goes Around, Comes Around"
That's why whatever life gives us, we should always choose to do good and to be kind.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Survive"
By the way, thank you for upvoting my comment my friend. God bless!
3 years ago: commented on the article "IF you stay!"
If...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, dude! Let's support each other.
3 years ago: published the article
Basic Ethical Issues To Consider In Social Networks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Survive"
I really love the lines especially "Age will not save you from love".
3 years ago: commented on the article "Invisible crying "
Cry when you need to. Cry when you feel like crying. It's not a sign of weakness. So, cry.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Invisible crying "
Even the clouds cry when they can no longer carry the rain.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Letter To My Unhappy Future Wife"
I think so, my friend. However, the letter was hypothetical in nature.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life does not stop for anything "
No worries, my friend. I'm always here for you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Letter To My Unhappy Future Wife"
Thank you so much, my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Letter To My Unhappy Future Wife"
Wow! What a compliment! Thank you po!
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Beauty"
Your articles are interesting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Beauty"
My pleasure, dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dream "
Wow! That's interesting! Thank you!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coins.ph : Pros and Cons"
Thank you for sharing!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life does not stop for anything "
If you fall, get up. Nice article!
3 years ago: published the article
A Letter To My Unhappy Future Wife
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Beauty"
Beauty is subjective. What we feel about ourselves determines our outlook of ourself.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not a winner, not a loser"
Whether you win or lose, just keep your spirit high.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Sponsors List"
Congratulations, everyone! I hope someone will sponsor me as well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inutile"
Let's support each other.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Inutile"
Exactly. Thank you for your appreciation, miss. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Little Things that Matter"
Yes, it's true. We may be young but time flies so fast.
3 years ago: published the article
Inutile
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Hows and Whys of Facing Life's Problems"
You're welcome. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "6 ways of succeed "
You're welcome, my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes, I will. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "6 ways of succeed "
Excellent!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hey, cheer up!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gossipers as contact tracers of COVID-19 positive...."
That's the problem.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nabiyayaan ng 27$ ni read.cash "
Pa- subscribe po.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nabiyayaan ng 27$ ni read.cash "
Wow naman.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nabiyayaan ng 27$ ni read.cash "
Wow! Ang taray! Hehehe. Ilang days ka na rito?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nabiyayaan ng 27$ ni read.cash "
Sana nga po eh. Bale magkano na po earnings niyo dito?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gossipers as contact tracers of COVID-19 positive...."
The question is, who are these gossipers?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nabiyayaan ng 27$ ni read.cash "
Wow. Sana all.
3 years ago: published the article
Moppet's Dictum
3 years ago: published the article
The Story of the Carrot, the Egg, and the Coffee Bean
3 years ago: commented on the article "Endangered "
Please support me by hitting that subscribe button.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Endangered "
I agree with you, sir. Thank you for commenting!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Little Things that Matter"
Please do support me through subscribing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nabiyayaan ng 27$ ni read.cash "
Kailan po ninyo natanggap yung 27$?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nabiyayaan ng 27$ ni read.cash "
Ang laki ng 27$ ah heheh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Little Things that Matter"
Yeah. You're absolutely right! Thank you for commenting. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Better Life"
😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm 20. We've got an exciting time of our lives ahead!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Better Life"
Looking forward to that moment, my friend. See you there! 😁
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
How old are you, my friend?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Little Things that Matter"
Because of that, we should make the most out of if. Right?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Better Life"
Indeed, sir. That's why I have to work hard.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nabiyayaan ng 27$ ni read.cash "
Hello po! Can I ask what did you do to gain such amount? Thank you. I'm a newbie.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
... And we should keep going, my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of Farmer"
I will. 😊
3 years ago: published the article
Little Things that Matter
3 years ago: published the article
Better Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Sent an Email To My Future Self"
Thank you! Keep on writing worthwhile articles!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of Farmer"
Thanks for the upvoting my comment, sir!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Physical Therapy"
Interesting!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'll be back"
I love it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinoy Food "
I already did. Craving satisfied!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of Farmer"
These are things to ponder. It should be made known to our policy makers.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Live Life to The Fullest."
I hope you support me by subscribing to me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Sent an Email To My Future Self"
You're welcome. I hope you support me by subscribing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Smoking Kills"
Sure. Let's support each other.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Got Doubled For Author !!"
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Smoking Kills"
Exactly my point. Nevertheless, smoking kills.
3 years ago: commented on the article "St. Martin's Island (The beauty of nature)"
I saw the pictures and this place is a slice of heaven!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Live Life to The Fullest."
Let's support each other. I already subscribed to you. ❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "St. Martin's Island (The beauty of nature)"
Wow! I hope I could visit this place soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Got Doubled For Author !!"
I hope someone will also sponsor me. Please.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Scars"
Do you have insecurities too, my friend?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Regret "
I know that you'll get through it, my friend. Sending you virtual hugs.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of Farmer"
What's the status of farmers in your country, sir?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Hows and Whys of Facing Life's Problems"
I hope my article helped you in any way.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The colour of love"
It doesn't have to be perfect to be beautiful though.
3 years ago: published the article
Beautiful Scars
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pinoy Food "
It made me crave! Hahaha.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Locomotion - Why Some Animals Seem to Have a Knee..."
Very informative!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Locomotion - Why Some Animals Seem to Have a Knee Bowing Backwards
3 years ago: published the article
The Hows and Whys of Facing Life's Problems
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Sent an Email To My Future Self"
I love your article! And, I hope you'd achieve your desires very soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Instant"
Done reading it po. Thank you, kuya!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money is the root of all evil"
You're welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "love of mother"
I really love my mother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money is the root of all evil"
I think we just have to earn it properly and use it wisely. Money makes the world go round anyway.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Live Life to The Fullest."
Life is beautiful.
3 years ago: commented on the article "ABS-CBN’s options"
President Duterte will soon leave his seat to herald a new day for ABS.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "English and Filipino Languages"
Wow! Thank you for such enlightenment! Sending virtual hugs from the Philippines! 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yeah! right (LabanLang)"
Just be careful with people. You never know who's real and who's not.
3 years ago: commented on the article "anti terrorism do you agree or not"
The law is unconstitutional. Hence, it's a big No No for me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pataas ng pataas "
Pa- support naman po! Heheh. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Endangered "
Thank you for always supporting me, my dear friend.
3 years ago: published the article
English and Filipino Languages
3 years ago: published the article
Globalization: Boon or Bane?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Instant"
Oh, I see. 😅 Anyway, thank you for reacting to my article.
3 years ago: published the article
Endangered
3 years ago: commented on the article "Instant"
Hahahah. Yun na nga, kuya. Marami ang nababa-bypass.
3 years ago: published the article
Filipino Discipline
3 years ago: published the article
Instant
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pandemic Pondering"
Thank you so much po!
3 years ago: commented on the article "There is talk"
Yes. I hope you subscribe to me as well. Thanks!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is talk
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is read.cash? / FAQ"
Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "There is talk"
Wow!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wear your Power"
We should remain steadfast and be on top of our game.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sleeping In Is Not As Fun As You Might Think"
Ako nga, kulang po sa tulog eh. Heheh
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walang Kabuluhan
3 years ago: published the article
Understanding the Self Series (Part 3)
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Could Social Media Marketing Be More Effective..."
Since there is already a shift to online platforms, marketing strategies should cope with it. That's necessary.
3 years ago: published the article
Great, Not Perfect
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, kuya!
3 years ago: published the article
What Should Students Consider When Buying A Tablet?
3 years ago: published the article
How Could Social Media Marketing Be More Effective?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Generessions (Generation's Expressions)"
Tulad ng ano, kuya? Hehrh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Understanding the Self Series (Part 2)"
Indeed po. Thanks for commenting! 😇
3 years ago: published the article
Generessions (Generation's Expressions)
3 years ago: published the article
Understanding the Self Series (Part 2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Understanding the Self Series (Intro)"
Thank you so much for appreciating! Ilaban natin ito. Hehehe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Understanding the Self Series (Intro)"
Kaya nga. Hehehe. Sana mapansin din tayo. Hehehe. Suportahan muna tayo. 😊
3 years ago: published the article
Understanding the Self Series (Part 1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points Share my ways to earn"
Sige po.
3 years ago: published the article
Understanding the Self Series (Intro)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points Share my ways to earn"
Pa- subscribe din po.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Keep on going! Hugs!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supportahan tayo
3 years ago: published the article
Pandemic Pondering
3 years ago: published the article
Pampering Tomorrow's Hope
3 years ago: published the article
Dear Philippines
3 years ago: published the article
Once Upon a Jikjik's Time
3 years ago: commented on the article "(Un) Moved"
You're welcome! Thank you for leading me to this platform!
3 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Wow! I'm actually new to this kind of platform and I'm loving it! Thanks for the information!
3 years ago: commented on the article "(Un) Moved"
Thank you for appreciating my article. 😊
3 years ago: published the article
ML: Boon or Bane?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back up your seed words
3 years ago: published the article
(Un) Moved