At the tombstone

9 39
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

After much troubles with my eyes ish well I feel well to writes again today after a long while .

Some of my friends call a challenge on a poem with a image well I have been having certain different varieties of thoughts then I have to write on now!!!

In the cementry, seeing different headstone ,

  • Name of the great and the popular I remember , the dreg whose praise was in the history books. The lovely whose the king's parley . Mother Teresa whom every child loves , Father Campbondwhom every one despise , alNta the great whom was conquered, the most cherished Julie. Jopee the better also got buried

  • I check in rolls and coloumn thousands whom the ground had swallow, the great brains the earth has eaten up, however the fools also are here. I ask of what uses is this and of what energy can this become to activate the power , or to locate the energy. All human toils will end one . Oh I check the dates of a thomb over 300 years can someone tell me who is "Kristina" and how important he must have been sadly no one knows.

  • I move to the set pieces, to lay rest of these present one, as the dust to dust action is performed I join the multitude to pay the respect oh ! The last they called it. I saw the family being consoled . Hmm adiu papa we will meet at his feet. Why would you leave me now , no you don't tell me this said the wife threatening to jump into the graveyard, hmm is this Florence, with the sharp tongue that disgrace his husband every where ? , Those she really love him this much or a show for public empathy. Oh Mr John sheds tears how come they are sworn enemy , even when he was alive he does bad him but why now . I wish he sees all this people here today and understand what really happens. Oh brother nick could be here after 10 years all in what name . But Rickky claims no one lives him.

  • Flowing tears , wailing tongues, ruffled clothes , heady hearts , ticking time, rustling spade new live new bed space to a permanent home under this soil where the bones and flesh will turn to soil. I join the acient as the most recent , the end of pains and all the toils , no worries for food or drink, not concerned of recession, election or suppression . Electricity nor backbiting not for me as this city is where only have to know. Make the heap stop the beat, as I finish I hope I have no talent left unused , let me grown and forget all worries, no need for riches , glicts and ticks. No time to check the news or yell at the crooks , the perfect place I believe no one would disturbe me.

Well I don't know if what I have written correlation the the images. The time we all got in this life is somewhat limited as well may not live like Methuselah , the place of burial is a place of reflection within our life with others how much more do we have to use, how well more time do we know we still have more can we say have completed what is expected of us. Have we discovered our self to the point to understand where our position would be, do we know the excess of our existence. Is our life motivating others , can we at a point be happy of our success and be ashamed of our losses . Do we know what it could cost others when we dismissed on the earth?.

Oh thou human thy are a dust and onto the soil thy shall return to what bell does that rings think of it and digest .

Thanks for reading.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate this, you made this very well how amazing could it be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That clock on the picture 🧐 seems true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The clock of life simply has a end everyone has a time. The better to find time and know the purpose the better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't know you wrote poetry but this is a cool change for you, really. It's nice yet the poems are pretty sad, specially the one where no one knew how important she was before part. It was hood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I do writes. Poetry they are some incident that inspires me, oh well it a sad one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think how we live our lives here on earth is important. Let us live in a way that we will be remembered for good even after we are long gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro you did very well to say much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago