Unfinished Story

1 23
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

About two years after the breakup

The boy calls the girl

Boy: Hello

Girl: Who says?

Boy: I knew you knew me

Can't

Girl: Who are you?

Boy: You're crazy about you

I lived like crazy

Girl: He called you

Why did I put down the phone.

Boy: A little too much

I will just say

Girl: I'm with a stranger

Don't talk

Boy: At one time it was very familiar

I don't think so.

Girl: Silent

Boy: You're not getting married tomorrow.

Girl: Heard then again

Says why.

Boy: I want to hear from your mouth.

Girl: You heard me yesterday

What do you say about marriage?

Boy: The last time I was with you

I said one thing

I remember.

Girl: What?

Boy: I don't remember you saying that

This is the day I will get married

I will be lost from the world

Girl: Don't just go crazy.

Boy: Really, my forehead is absolutely

Bad. I thought you were in my face

When you hear about death, you will say (what do you think?)

I'll live if you die) and

What can you tell me someday

Well done

Girl: Silent

Boy: You know I'm alone today

Absolutely alone. Quarrels from home

I'm gone. I stay or mine

Everyone in the family has a problem.

I said one day in your house

Don't come. (Excited voice)

Girl: Why are you talking like this?

Boy: I ate poison, so it's a little difficult

Being. No problem. Silence after a while

I'll be done.

Girl: What ... what ... why are you doing this (crying)

In the voice)

Boy: You know I'm in a lot of trouble.

Girl: Where are you now? (Crying voice)

Boy. I can't say anymore knowing

There is no profit you can save me.

I'll talk to you before I die

Listen with. (Crying)

Girl: Tell me

Boy: Why are you crying so crazy

Don't cry at all. You know, I had a lot of dreams

With you (in a tone of excitement) yours

In the lap

I'll sleep with my head down ... my time is up

You know I'm in a lot of trouble.

Girl: (Crying) Why did you do that?

Boy: Don't say anything.

Girl: Hello

..Maybe the boy for life

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

Comments

Some mangoes become boring when I see the story of complete love, some mistakes, some mistakes, some family, some members, love does not get perfectionOnly when man realizes that the person in front of him disappears far away for him, does he understand the meaning of love only when man leaves his hand and merges with that distant skySuch love is a dirty separation

$ 0.00
3 years ago