Will Smith

Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Willard Carroll Smith popularly known as Will Smith or the Fresh Prince is an American rapper, actor, and producer.

He was born on 25th September, 1968. He has been in the showbiz industry from 1986 till date. He has been married twice to; Sheree Zampino (1992-1995) and Jada Pinkett Smith (1997)

Will Smith has three children. Below are their names and date of birth;

~ Trey Smith born on 11th November, 1992 (27 years)

~ Jaden Christopher Syre Smith born on 8th July, 1998 ( 22 years of age)

~ Willow Camille Riegn Smith born on 31st October, 2000 (19 years)

Some of the movies he featured in are;

√ Bad Boys (1, 2 & 3)

√ Aladdin

√ Pursuit of Happyness

√ After Earth

√ The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

√Men in Black

Some of the awards he has earned so far in his career are;

~ Honorary Cesar (2005)

~ MTV movie Award for Best Kiss (1997 - Independence Day)

~ MTV Award for Best Fight (1998 - Men in Black)

~ Kids' Choice Wannabe Award (2003)

~ MTV Generation Award (2016)

I really love his personality. Comment what you know about him πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I know he made the way for a lot of people in Hollywood and he's a good motivational speaker. He's a really inspiring person, that why I like him a lot, and in fresh prince of Bel Air when his father left and he cried in uncle Phil's shoulder, it thought me A lot about pain and abandonment issues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like you a lot @kimberlycullen. And each article that I write makes me know you better through your comments. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's my pleasure. Plus I really enjoy reading your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you do enjoy reading my work😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you write things that I like πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you give me the kind of motivation I need😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only comment on things I like. You're good at what you do πŸ˜πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome brother, just keep writing and share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you appreciate them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have nothing to say any special word for him..i just loved him❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•β€οΈπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved their tandem with Jackie Change kyaaaaa! I'm really in love with their skills πŸ’› I'm a fan of him btw lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚... I can see that you really love him

$ 0.00
3 years ago