Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)

Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

This is a sensational pop song by Shakira. The song was purposely made for the 2010 FIFA World Cup.

The song was officially released on 7th May, 2010 by Epic Records at the 2010 FIFA World CupπŸ† in South AfricaπŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦.

The song motivates and inspires one to to give out their best and face tough times like a brave soldier.

Heard this song before?? Let me know your comments on it. If no too then you need to listen to it.🎧🎢🎢

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Back to 2010 , it was my most favorite song ! I didn't know the full lyrics that time ! πŸ˜‚So I only sang that " tsamina Mina eh eh, Waka Waka eh eh! Tsamina Mina zanGalewa ... This time for Africa !πŸ™πŸ» " Thank you for reminding me those memories πŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really nice that at least one person here knows about this... I'm really happy most especially because you're the first person to comment on thisπŸ’žπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for bringing back my those memories πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand this song but I love its music. It's really nice music ever. You helps to me to remind the old memories 😍 I've commented @Jacie_hughes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it reminds me of old my memories as a child. I hope that my article has given you an idea of what the song is about

$ 0.00
3 years ago