Naagin 3 (A story of Revenge)

Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Else where in an old Haveli, another naagin named Ruhi has gained the ability to shape-shift after hundred years of penance.

Anticipating her union, she celebrates with the love of her life e Vikrant. They are spotted by the sons of a rich tycoon and in an inebriated state, they misbehave with her. Vikrant transforms into a snake to scare them of but gets shot instead by one of the boys in the heat of the moment. Ruhi vows of avenge the love of her life.

Naagin 3 is the third season of a supernatural drama which stars Surbhi Joyti as Ruhi who later changes her identity and becomes known as Bela, and Pearl V Puri the man she gets married in her quest for revenge but later falls in love with. Pearl V Puri is known as Mahir in the movie and is one the boys involved in the killing of Ruhi's first love. Will Ruhi fail to take revenge for her first true love or will let her new found love triumph over her pain.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

oh..oh you have watched it too?!!....i have also watched the part 1 and 2.... 😍 i like the part 1 and 3....❀❀ which one you like most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Part 1❀️ and I'm now watching part 4.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I like Ruhi's drama. Specially qoobul hey drama which was telecast in ZEE tv. But I didn't watch nageen series 1. Btw are you Indian??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not an Indian but I love them especially their dance, movies and my movie stars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, what country do you belong??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GhanaπŸ‡¬πŸ‡­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, nice to heard it. I didn't know that Ghana peoples also watch Indian drama. It's really nice to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know Ghana??😲 I'm really amazed because very few people have heard of my country. And yeah some of us love Indian movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know Ghana. Because one of my uncle is a supporter of Ghana's football team hehehe. And I'm also an uptrenndian. So one of our uptrennd guardian belongs to Ghana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WowπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago