Journey To The West

Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

This is my number one favorite Chinese series made in 1986. Obviously I wasn't born thenπŸ˜…πŸ˜… but it still managed to trend till now.

This TV series was made in 1986 based on a novel with the same title. This movie was first shown on CCTV in China on 1st October, 1986.

It instantly gained recognition with it's first broadcast on TV. It's very funny that I love this movie without understanding the Chinese language.

Thanks to advancement this TV series was later released somewhere in 1999 with English subtitles by CCTV on YouTube, each with a duration of 45 minutes.

Comment if you love this TV Series or have ever watched it beforeπŸŽžοΈπŸ“½οΈπŸΏπŸŽ¬πŸŽ₯

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I’ve watched this series and feel a lot better. thanks for share a wonderful series movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy you fell this wayπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it seems that you are very fond of TV series. Btw I haven't watched it...can you please tell me what's the series about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have watched movie but I have some doubt, you say that 1 st episode was released in 1986. I don't know that which episode I watched but I can definitely say movie was not released in 1986.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I said it was first shown on TV in 1986 so maybe they had a premiering for it somewhere like a cinema πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't get me wrong, I said it was first shown on TV by CCTV IN 1986. After this it was revised. I think that is when you started watching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You forgot the mention what the series is about, what is meant by "the West", how many episodes but I'll see if I can figure it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay and sorry for the inconveniences caused

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was an awesome book!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sounds familiar i guess someone already recommended this to me, look interesting and fun to watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it really is interesting to watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the book journey to the west. I also watched one movie about it. I forgot what year was that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've read the book too?πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. it's a good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is very interesting. Everyman like journey. Awesome place is wast.The journey is wast very interesting and beautiful place.Tnx for share this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not seen the series but you've made the interest in me for watching the series ... Thank you..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ€—πŸ˜Šβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago