Thoughts and Feeling

2 36
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

It's quite sometime since I last made an article. To be honest, I am discourage and unmotivated for the passed days because of what happened. Someone downvoted my article which is very discouraging. I don't know what makes them do that.

For what happened, I've been hesitant to make and publish articles. The thoughts that someone may downvote it again worry me. I've been questioning myself, "Why did someone downvoted my article?" "Did I offended someone through my articles or through my comments?"

I've been also observing. After that downvote incident, my comment became spammed, or it already moved to spam. Even my reply on my "own" article becomes spam too. That's the saddest thing I experienced for being a five months user. I can't properly interact with people who leaves comment in my article.

Also, after that "incident" I never received a tip from the random rewarder. Maybe that's the consequence of that "incident". It limit my interact and worst it stopped me from receiving tips. That's why I felt hesitant to make articles. I don't want to be hypocrite. And honestly I joined read cash because I earned money here. So I questioned myself again, "Why make an article if you will not gained benefit?"

I can't stop myself from thinking of those who downvoted my article. Maybe because I don't get the reasons why they did that. It's like a hard puzzle that gives me headaches(I literally having a headache today).

I'm still thinking...

Should I continue or stop?

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

~~jabs

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mts pb comments mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Hanggang ngayon. Kaya hindi na muna ako nagcocomment. @jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago