The Songs(Random Thoughts #1)

Comments

Hi dear just wanna ask why my sponsor logo does not appear in your sponsor box? When I already paid it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also wondering... I am waiting for it appeared but until now still not there. I approved it already. I don't know what happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I emailed read cash about this as it happens to me now twice.. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aa.. Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poem and word , I don't understand it though can you give me a brief explanation of it and I will be really greatful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Well actually it doesn't have deep meaning, but it means that our emotions that we can't even utter or put on words, through songs we can voice it out. The emotions we felt can be convey through forms of songs. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago