The Sky is Clear

8 13
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning!

It's another wonderful day. Feeling blessed and ready to face the tiring yet meaningful day.

I am glad that Typhoon Quinta was gone, but I am still worried for my family in Albay.

Albay was hit by Typhoon Quinta with Typhoon Signal No. 3 was alerted, my family was there. I know they are prepared before the typhoon. Seeing the news makes me worried about them. Their phones are off so we wasn't able to contact them. But last night, we barely reached them. I've left a message to our yougest brother asking if they are okay, and he said they are fine. After that he didn't reply anymore. The electricity supply was still cut, maybe their phones are low battery.

I saw my cousin's post in his facebook account the damaged that Typhoon Quinta left. Some trees where uprooted and some houses are destroyed.

Here where I live, which in Taytay Rizal, we experienced a not quite a strong rain and wind.

And today, the sky is clear again.

Photo taken this morning.
Photo taken this morning.

I don't know 'till when the sky will be clear, because on the news again, another tropical depression in about to enter the Philippine Area of Responsibility (PAR).

Take care everyone.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful sky with white fluffy clouds. Take care over there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! The sky this afternoon becomes dark now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did the typhoon there not yet out?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was gone already, but another tropical depression are about to enter, or maybe it entered already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it's normal because its rainy season now, other countries are in winter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it is. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep safe dear. The sky looks calm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I think that's for now. Anyway, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago