The Night

4 7
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Noises. That's all I am hearing right now. Noises coming from the fan. Beeping and sounds of vehicles, the sound of airplane above. That's all I could hear, a sounds makes me sleep like a lullaby. What an irony to me.

Darkness. The only thing I could see is a complete darkness. The darkness inside my room. The darkness outside my window. The sky was filled with darkness. I can't even see a single star. Probably because of the rain clouds that been lingering since morning.

Cold. The cold breeze coming from my open window. The wind coming from the fan. A cold breeze that drawns into sleeps.

My eyes slowly closing. The warmth of blanket envelopes in my body helps me falling into deep slumber.

Good night everyone, Good Morning to some.

Whatever the time right now, I hope you have/had a wonderful day.

*******************************

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! 😊 Goodnight! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, sleeptight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take your time to rest from this darkness..dont force yourself to tiredness and stress..your day may be gloomy,and no star light tha evening sky..rest now,rest..you'll never know what it'll be by the morrow.a new dawn of hope and light to carry on and fight😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago