Random Shots #2

2 9
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

October 1, 2020

I take a walked together with our dog outside. It's been a while to take a stroll and breathe some air. It's such a suffocating scenario staying the whole week or two inside the house. Actually I don't have any plan to step my feet outside the house, but my nephew and niece where eager to sneak outside, so I accompanied them too, the dog was an excuse I guess.

We just lingered in front of the gate. Walking back and forth. Letting ourself enjoy the freedom for awhile. I think it's been almost 8 months since my nephew and niece see the outside world again and that's because of the pandemic.

And since we just walking back and forth, I decided to take some photos of the things I see. You know, I wanted to improve my photography skills? (If I do have😊)

Before I published an article regards with my photography Random Shots where I received some tips on how to make my photos, let say more attractive and beautiful 😊.

Some tips are enhance my photos. I don't know what that's supposed to mean 'cause you know I am new to photography. I just take some photos and upload it, then that's it. So after receiving that tips I tried to explore the camera and its features. I clicked the edit and saw "enhance" and then I've tried it. After that, my photos looks more lively.

Also my friend told me to use "macro" it is something focusing on the object more (if I remember it right). I don't know if my photos taken today are "macro" but I applied the enhance in each photos.

So here it is...

So what can you say about my photos?

Your feedback are highly appreciated.

Thanks!


CLICK LIKE, COMMENT, & SUBSCRIBE

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ay woow naman, mgaganda xila.. I also tried using macro shots with my sister's 📱 pero d q magawa makapag focus ksi malikot ang anak qng hawak q😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thanks! Hindi ko nga alam kung macro na ba 'yan eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago