My Photography for Today

5 51
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

I've been busy with our travel requirements, so it's a tiring day. But God blessed me with wonderful day before the day ends.

The morning sky greet me nicely.
A Pink gumamela flower on the side of the street.
This is me, queueing for my travel requirements. I spent half of my day doing this.
The sky on my way home.
I am mesmerized so I took another shot.

Another shot after I entered our gate.
One last shot and glimpse.

That's it.

I will take a rest now. Bye!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Anong ganda naman, violatey and orenji 😍. So mesmerizing eh 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tenkyu! Nagkataon din na maganda yung pipicturan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your post .i am really delighted for your post. i wil suggest you keeping .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is taking the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago