My Model

0 12
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

October 8, 2020

I walked with our dog outside. She been eager to take a stroll in the neighborhood, so I decided to take her out for a short while.

As we are walking, I saw a flower on the ground and pick it up and brought it home.

I was holding it thinking what to do with it until I came up with an idea.

Since I want to improve my photography I decided to make that flower as my model for todays photography. I want to emphasize it beauty in every angle amd I hope I made justice with it.

Here's my model.

The beauty of flowers are incomparable. They are beautiful in every side. Seeing flowers everyday lift our mood up.

What to you think about my model and my shots?

Your feedback matters.

Thank you!


1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments