Feels Good To Breathe Outside

5 19
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Early evening everyone!

Is already been a week since I posted this article https://read.cash/@Jabs/i-will-stand-strong-no-matter-what-6f5eca98 and it's been a week also since I last step my feet outside our house.

Today, I run an errand to buy in a sari - sari store so I find a reason to go out. Ever since this pandemic occurred I rarely go outside, only if really needed.

So as I walked outside, it feels good to see the environment again. The plants, trees, flowers, and the sky, they are so refreshing so I decided to take some photos while walking.

I took this photo as soon as I get out of the gate. The clouds looks so fine.
I wanted to take a shot of the flowers but it so far.
I already featured this flower for about a week (the link was above) and yet the flowers are still blooming.
This flower is about to wither but still beautiful.

Pardon for my photos as they are not good. The purpose of this article to is share what I feel right now. Seeing the beauty of our environment again feels so good.

Hope this pandemic will come to an end so that all of us can enjoy the beauty of our surrounding again. Enjoying things outside. Sitting in a bench while watching people walked and hearing the chirping of birds.

It's really nice to breathe outside and enjoying the breeze that envelope and comforting me.

Thanks for reading!

Click LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

we are much luckier that we can go outside freely to the mountains for trekking, waterfall hopping, mushroom hunting, morning jogging, and into the fields..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Some people didn't have time to enjoy those things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sunlight and daylight is good for you and makes you healthy, staying indoors all the time is really bad for your health. beautiful pictures 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as I want to go outside, I can't because of the pandemic. It really a hussle in everyday life, but we need obey and follow the protocols. Thanks for the compliment with the pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay you have to follow the rules to avoid any problems, here the lockdown has eased up so you can go outside to places and some people are back to work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago