Where was I?

40 46
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I wake up sitting at the bench. I didn't know what was that place. It was my first time to be there. I was really shock and I was really worried. I observed the place but it wasn't familiar to me. My heart beating so fast.

"Where am I?"

"What is this place?"

Image Source: Unsplash

I didn't know what I'm going to do. I was about to cry since I want to go home. When I checked the time, it was already 1 pm in the afternoon. Thankfully I have my phone but there was no signal there. I was about to contact my mom but no! A poor signal! When I looked at the surroundings, it was really amazing. It was really beautiful. A wide place with full of flowers. It was really colorful but I was curious since no one was there. It was like somethin' bit off.

I walk straight into the near big tree. I shouted and call some help.

"Hello! Anyone is here?"

"Help me!"

"Somebody there?!"

I was really sad. No one was there. A lot of thoughts in my mind. I couldn't focus because of the mixed emotions I've felt. I was worried where I could sleep. I need someone to help me. I went back to the bench and waited for someone to appear. It was about 30 minutes passed but no one appears. I think deeply which way I could walk. There were two roads. After I chose and make my final decision, I stood up and started to walk.

Image Source: Unsplash

While I was walking I saw a lot of butterflies. I was amazed. I saw a beautiful garden. I couldn't explain my emotions. The nervousness I've felt change into a happiness. I was really happy seeing those amazing flowers. There were a lot of fruits and vegetables also. I passed a river with a clear crystal water. I passed an awesome bridge also. After I saw a bench again. I decided to sit there to rest a few minutes. I picked up my phone. It was the same, there was no signal there.

After that my nervousness back again. I was really worried to my family. I know Mom would surely find me. I gave her worries that's why I want to go back home but the problem was I don't know how. I checked the time again and it was already 4:30 pm. I was worried since it would be dark soon. I decided to continued to walk until I reached an umbrella tree. I was so shocked since the shape was really perfect. I went there then my heart smiled when I saw a small house. I ran then I stood at the door. I shouted and called someone. I knock the door how many times.

Image Source: Unsplash

I felt that no one was there so I decided to try open the door then I was really shocked since it was not lock. I kindly and quietly went inside at the house. I was stilled and say "Wow!". It was really awesome. The color inside of the house was white which symbolize the purity and cleanliness. The living room was perfect. I know no one was there since I didn't saw even one picture. I walked at the stair and there was only a one door at the second floor. I opened it. I saw the bedroom. It was so shocking. Everything was perfect. There was a comfy bed. A comfortable to sleep.

Image Source: Unsplash

I went down to stairs then walk straight at the kitchen. There were a lot of fruits and vegetables. A food items. Everything was set and it was ready to cook anytime. I asked myself.

"Is this real?"

I went nearby at the window. I close it since it was started to rain. A cold evening. I decided to cook some Ramen with egg which was my viand. I ate my dinner. I couldn't believe it if it was real or am I dreaming. I continued eating. I washed the dishes then rest at the living room. I watched on the television but my mind was on my family. I missed them a lot. I suddenly tears. I spent the night there and promise to myself that tomorrow I will find a way to go back home.

I went to the stairs and lying in bed. I couldn't sleep. It was really cold. The heavy rains stilled in my ears. I decided to get up and went to the kitchen to get some hot water then bring it to the room. I sit there and looking outside from the window. There were a lot of questions lingering at my mind.

"Where am I?"

"How I get there?"

"Am I dreaming?"

I went back to bed. I felt drowsiness. I was really tired and started to close my eyes.

Image Source: Unsplash

I heard someone calling my name. I was awake and open my eyes. It was my mom. I hugged her with tears! I was really thankful since it was just a dream.

I realized I late in my work that's why mom awake me. I ran fastly to the comfort room.

It's only a dream! Thank you a lot!

This is only a fictional story.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

23
$ 12.13
$ 11.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ganda ng dream mo Sis parang nasa garden of paradise ka, sadyang usual lang yung feeling na maghahanap ka ng tao, weird nga naman kung mag isa ka lang:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang ganda kaso may kulang talaga always pag Ikaw lang mag isa at wala sa tabi mo yung mga taong mahal mo sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe just a dream... only a dream...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe just a dream... only a dream...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. It's only a dream sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I would want to wake up from such a dream 😂 because everything you needed was provided in the dream plus eating whatever you want to it and living comfortably. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess everything is already there. The house, the foods and the views. A perfect for living. It's very peaceful.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it's just a dream naman, pero buti maganda dreams nya at hindi bangungot aguyyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman yung bangungot sis Ruffa. Nakakatakot yun sobra.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sounds weird pero naka try nasad kog dream same as yours ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga bisan unsa na lamay mugawas sa damgo. Usahay naa sad horror.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, nanaginip ako dati nawawala ako taspos sabi ko baka magiging palaboy na ako nito. Tapos bigla daw akong mababangga ayun nagising na ako haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe may ganyan talaga sis. Akala mo talaga totoo. Buti panaginip lang pala. Minsan maiiyak ka pa tas yung kaba di mo maintindihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Ang sarap nung place kung imaginin mo kaso Dimo alam kung saan..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen. Ang ganda kasi parang andun na lahat. Ang sarap tumira dun with your family kasi napaka peaceful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams can get us lost and glad it was a dream haha! I think you miss your mama sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am lyca I missed my mama a lot. I want to go home but it's really strict now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a beautiful and too good to be true. I have already scertained it's a dream. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee yes Elleh. You got it. It's just only a dream.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a paradise J nuh but seems like you are living alone in the world. I can't live siguro if I am in that case

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh even me I don't want to. I will never be happy by living alone. Also if my family isn't there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaliro na ba jud muhimo ug mga fictional stories Lang.😊 Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you so much ate.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay unsa nalang kaha ate noo ug na tinood pa ka sad sa life unta... I mean okay naman yung ganyang place but hahahah lonely? Nono never bahalag gamay balay basta kompleto ang pamilya jud. Cguro sad ka ate maong gadamgo ka ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Nindot na unta Langga kay naa na tanan pero never ka maging happy pag family na hisgutan. Walay makatumbas sa kalipay nga atong ma feel gikan sa ato family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ana jud na ako bsan diko complete family makaingon jud kog mag happy jud ig naa ang pamilya te oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Lahi ra gayud imung bation basta family na hisgutan Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi jud ang life basta naa ang pamilya Mamsh, especially na ang parents. Makaingon jud ko'g, "Bahalag pobre ug simple basta kumpleto, hapsay, ug malipayon lang mi."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Labihang tinuod bisan unsa pana dihaa na naa na sa imuha tanan pero pag wala ang imu family never gayud ka makompleto ug maging happy. Wala gayuy makapildi sa happiness na gikan sa atong family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yung gusto kong buhay pero except hindi kasama ng pamilya kasi mag perfect talaga pagkasama ng pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga tama kahit andyan na sayo halos pero pag wala ang pamilya sa tabi mo never ka talaga maging happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is our happiness😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be a paradise, sometimes we dream like we are win quiet place full of good scenery and calmness of nature, our mind knows what good to us, it gives us a dream that we can feel relax for a moment due to exhaustion and super busy in work. That's a great story, at first I thought she was dead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku. You can feel the relaxation with that kind of place. Yes you're right it's given as a way of dreaming because of the tiredness and stressful day you have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must have thought about being alone and that you have dreamt about it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir but I realized it's not good to be alone. You will never be complete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vivid dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. You experience this one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I realize something from your dream that even if life give us everything but without the people we love we still don't feel happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you got it mamsh even it's totally given, everything is perfectly set but if your love ones not by your side still you will never be happy. No one can replace the happiness we felt when it comes to the people we love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago