What are the things give you worries?

47 47
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Worries, Thoughts

All of us there are a lot of things make us worried. The times, we are out of ourselves. It make us irritated. We are throwing some words because of what we felt. The emotions inside ourselves.

I have a lot of worries when it comes to the things especially that affects me a lot. I didn't staying in a one place and sometimes makes me demotivated. I'm sure you'll experience also with this kind of situation.

What are the things makes me worry? Let's start...

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

No Electricity

We all know that electricity is a big help for everyone. It give us a light. We can use the appliances through watching news at television so we can get an informations. We can turn on the music, it give us motivation especially doing household chores, to enjoy for a happiness. The gadgets must be charge also since it's really important to us. It help us a lot. When it comes to the laptops also it will be use for our tasks and works.

Image Source: Unsplash

The existence of electricity, the tasks we had can be work easily. It make us comfortable. There will be no hassle. Mostly we can do the things what we want compared those without electricities. If we imagine those places still don't have an electricity yet, it's really hard for them especially during nights. I know there are some places exist until now.

No electricity makes me worried a lot because of my work. I have a reports. The gadgets must be charge anytime but if there will be no power, it makes me crazy. My work will be stop. My phone need also for calling and chatting some details or asking some concerns. The worst there is no light. I'm not comfortable if it is dark. I couldn't focus.

No electricity gives me worries and distractions.

No Signal

Image Source: Unsplash

Signal is really important. It's a big help for us to have a connection to the people we want to contact. We can communicate anytime if there will be a signal. In case of emergency, signal is one of the most needed also.

I have an experience when I was a first year college student that time. We planned with my close friends to have an outing in the park. When I arrived there, it was really timing that there was problem of the signal. I was new in the city that time. I don't know what I'm going to do. I was really worried where are they. I walk and walk but I didn't see them. I was about to cried that time. I sit on the bench. I was really worried because it was my first time to went there because of the signal, everything will ruin. It affects me a lot.

Another one, my situation to my family until now they don't have a signal there in our province. Everytime I want to send them money, promise it's really hard. I don't know whose I'm going to contact to since all of them cannot be reach. It's really difficult. It makes me worried all the time. It's not easy.

For me, signal must be always. It will serve as a key anytime. It will help the things we have to make easily.

No Internet Connection

Image Source: Unsplash

This is one of the most important. Internet connection bring us a lot of advantages. It will make our work finish easily. It will give us a lot of informations through internet connection. We can communicate the people easily especially from the other countries and it is because of it. It really a big help. It give us impact to everyone.

When it comes to studies, internet connection must really important. We can search all the details and informations we want to learn. It give us a source of information. We can open different sites that help us to build into our daily life and for the future. We can earn, for example here in this platform read.cash we can connect here because of the internet connection we have.

Internet connection is really important especially this modern generation.

How about you? What are the things give you worries?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

18
$ 6.47
$ 5.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Worries, Thoughts

Comments

I have reached a point in my life where nothing worries me. Sometimes I grieve and get sad when loved ones are sick but then I know that God is in control and I let it go. And so on with other important matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though as for me, same ta ate. Knowing nga I really need electricity og internet connection labi na naa mi online class. Pero on the other side, syempre pinaka importante sa tanan is pagkaon jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako dito Sis lalo na pag walang internet connection, minsan kaya ko pang ma handle if walang kuryente basta may connection lang atleast malihis yung pagkairita ko hahha pero pag sabay to mangyari, naku hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These things don't really make me worried if just for a short time or a day. I take it as an opportunity to go out and do something else hehe. Kasi minsan, naiignore ko sa labas at tutok lang sa screen, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check all! mahirap talaga pag nasanay tayo sa ganitong mga bagay2 tapos nawawala. Minsan I also allow myself to experience this one, doon sa bukid namin. walang signal, walang kuryente, pero masaya kami kasi nakapagbond kami at the same time enjoy nature nadin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan din maganda nuh pag Wala kasi nakaka spend tayo sa ibang bagay na nakakapagbigay din ng saya sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, as for me when I'm sick coz. i don't want to bother everyone when I'm sick. That's why sometimes I just hide it so that they won't worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan talaga sis nuh. Ako sis di ko talaga kaya nagpapanic kasi pag nagkakasakit ako. Dala na din ng mga bad experiences ko, ngayon pag nagkasakit ako ipapaalam ko na lahat kay mama, sobrang takot na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasanay na ako din sa mga ganyan e. Parang diko maimagjne kapag wala to satin marengs pero mas mahirap kapag wala tayong pagkain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars yung foods sobrang napaka importante talaga. Yung mga typhoon victims sobrang nakakawala kasi wala silang enough na foods.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know ate what makes it hard most? Naging dependent na tayo lahat sa technology kasi un na ung parang naging pangangailangan natin. Too much modernization kumbaga. Dati naalala ko kwento ng lola ko wala sila efan. De-paypay lang kumbaga. Pero ngsyon lahat tayo nagamit na nyan. Halos mahirap na mamamayan nagamit nyan. Pero I think part na yan ng mag usbong ng bagong era. We just have to get used to it.

So far ang worries ko lang is ung overthinking ko sa lahat ng bagay. As in madami kasi ako iniisip ate eh. So bunga bunga na 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga that's true. We live now in modern generation. Noon ang simple lang ng life even wala pang electricity masaya pa rin.

Pray ka Langga. Be positive lang lagi kung ano man yan, lahat madadaanan. Pagsubok lang lahat Langga. I know matatapos din ang mga worries. Pwede mo rin i share sa mga most trusted person you have Langga. Makatulog yun, ganyan ginagawa ko Langga then pray talaga. Wag na mag overthink Langga. Enjoy lang tayo. Challenges is part in our life talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Un nga, grateful to have friends like you po ate. No need naman ng friends na personal eh. Minsan kelangan lang natin is mga listener sa buhay natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Yes Langga kasi ngayon hirap na din magtiwala basta². Musta kana Langga. Okay kana ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay naman ako ate salamat po sa pag tatanong. naging inactive lang nung weekend dahil nasa labas po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nwla ang electricity sis aside sa mwwla ang internet ang baby ko aangal sa init at di pa nya alam Ang word na "brownout' hehehe. Kaya importnte din tlga yang dlwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang hirap nun sis. Nakakairita pa naman yung init sis lalo na yung hindi sanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mapipilitan akong igala c BB ksi iiyak yan. Dami importnte sa buhay lalo na yang tubig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of things that makes me worry, and one of that is having no electricity. It really sucks po . Ang daming bagay na hindi po magagawa kapag walang kuryente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam truly right. It will distract our work. It affects a lot that's why electricity is really important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water is the most important that human should have. Even here in our place the connection is not stable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. We should stay hydrated. I'm sorry to hear that my friend. Why my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very right. These are things that makes me worried and most times get peevish too. These things delays our work especially when working on phone and everywhere would look boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess princess you're right it makes our work delay. It will be a distractions for our work or daily routines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think when it's raining especially on our topography seems to be muddy it is very difficult to travese on other places much more than that our river when raining to much it will make the whole village floating with flood so it's difficult. There are also many senior citizens residing here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend. It's really hard for you and to all the people out there.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your concern my friend we've been experiencing here difficult and hoping that the rain will stops immediately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry my friend. I hope the rain will stop.🙏🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water interruptions without further notice ate hehe especially kapag sobrang init tapos bigla bigla mawawalan ng tubig. Tsaka yung internet connection , ngayon kase parang need na natin yan especially sa online class and work from home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga that's the worst too when without a notice. I couldn't bear it. It makes my day ruin. Yes langga that's why internet connect is really important now because of the pandemic too, the online classes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays, it's the loss of electricity and internet connection. All transactions that I deal with is purely online. Can't live without these two.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the two is really important my friend. I want it always my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami sis kahapon paggising ko walang internet, walang signal ang smart at walang tubig, can you imagine yung panic ko, kala ko samin lang turns out buong area namin walang signal si pldt at smart, pero mahirap pala pag nasanay ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano nangyari sis? Ang hirap niyan sis. Kumusta na ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumalik din ng hapon sis, napabili ako ng globe na sim para lang makapagdata, need ko kasi para makakontak kay hubby, akala ko aabutin ng ilang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis bumalik. Yan pa naman pinaka ayaw ko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakapanibago pala hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time, no water and being along. Those are 3 things that worries me. I guess, I really value time and I always feel like time is not enough for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont think about that friend I know you can handle the time. Yes water is really important. We must always be hydrated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might live a day or two without internet connection but not without electricity sis.. that is too annoying, been through worse during typhoons... I know how it feels without power for days.. sucks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. I think the worst is having no electricity since it will affect too much. Yes doll it's really difficult.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, the poor internet connection in this area gives me a heck of worries, you ain't the only person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend me too.🥺 It makes me worried a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually thinking about the future makes me a little worried but I have realized that we should live in the present and I hope all our fears will not change our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend we're the same sometimes I felt worried my future too but still positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really annoying if there's no internet connection specially if I have online class, we are using converge internet and it's not stable all the time, so,times they gonna perform outage without giving notice to costumers that's it ends up using clueless and also irritated since it takes hours or days until the connection back. I'm hoping that the signal in your province will get back ate, it's really difficult difficult communicate without any connection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry with that circumstances you've experience chikakiku. I experience that also many times. I hope chikakiku. It's really difficult. It's really hard that's why it makes me worried a lot.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago