The Update and The Memories!

63 57
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Update for yesterday...

I'm done with my first dose. I observed my body. I wake up in the morning, it was 6 am. I felt cold and my arm was full of pain. I have a difficulty to move because of my arm. I didn't get up since I decided to relax. It was really hard. I covered a blanket in my body then scrolled at my phone. I wasn't sleepy anymore that's why I decided to visit here in the platform. I read some articles and commented after.

Image Source: Unsplash

At 7 am, I felt hungry even it was really hard to get up. I did my best. I walk straight to the kitchen and get some rice then my viands. I put it into the microwave to heat it. I couldn't bear it anymore then I ate my breakfast with a veggies and meat. I drank a lot of water. I washed the dishes and went back to my room.

I sit there at my bed. I wasn't comfortable because of the pain I felt in my arm. I'm thankful also since I don't have a fever. It's only the arm pain, always hungry and felt sleepy. After 1 hour, I decided to sleep since I felt it again. I wake up around 12:10 pm. I felt really hungry that time. I went to the kitchen and prepared it fastly then I ate my lunch. I played a music too. When I was done, I get some cream puff also since it was my favorite.

I went to bed again. I felt weak. I scrolled my phone. I watched an anime. The worst I was still drowsy. I couldn't explain my body. I felt coldness that's why I get some jacket to wear. A few minutes passed, I felt a pain, the part of my lower abdomen. I decided to went in the comfort room. The worst day, I have my menstruation. I don't like this since I got my dysmenorrhea. It was a double pain from the reaction of the vaccine then I have it. A worst unlucky day.

I was just lying on my bed. I didn't have a mood. I used a pillow so that I couldn't felt the pain. I was about to cry. I want to sleep but I couldn't. When it was 6 pm already, I push myself to get up because I need to eat my dinner even I wasn't in good condition. I gave my efforts. After I ate, I took a half bath then went to bed again. I prayed to God. I slept early, I think it was 9:30 pm yet.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Happy New Month! It's already December!

Christmas is fast approaching. All of us has a lot of memories when it comes with the month of December. The unforgettable experiences. The treasure memories. I want to share to you, my memorable experiences that until now I can't forget those days and nights.

• Christmas Caroling

Yes, I remember when I was a child. I was really excited when it was December already since my friends and I have a Christmas Caroling in our barrio. We met first at the small cottage. I think we were all 6 that time. We planned first where we going to start. We bring things to use for our caroling each one of us. We talked also the Christmas songs that we chosen.

Image Source: Unsplash

We were all happy even we received a small amount. It was a huge blessings for us. We were all happy that time. We were enjoying a lot. There were a lot of people also enjoying us while we were singing in front of their house. I was elementary that time. My second sister and I always joined the caroling with our friends. Those nights stand as a memorable to me. It give us happiness and enjoyment. The unmeasurable happiness we have.

• Christmas Eve Celebration

I remember, when it was already 24th of December we went always in our town with my sisters and mom to buy some needs for our celebration in Christmas Eve. There were a lot of people in our town. A lot of different kind of foods and others displayed in the road. I felt the Christmas everytime I saw that in our town. I felt really happy and so much excited for the Christmas Eve.

https://unsplash.com/photos/ZrhtQyGFG6s

When we were already at home, my mom cooked some of it then the others she will cook it in the evening. I help when it comes to dessert. I love macaroni salad. One of my favorite. I assisted my mom on that. Before 12 am, we prepared the foods at the table then when it was already Christmas Eve, I went to our room to wake up my two sisters. We pray first and have a greetings to each other then we started to eat. Talking and laughing. The best moment with our family. Some of my neighbors have a karaoke time too. Sometimes we played a Christmas songs in our home. There were amazing fireworks also in our barrio. It was so much fun. The unforgettable memories in my life.

How about you? I know you have a lot of memories too. Can you share it also? ☺️

Advance Merry Christmas Everyone!❤️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

23
$ 10.79
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I explain you sister why you feeling exhausted and lazy after getting first dose. Vaccine have killed and half killed germs of COVID 19 virus. When foreign germs inter into our body. So our immune system wake up and started making antibodies against it. Even they are dead but we get slight fever because our immune system fighting against these new germs. In your second dose you will feel nothing because your immune already read and recognize these germs easily. No worry at all this is natural.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this widen explanation friend. It helps me a lot. Now I understand. I am worry because I felt weak. Now I got it because of you. Thank you friend.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever you need help about health and any kind of questions you can ask from me anytime. You are most welcome sister 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. You're so kind. God will always bless you.🙏 Thank you again.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ate Ganda, masakit talaga yung kamay ko huhuhu. Pero buti nlang okay n sya ngayon. Naigagalaw ko na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman Langga medyo okay na yung kamay mo. Ilang days na Langga? Akin masakit parin. Nahihirapan ako gumalaw.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na nga ang Christmas ilang tulog nalang awooihhhhhh.

Byt the way ako awan ko if magpapa vaccine na ako. Not sure pa rin aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Ruffa. Ilang days nalang Christmas na.🥰🎄

Di ka pa pala vaccinated sis. Isip ka muna mabuti sis before ka mag decide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully okay na yung katawan mo ngayon Sis. About Christmas, super excited din ako noon, always naka abang sa countdown. Ngayon medyo nag-iba na but hopefully happy and blessed yung Christmas namin:) Gusto ko tuloy kumain ng spaghetti at macaroni haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit parin yung braso ko sis. Sana okay na to bukas sis.🙏 Oo sis sobrang saya ng Christmas noon. Grabe di talaga mabilang yung saya. Nag iba na nga ngayon sis sana mabalik yung dati. Oo sis ang sarap nga. Yung macaroni salad talaga favorite ko sis.☺️🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On Christmas Eve, we do not eat any food at all (except for the baby, of course) until the first star in the sky.On January 6, all Orthodox Christians have Christmas Eve. This name comes from a special dish made of wheat, nuts and honey. But at the appearance of the first evening star, a table of 12 (according to the number of Christ's disciples) fasting dishes is laid !!!!!!!. Among the dishes on Christmas Eve are pickles, pampushki, lean soup or borscht, vinaigrette, fish, mushroom soup, dumplings, uzvar and juice, solemn porridge. The last dish is obligatory!!!!!at the beginning of the meal, each member of the family must eat three spoonfuls of this porridge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad hearing like this friend. We have a lot of differences on how to celebrate holidays. It's been a tradition for us. I am curious with the dishes I'm not familiar all of it. I want to see it friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have gotten an idea for an article from this, I also have lots of memories to share about Christmas 😉 I also took part in Christmas carols in the past, we go from house to house singing to people, it was truly fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's super fun kushyzee. I love to read it Kushyzee. I want to read your December/Christmas memories.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang aho kay hawoy ramN ahong bukton nga gitusukan. Unja ingon aho uyab napuwa daw gamay aho mata. Kalata ma zombie man kaha ko ani 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe simbako sad ng zombie John.😅 Aho sad hawoy tas sakit lang kaayo siya. Unsay vaccine nimu John?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ako sa vaccine ehh haha.. Pero, pag no choice na talaga saka na ako papaturok .

Advance merry Christmas!! Po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din friend takot ako pero nagpavaccine ako kasi super strict dito.

Advance Merry Christmas too friend.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait to see Christmas already because of the past memories with my family especially going to Church on the eve of Christmas and New Year. It's always fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess that's the most exciting one. I love Christmas Eve and welcoming new year. It's really super fun.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I had my vaccine I only felt a little hot in my body then the sore arm from the injection.. and nothing else.

Just take a rest and always hydrate yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too ma'am Eybyoung but I felt hungry and drowsy.

Thank you so much ma'am Eybyoung.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really do miss Simbang gabi sis..yan yung pinakapaborito ko sa December at ang Christmas eve.. heheheh pero everything has changed na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ang enjoy noon sis nuh tuwing Christmas Eve. Oo sis nagbago na talaga lalo na ngayon na pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad nay ako nafeel sa akong first jab Lang. Sakit kaayu ang akong bukton nga gitusukan. Then, I felt weak too. Ipahuway ra na Lang jah if feel nimo nga kahilantanon ka imni lang paracetamol. I'm glad to know nga walay kay adverse effect sa vaccine.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te sakit gayud kaayo. Dili ko makalihok tungod ani. Oo te cge gayud ko pray te.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am awaiting for my 1st jab. I hope that I my arms will not be sore haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just pray sis.🙏 I know you can do it. Stay calm and think positivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon ate para ma enjoy napud ka inag ka pasko. Hehe what i love during December is carolling, simbang gabi and the bonding with family hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much langga. Yes Langga those memories until now it's always in our heart.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get more rest and drink more water

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will and thank you so much miss Jane.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matog ra Man ko kada simbang gabi... pero permi ko hilantan sauna basta hapit na pasko kay sige kaon tam is. Sore throat hinuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Alegre man ka kaayo friend. Arang ka hilig d.i kag tam is friend.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makatagam. Dunkin donuts gyud sad An ato. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na arang kahilig gayud ko ug Dunkin donuts sad friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha o oi hilig kaayo mao makatagam pod. unea naay bag.o sa cebu katong j.co ug krispy kreme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. Krispy Kreme naka try nasad ko. Lami kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do I love christmas J was mesa de gallo or simbang gabi. This was I really love and so much joy whenever christmas is coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh that's one also. I love Mesa de Gallo. My neighbors and I always have a simbang Gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job maamsh. Get well soon and Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Merry Christmas too. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pain in your arm after the jab is just normal. I felt the same... plus a headache... but I think that's because of having no coffee for 24 hours after the jab. hehe

Happy December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same friend. I have a headache too but I can handle it. It's not really serious.

Happy December too friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard that the vaccine has some side effects, but after 2 doses, I didn't feel any pain. I'm a little lucky in this regard. There will be restrictions this Christmas due to the pandemic, all plans have been disrupted. I think it will be the worst new year, it can be a memory for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that friend. I have my schedule with my second dose friend.

Yes there are a lot of things change when the pandemic started included the holidays like Christmas and New Year. It's not the same as before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone's excited for Christmas and I love seeing it! ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes elleh. Super exciting that's why I love Christmas.🥰 I know your Christmas having so much fun Elleh.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unsay vaccine nimo d i sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pfizer ate.. Pfizer man sad ka ate nuh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww o, same ta ani ug ka uri nga zombies d i haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao lagi te. Simbako sad ng zombie ate.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sige ra kay gwapa nga zombie man sad ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha alegreha man ka te.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha bitaw, duhh wa ragud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am too afraid to get vaccinated because of the possible side effects, huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's why you need to think deeply before you decide the final one. I don't have a choice sis since here in Manila, the vaccination card is everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At my house, I always play and sing. For Christmas, for the new year, for the holiday, for birthdays 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I know you are a music lover friend. You are a musician.🥰 Songs and singing give us happiness and enjoyment too that's why I'm really fond of listening music and having a karaoke time.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karaoke is great fun. I play live, the others sing 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's awesome. You play live friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too. I hope you get your arm better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am gertu. I know your Christmas will be merrier.🥰 Yes ma'am I'm praying also that it will be better so that I can move freely.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago