The Things I want to make my Father's Happy!

40 56
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Plans, Thoughts

Fathers are the one who mostly build the family to survive in daily life. They are mostly who sacrifice for their family. The one who find ways to give a good life to their family.

The one who stand as a bulky rock to make his family happy and to have a healthy living. The protector and the savior from the difficulties.

Today's topic I want to share to you the things I want to make my Father Happy.

Image Source: Unsplash

Let's start.....

________________________

First: Treat Him his favorite Food

I want to treat my Papa into an eating places that Papa's favorite food can find. I remember Papa's favorite is somethin' spicy. I will ask him about it. I will sure that it will be spicy.

Image Source: Unsplash

I will research some spicy foods too and I will show it to Papa if he likes it since there are different kind of spicy foods. I will make sure that Papa will like it. I want him to be happy because I love my Papa!❤️

Second: Surprise Things

I want to surprise Papa with the things that I'm sure he will be happy like T-shirts and pants. I will buy him and I will choose the colors that it will be suit to him. I will buy a things with his work since he like to design.

He love his work so much. He don't like to sit and stare whole day that is not my Papa. I remember about what he said when I was in highschool that I can't forget until now, he said he prefer to work whole day than to sit. Papa is really hardworking.

Image Source: Unsplash

I will buy him also like watches and phone since he's a person that he will never buy a things until it never be damage that's why I want to surprise that also. I will make sure that he will be happy with my surprises!❤️

Third: Tour into Amazing Places

I will tour my Papa into different amazing places. I want him to enjoy because starting I was in first year high school, he didn't have time for this since he only focused with his work for us.

Image Source: Unsplash

I want him also to witness the beauty of different stunning spots. I want to see his smile with his face. I want to give Papa an enjoyable outing. It's the best day of my life that I will see my Papa smiling!❤️

Fourth: Surprise his Birthday

As what I've said, when I was in highschool I don't even celebrate my Papa's birthday since he is far away from us. During his birthday we only did a phone call and greet to him. He traveled only at home during Christmas, New Year and Fiestas but on his birthday never happened.

Image Source: Unsplash

The reason that I want to surprise his birthday. I will make him the happiest father in this world on his birthday. I will prepare a lot for him. I will ask help with my sisters for decorations for the birthday surprise to our Papa. I want his birthday like a scintillate night. I want to see him with unending happiness and enjoyment to his special day!❤️

"Those are the things that I want to make my Papa happy. I want him to be the happiest father to me. I want him to be special. I am the luckiest person to have a father like him. He is really hardworking and responsible father. He did his best for us."

"He work so hard. He gave me a lot of advices to have a better future. I'm really grateful to my Papa for all the he'd done for us. He is so priceless."

I love my Papa so much! ❤️

I love you Papa!❤️

FINAL THOUGHTS:

Love our Fathers. They deserve happiness in life. Don't give a life problems to them. Help them and make them happy everyday. They are old with their ages to face life worries instead give them a true happiness in life.

Always give a colors in their lives. Show them the true care and love from us. They are the one who sacrifice for us to have a better future. Give them a blast to see their smiling faces. Love them unconditionally! Love our Fathers!

I salute to all the valiant father's out there!❤️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Keep safe as always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

23
$ 8.97
$ 8.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Plans, Thoughts

Comments

Awww so sweet of you oi ate ganda. Your dad is so blessed to have a daughter like you. Hihi gusto ko din mapahappy yung papa ko kaso ala ako nun eh hihi sa mam ko nalang ibubuhos lahat hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that Langga.. yes Langga sa mom mo ibigay yung treasure time...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you can actually do all these things for him because he deserves it. When our parents have sacrificed for us to make us become who we are, we also need to make them happy too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess. Yes princess they deserve happiness in life...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakataba ng puso Sis, sobra. May GOD Bless you and your father more:*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...🥰 God bless you too..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko man mabigay kay Papa Yung mga material na bagay pero I will assure na never ko syang iiwan. Lagi lang ako palagi sa tabi nya katulad ngayon 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen. Alam ko po gaano niyo po kamahal Papa sa mga article na nabasa ko sayo miss yen. I know proud na proud yung papa mo miss yen na may anak siyang katulad sayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehh.. Ang swerteha jud nato sa atung mga amahan mamsh noh, or let's just say nga both of them, our papa ug mama.

Anyways.. Maka.proud c.e ka mamsh. Ako pud uie, syempre bisan ing.ana man lang nga pamaagi ba makabawi-bawi ta magamay sa ilang mga sakripisyo para nato ug sa atung pamilya. ..

Hmm.. Kahibaw ko nga kaya kaayo na nimo buhaton mamsh. Cheering for you..🎉🎊😊

Ug sa ahung part pud. Gahinan na jud na'g panahon ug oras para maplano ug insakto ang mga butang ug mga higayon para palipayon atung mga ginikanan..☺️

Amping mamsh..!❣️ God bless you!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as you are so lucky to have a loving father, your father is so lucky to have a daughter like you too...Bless you both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll.🥰 God bless you too doll and your family too..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman marengs diko magagawa yan. Hehe since may sarili ng pamilya papa ko. 🙂 But your father is blessed to have a daughter like you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mars. I'm sorry to hear that mars. Alam ko proud na proud si papa mo ngayon sayo mars..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah happy to know that you are very supportive and humble. Stay happy and safe take care of your parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Aasi.. Take care always also Aasi and to your family..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nindot gyud vacation sis, bahalag travel sa local lang ba. Isa sad na sa akong plano ang ma tour si mama sa mga tourists spots diris pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis nindot kaayo labi nag makita nimu mapahappy nimu imung parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your father is very lucky to have you as his daughter Lang. If that will happen, I'm sure your father will be so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate.❤️ I missed him a lot ate. I want to go home na gayud..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both look adorable & cute. Loved the way you explained what you really want to impress your father. I know how much you love him. Stay blessed dear. You are a good child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir.. I love my father so much that's why I have a plan to him. Thank you again sir..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was raised with no father beside, also I don't like my father cause he's the reason why we suffer before, my siblings told me that my father is abusive and alcoholic and he always hurt my mother. He died due to illness and I don't feel pity on him. Sorry for what I've shared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't need to sorry chikakiku. I understand. We have a lot of differences. I'm sorry to hear that....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am actually doing that on my father's birthday this November. I want him to be special on that day. Not all of us are blessed with loving fathers so it is just right to treat them right not just on special occasions but everyday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Fyangzee. I'm so proud of you. You love your father too a lot. I'm sure your father will be happy for the surprises you plan to him..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone loves suspense birthdays.... I'm glad your dad likes that as well. Looks like you love your dad a lot cos' you talk about him a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kristoff I love my Dad so much. Our neighbors said I'm the girl version of my papa. They said we are having the same face.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Father like daughter kaayo J😍 ahhh u make me pressure this time J hihi my papa birthday is approaching njd. Hoping that I can have an amount to spend on. More bch will come haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kleh..🥰 Surprise your papa kleh even it's simple I know your papa will be happy...❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that you want to make your father happy. I wish you success in your project to get to fulfill what you long for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam gertu. More blessings to you..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adorable daughter, that's what you are and you are so kind to desire these amazing things for him. I can see where your beauty comes from...his good looks gene. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Olasquare.🥰❤️ I know you are a good son too to your father and he is so lucky to have you...❤️

Hehe you make me smile Olasquare..😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad I made you smile... 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Olasquare..🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your father is so blessed to have an amazing daughter like you💕, I hope he knows how much you love him. I pray you are able to do everything to make him happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Oikawa... You too your father is really blessed to have like you in his life. Thank you again Oikawa..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe, can I just say you're so gorgeous? 🤩 And same with my Papa! Love to see him happy and will give anything and take him everywhere because our Papa deserves it! Cheers to us na mga anak!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you ma'am..🥰❤️ yes ma'am we will do everything to make them happy... Cheers to you ma'am!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago