The "Chosen Four!"

40 64
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Last night I have a headache. I worried too much since the pain back again. I took medicine immediately and drunk water. I relaxed and went to slept. I am thankful the pain is gone now. Thank you Lord.

The past few days, I read an interesting article of @Kleah97 which entitled "Tough to Top". Those question from sir @King_Gozie the title is "Tackling the Toughest Questions". I got interested after reading the questions since it is challenging one. I choose 4 questions.

Let's start with this....

________________________

β€’ If I knew read.cash for so long would I have given it my best?

"Would I have given it my best? It's a big YES! I will given my best since it is a big opportunity came in to me. Why I waste it? It's a big wrong."

"I will work hard for it. I don't waste it since it is a gift from the above given me. I will treasure it since this platform helps me a lot not only in financial but the knowledge we've gain. Everytime you're writing an article it gives you a learnings. Reading the article you get different lessons too and through interacting the fantabulous writers. It improves you who being you and develop yourself. If there is an opportunity we receive just learn how to appreciate it and give the best that we can. Don't wait the time you will be at the times of regretting."

β€’ Do I like being who I am?

"No need to ask. It's a yes! I love myself. This is who I am. I know we're not perfect and I will never be perfect. We need to accept it."

"We should embrace ourselves. We will never be complete if we will not accept who we are. Those imperfections we have, use it into a positive ways to improve ourselves. I never regrets who am I since this is God given me. I will treasure it and give an importance through facing a peaceful and better life."

β€’ Do I believe God is an unlimited God? If you do tell me why.

"Yes of course! God is an unlimited God. He always there for us. Even we don't see him I know his presence is always there."

"God is good all the time. All he did is just what's the best for us. Everything has a purpose and I trust God. In my case, all the challenges I've experience, a dreadful scenes I've encounter in life, God is never fails me. He always there to save me for giving a chances in life. I couldn't surpassed all those painful struggles without him. I'm forever grateful to God. Remember God is always listening for us. All we did is to be faithful to him. Believe in him. Be thankful for him always. The greatest gift he gave is the life we have right now for giving us a chance to conquer in this world. God is forever and he always in my heart."πŸ™

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ If I could change something from my past what would it be?

"This question is quite interesting. No I will never change my past since it helps me who am I right now."

"It is the bridge for what I am now. It helps me a lot. Giving me a self realizations in life. I use it to become a better individual. There are a lot of lessons I've learned to know who being I am. Teach me the meaning of life. Past experiences are the best teacher. I'm really grateful with my past, it completes me on how to face the life to become brave and stronger. The past connected to my present to teach how to lift up and stand whatever happens in life. Past is the best for me that change my life to be better."

Image Source: Unsplash

"The four questions are quite interesting. I'm really thankful to encounter with this kind of questions since it gives me a realizations in life. I learned a lot. It reminds me the importance of the things that helps me what I am right now."

"It will forever be in my heart. There are a lot of things in this world that we should be grateful especially the almighty above, our one and only Savior God. We should learn to embrace what we have right now. Be happy and be grateful to the life we have!"

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

21
$ 7.94
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

It's good that you have selflove, it shows you have lots of confidence in yourself and you aren't influenced by other people. Keep it up Ramona 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kushyzee.☺️ You too I feel also that you love yourself and always believing in yourself which is most importantly thing to do.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, very interesting answers maamsh! It is good to know that you have no regrets and you embrace the person that you are now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh..☺️ Yes mamsh we should accept who we are and embrace ourselves...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your answer for the questions about the past is like a lesson for everyone... tose are all lessons for the current us :) you are beautiful inside out my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much doll for the beautiful words...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lesson learned sa past Mare 😊 ang mga opportunity na sinayang mababgo din yan ngayon sa present hihi.. God bless you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mare Tama.. that's the right thing to do mare...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also want to believe that God is an unlimited God. His eyes are everywhere and His power is to the end of the world. I would also have improved so well if I had met Readcash for long even before I came onboard. Please, take good care of yourself πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess God is always here for us. He is a forever. I believe it.πŸ™ Read.cash is the great opportunity we have. Thank you so much princess.❀️ You too take care always.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your enthusiasm for the first answer. I have also given my best in this first month here at read.cash, and so far it is being splendid. You need to work with your heart to achieve your goals. This is how you have shown it, that's why your well-deserved success here on the platform friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always have a serious affair with read.cash haha! Though, I did stop writing here for 3 months before when I prioritize my review for the IELTS test. Ganun talaga, priorities pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same ta sa first one sis. If I knew read cash for so long, I would also give my very best in this platform because not everyone are lucky enough to encounter this kind of awesome platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Hindi talaga natin sasayangin kasi this is an opportunity. We shouldn't waste it instead do our best as we can.. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started taking this site on a serious note about a month ago and from last month I have given my best. And I want to change only one thing that those years which I wasted in nothing or on a social media platform, I want to return those days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes niazi and you did the right thing. We should give our best as we can. Everything has a purpose and those past you have you achieve it now. Everything is worth it because of your hardwork and effort niazi. I'm so proud of you.❀️

God bless you niazi..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate indeed. Hard work always pays off. Thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes niazi. You're always welcome..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too Lang. Dili na guru nako utruhon akong past. If it weren't because of my struggles and difficulties in the past, I wouldn't be this strong as I am right now. Those hardships that I encounter helped me to become a strong woman who can withstand the storms in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate Tama. Tungod sa past naka learn ta then naging better ang atong present. Ingat ka ate..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you are okay now. Take care and be safe always.

Such questions to ponder by. Maybe I'll give it a go one of these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Judith. ❀️

Yes ma'am. Anytime po and I am excited to read yours.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about your intentions. Well said. Specially about God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. God is unlimited God. πŸ™ Take care always sir.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na nilost ang opportunity dito dati hays. Kahit ako if babalik pa ako sa mga panahon na yon mare babaguhin ko πŸ₯² anyways, same here i do also believe to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay mars. I know nabawi mo na ngayon. Yes mars God is forever and he always there for us how long it be.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times we need to check and balance our position in life, I love the questions and would love to participate.

If I had the opportunity to change something about myself, it would be the procrastinating habit in me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right George we need to know the image of our life. Yes sure George. I can't wait to read yours.❀️

Me too George. I do that many times too in the past so I can say our past experiences are best teachers for us to change into a better one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it well J.😍 Don't forget to have rest, okiii . Stay safeπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh.. Stay safe too.πŸ™ God bless you always.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I knew read.cash for so long would I have given it my best?

Yes to this, nong una naman talaga kasing sabak ko dito I really work hard on it. I work my way here and ang ganda naman ng resulta. Point system pa noon ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that sis. Worth it talaga ang lahat. This is a great opportunity I know hindi mo to sasayangin kasi I saw your dedication and hardwork sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew this platform since start, u wat he'd a YouTube video about it and try, at first I don't know how it works that's why I abandon read.cash and find a new earning website, not until a YouTube video again about this website caught my attention, from that moment I start exploring this website and now I earn on it. Other questions seems interesting, maybe I'll try this one.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really chikakiku? What year would that be? I'm glad that in the second time you pursue it and everything is worth it.❀️

This platform also I read it from our GC. One of my classmate share it then one time I was bored then that's the time I registered and everything will start.

Yes chikakiku anytime. I will wait yours.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You touched my heart with the responses you gave....I'm happy I stopped by, and thank you for the mention. I don't think I could ever do a better delivery as this. Especially your last answer, if you would ask anybody that same question they will say they want to change something, but you wrote No you wouldn't! And i was intrigued to find out why? All that have happened to us in the past makes us who we are now.

Going back wouldn't make it any easier but looking towards how to be better. I also loved how you explained God as being unlimited. God bless you JRamona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Gozie for the beautiful words.❀️ You make me happy too sir. πŸ₯° Thank you for this amazing and challenging questions from you sir. This questions hit me. It's somethin unique. I found it unique.❀️

God bless you too sir Gozie.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even me Sissy, if I have a chance to change my past, I will not grab it. It mold us what kind of person we are right now, and I'm okay with this. Although not perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis you're right. What we are right now it's because of the past we had. Yes we should be contented and live life to the fullest. Thank you so much sissy..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ms. Ramona. I would not change my past too kasi it made me who I am today. Changing it would make me into another person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes John. What we are right now it's because of the past. All the experiences we face in our past teach us a lot to become better person. Thank you John.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago