Please Wake Up!

30 53
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

It was Tuesday! Oh I felt weak yesterday's morning. I didn't have enough sleep again and again. Staring at the ceiling and having a lot of thoughts since you couldn't sleep. It's really hard.

How long it will be? Oh please insomnia leave me alone. I don't want this. I want to back my sleep routine. It's been a month, please stop it.

I slept already at 5:30 am in the morning. See? It's really hard and it weakens my body. I wake up around 7 am then slept again and wake up 10 am but my eyes still sleepy and my body didn't cooperate. I have an important matters. My mind says it over and over again.

Please wake up! Please wake up!

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

I get up from my bed even I still sleepy. I felt weak and demotivated. I went to the kitchen and cooked my lunch. Even I was eating my lunch, my mind still thinking at the bed since I wanted to slept again.

I prepared myself for going outside. I've waited my partner. It took me 1 hour waiting for him but it was fine because I wanted to rest also. I didn't noticed I slept already at my bed and wake up because of my phone rang so loud. It was my partner. It was time to go! We went first to buy a new case to his phone. While I was waiting to him, I felt enjoyment a little bit because I looked some cases there and all of it were awesome. There are a lot of different styles. All of it were so attractive but I like the most with the dark colors.

After we went into a Mercury Drug for the vitamins, facemask and I bought also some cream to my face. While waiting him, I was scrolling into my phone then got a video call from my sister. They showed me the cute puppy in house. I like the color because it's white. He's so cute. I explained to her that I wasn't available since I was busy then after 10 minutes I ended it.

Next we went into a barber shop because he wanted to cut his hair. It was bad news because the shop was close. The guy said, the shop will open tomorrow so we didn't have a choice. We went immediately on the supermarket. Before the groceries, I waited him around 25 minutes because he pay some bills. I opened my messenger and video call again to my sister while waiting my partner.

At the supermarket, I click some picture while waiting my partner.

When he was done already, we started our groceries. I chose the vegetables there like "Ampalaya" and "Okra" which is my favorite. I buy also a meat, can goods and other essentials. Lastly I bought an ice cream because sometimes I want some sweets during lunch time. After paying at the counter. I went to "Goldilocks" to bought a slice cakes then we went to the first counter to gave the receipt for "Ube Lumpia".

I click a picture from it.

Then we went home and he took me first at the apartment and he went home after. When I was already there, I arranged all the groceries I bought. I think it was 20 minutes passed I got a call from unknown number and I answered. It was my order in Shopee. I pay the delivery driver. I was so excited to opened it but when I saw it, I was so disappointed because they gave me a wrong color. I sent a message to her that time when I ordered it and I sent her a picture the color I want since I wanted to be sure then she replied okay but at the end still she gave me a wrong color. I was so mad and it changes my mood a lot.πŸ₯Ί

After I didn't noticed I slept already and wake up around 5:40 pm. I texted my partner I wanted to eat some viand like "Sotanghon". I was startled because after 25 minutes he went at the apartment and give me those viands. I was so happy and I was really thankful to him.

Here's the viand I click some picture before I eat it.

I eat a dinner and washed the dishes then rest a bit. I read an article here in read.cash and visit also in noise.cash. I fold also my clothes that already dry. After I've done, I took a bath then went into my bed. I am so tired I think it's because I wasn't in the good mood because of the body pains due of lack of sleeping.

The most importantly I pray to God for the day he given me and always guiding me everyday. Thank you God!πŸ™

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

17
$ 7.33
$ 6.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Pasaway talaga ibang sellers sa shopee ano? basta2x nlng pumipili ng kulay at minsan design rin para sa atin hahah! nkakainis... Glad you had a great day still...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta ka naman now Mare? Nakakapanghina talaga kapag kulang palagi sa tulog kahit na okay ka naman sa mga pagkain pero yung pagpapahinga ng katawan ay hindi maintain manghihina ka talaga.. Buti nalang nadyan ang mabait na partner mo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really unpleasant not to be able to sleep when you need to. You need to calm that thought or feeling that keeps you alert and keeps you from falling asleep. That is my suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po ay maayos na po ang inyong kalagayan ngayon. Mahirap po talaga kapag kulang sa tulog feeling mo pp ay nanghihina ka palagi. Sana po ay bumuti na po ang inyong lagay at makakuha na po kayo ng sapat na tulog na kailangan nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try to drink a warm milk before going to bed.. it helps a lot. then try to clear your mind by praying. Hope you can sleep well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrs!!! He saves the day gajud Mamsh..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Sanaol..😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Naloka ko's alcohol uie, pagkadaghana man gajud. Samtang ako, maglisod pag palit bisan usa ra..πŸ˜…πŸ€£

Bitaw.. Amping kanunay Mamsh.. Pagkabuotan na bata sa Diyos, sige gyud ug pray.πŸ˜‡ God bless you!πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe c.awa man ka mamsh.πŸ˜„ Dili gayud mawala ng alcohol nako mamsh kay labi na naa ko sa city..

Amping sad kanunay mamsh.. mao gayud mamsh Pasalamat gayud ta permi kay God.πŸ™

God bless you too mamsh..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw-bitaw.. sakto jud na mamsh.. Maju jud nang maniguro lagi..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh.. daghan cases aria mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you ate? I hope you're doing well today po, not just today but I hope you feel great everyday. It's also good to hear that you pray ate. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.❀️ I'm okay now langga. I have a good enough sleep now. Thank you Langga I pray always...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ding ganap sayo kahapon. So kamusta na ulo mo? Di na masakit? Ang hirap ng ganyan naku, ako nga ma madalang sinasakitan ng ulo ee ayaw na ayaw sa ganysn. Hindi talaga maka galaw kasi, saka ang bilis nya makapagpainit ng ulo ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa pag alala. Oo sis sobra nakakawala talaga ng gana tas lalo na pag mainit ang panahon para lalala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can't sleep ate uts better to listen to music those lullaby that helps you to close your eyes, wag ka din magoverthink ate kase kapag masyado tayong noise yung utak natin di makapag rest.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you chikakiku. Oo chikakiku minsan pinipikit ko mata ko pero ayaw parin ang hirap talaga..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka supportive jud sa boyfriend uy.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much ate..😁πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know that you prayed at the end of the day β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen magpasalamat talaga tayo kay God araw-araw....πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Thank you miss yen..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love moments like this-going grocery with partner, I think it is such an economical date hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Betha...😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman po partner niyo always otw. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..πŸ₯° oo pabigla bigla Minsan magugulat ka nalang.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na shookttt ako sa numbers of ethylene alcohol na nabili mo sis hihi. Pero anyway, buti nalang at nawala yung antok mo dahil sa lakad mo at ofc dahil din sa shoppee delivery haha. Have a blessed day sissy. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo sis para daming reserba.😁 Oo nga sis. Nainip ako sa shoppee iba yung kulay binigay sakin.πŸ₯Ί Kainis talaga.. Have a blessed day too sissy..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang dami ng alcohol sa cart mo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. hehehe di mawala sakin yung alcohol sis..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero andami ata sis...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. para sigurado..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago