Painful Tears from "Unexpected Person"

60 86
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

You cry from unexpected person. Did you experience with this? Without expectations even one inch but unexpected scenarios occurs.

Yes, the pain is somewhat like needle point. It's really hurt. The worst is you never expect that person gives yourself a painful tears. Unexplainable self emotions been felt.

________________________

Highschool Days

In my previous article I said, I joined a dance troupe which is the folkdance. This is the opportunity which helps me a lot and to develop me who I am. I am chosen to be qualified of a folk dancer in our school which is I couldn't expected since I was a transferee student that time.

The memories I have until now I cannot forget and I'm forever grateful to be part of the dance troupe. We performed also a dance number everytime there is a program in school and activities like Intramurals, Foundation Day and others. We printed a t-shirt also for our group and we named it "Inborn Society".

The bondings we have are memorable. I love them so much. When I was being part of the group, I am so happy and I enjoy a lot. Sometimes we went into the beach, it's a swimming time!โค๏ธ Also in the mountains for a picnic and we brought there a foods. We celebrate everytime if there are birthdays. We went also if there was a fiesta from one of our co-dancer setting.

Honestly, I joined them when I was a second year highschool and all of them are third year so I am the only one who was a second year so they were ahead 1 year to me. I missed them a lot. I was so sad when they were all graduated already. I attended their graduation day. I don't know and I am so sad since I couldn't see them anymore at school.๐ŸฅบI'm really proud of them. One of my co-dancer is valedictorian and the one which is my ex-boyfriend, he is salutatorian that time. I'm really happy with their achievements. I hug them during their graduation day.๐Ÿฅบ

So it means, me and our trainer left. When I was in 4th year highschool. I thought there would be a new recruit of folk dancers for the replacement to all the dancers who graduates already. Until one time a bad news came, my trainer called me and talked to me that he was very sad since there was no longer competition for folkdance category so it was ended already and I am so sad too.๐Ÿฅบ

After what happened, everything was new for me since it was my days habitual that I am so busy on rehearsals, housing time, sweats body and enjoyment for almost two years in folk dance so it's normal I felt strange feelings for how many months. Still I met my trainer since he was my MAPE instructor but the bondings with my co-dancers was stopped since there were all busy with their college.

I admit that I miss those days when I'm joining a Folk dance but there's no other choice but to accept the reality. Sometimes I felt I want to dance and perform on the stage since I miss it so much!๐Ÿฅบ

The Painful Tears

One time, when I have a class on the other subject. We passed to the MAPE classroom then someone called me. I was turning back at it was my trainer. So I went towards him and he said that we would have a practice at tomorrow morning because we performed in the afternoon since there was a school program. after I heard what he said I was so excited and the happiness wakes me up.

Even when I was heading at home, I was still excited since the time that I've been waiting so long was granted. I will perform again. When I was already at home, I told mom immediately with an excitement face that I'm going to school tomorrow because we were going to perform a dance.

So in the morning, I wake up early. When I took a bath I felt the excitement. My mom prepared to me a breakfast and for the lunch. After I was done, I went already. When I was at his classroom, he talked to me but never mentioned about what he said yesterday that time so I was curious. He didn't even asked that we were going to practice but I didn't mind it since I thought he was busy. All I did there was scrolling at my phone while waiting to him so that I didn't get bored. I was waiting him to approached me back but he didn't until it was 12:00 pm. So it was lunch time. I went to the canteen and I took my lunch, so I was expecting that time that he would call or text me. I was in a curiosity why he didn't call me and it was 1:00 pm already.๐Ÿฅบ

Image Source: Unsplash

After 15 minutes, I heard a sound and it was our Folkdance music. So I went fast outside from the canteen to see the stage. I was shocked since there was already perform the dance. When I saw it, it hurts me a lot.๐Ÿ˜ญ I wanted to cry that time but there were a lot of students there so I decided to went back home.๐Ÿ˜ญ

When I was already at home, mom and her friend cooking something banana cue that time but they were all shocked because I cried so loud in front of them.๐Ÿ˜ญ It was the time that I felt pity to myself. ๐Ÿ˜ญ I couldn't explain my emotions. It was really painful.๐Ÿ˜ญ Mom comforted me immediately and she felt mad to my trainer.๐Ÿฅบ

It hurts me the most, why he did it to me? I was like a stupid because of the excitement and waiting there alone.๐Ÿ˜ญ He lied to me.๐Ÿ˜ญ That's why I realized that time why he didn't approached me back and only he was did was passing by me while sitting there alone.๐Ÿ˜ญ Yes I admit I was really mad at him.๐Ÿ˜ญ Everytime it was MAPE time, I don't want to see his face because it makes me remind about what he did. My heart still in pain that time.๐Ÿ˜ญ

Image Source: Unsplash

FINAL THOUGHTS:

Why he never told me the truth? If by chance I will understand him so I'm not hoping and the worst I was really excited that time, he makes me stupid there.

This is a reminder, please don't do this to others. You don't know what they feel. I promise it's really hurts. We should be careful. We should be aware with this. You gave people in pain into sorrowful ones.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

22
$ 7.93
$ 7.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Your trainer should have opened up the truth to you instead of delaying you. Seeing the way you were so excited, it will really hurt you to see such attitude from him. Sorry about the incidence my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess it's really hurt. Why he didn't confront on me. It breaks my heart a lot. It's so painful.๐Ÿ˜ญ Thank you so much princess..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're one tough woman, sis! Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis... Hugs sis!!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot yung ganun talaga yung mauuna sila sa yo gagraduate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sir sobra po. Yung Ikaw nalang naiwan sa group.. sobrang nakakalungkot po talaga..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear. ... Really felt that from my heart. So touchy & reminded some memories. So brave you are! More power to you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. At the first I'm really until I overcome those pain I have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can tell you my dear friend not to worry about people's bad actions. Life itself is in charge of returning the bad actions to the one who does them. You don't need to move a single bad thought from your brain. Everyone reaps what he sows. No one escapes from his harvest, he will not be the exception.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuuh, pinaka hate baya jud ko ng paasahun ko ay. Makalagot nga lami kaua i wild ng ingun ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt the pain that you were feeling while reading your article. It was normal that the incident hurt you a lot but despite that, you still managed to move on. Actually, I pitied your trainer since he lacked some manners and sensitivity, he was not qualified to be a trainer at all. Your experience might hurt you a lot but it made you strong somehow and you learned some lessons not to trust and expect a lot from people around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it all sis. You got it. In the first place he is a teacher, he is a trainer. He should be an example to his students but when that time happens I realized the position didn't define who you are even you are professional. It's always in the moral and attitude what status you are.

Yes sis don't expect too high. Since anytime can hurt you. Thank you sis.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang Pain naman nito Mare ๐Ÿ˜ข sobrang paasa nito grabe nasayang ang effort mo sa pag hihintay. Hindi manlang siya nag sabi sayo,para hindi ka napaasa ng ganyan.. Iyakin pa naman ako pero kapag iiyak ako hindi na ako makakausap tahimik nalang na lalayo ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare sobrang sakit talaga. Iyak talaga ako sobra pagdating ko sa bahay laking gulat nila mama..๐Ÿ˜ญ oo mare ako din sobrang iyakin napaka sensitive kasi ako..๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not much of a dancer myself, but boy that was so mean for a trainer to do. I mean, why would he even promise something that isn't going to happen? He made you have all hopes only to shatter it in the end. I would really cry my heart out if that was me in your place. Because that's really heartbreaking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. it's really heartbreaking scene. Until now I don't have an answers why he did that. ๐Ÿฅบ I'm really hurt that time. My mom shocked at me when I cried hard all of a sudden.๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ma.attitude sis.. Hahaha.. Bitaw mamsh uie, Kamaot ba pud ug batasan. Wa ba gidakit sa wakwak.. HAHAH.. Ka.bad ba.. Cheer up mamsh.. Okay lang yan..

Smile!!! :-)

Ampingats mamsh..<3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha seryoso na unta ko mamsh kaso pagbasa ko sa gidakit sa wakwak, arang katawa nako.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Alegre man gayud ka mamsh uie.๐Ÿ˜„

Thank you mamsh. Savior gayud ka nako.โค๏ธ

Amping pud mamsh..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. bitaw, Kalogon jud ko mamsh kung comfortable ko's ahung kaestorya or unsa..

Nalipay ko nga nakapalipay or nakapatawa ko sa tawo nga naguol. :)

Way sapayan mamsh.. Basta, ayaw lang pa.stress sa mga pagsuway sa kinabuhi.. Lavarnn!!!โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan kayko nimu mamsh pakataw on gayud ko nimu permi..๐Ÿฅฐโ˜บ๏ธ

Salamat kaayo mamsh.. mao lge mamsh uie. Part man gyud sa kinabuhi ning problema.. love lots mamsh..๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe..Way sapayan mamsh uie.. โฃ๏ธโค๏ธโฃ๏ธโค๏ธโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh...๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, nung time na ganito nanyare saken nagalit akl sakaniya. Nung time na mapeh subject namin tas about taekwando sinigaw ko pangalan nya kasabay nung pagsipa ko ng malakas, iniisio kong sya sinipa ko. Ayun lang awkward kase nung ginawa ko un nasagym rin pala silang lahay ng kaklase nya tapos napatimgin saken lahat. Then sinigaw kong, "Gago ka sinaktan moko"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ginawa niya sayo na kasalanan Langga? Marami talaga ganito na nangyayari Langga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako po nasa sitwasyon nyo,siguro iiyak din ako dahil nag expect ako na makakasayaw kasama nila:< pwede ka naman nila kausapin ng maayos,huwag yung ganyang pinaasa ka ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis...sobra ang sakit talaga..๐Ÿ˜ญ Yung parang tinusok ako ng karayom sa sobrang sakit. ๐Ÿ˜ญ Pinipigilan ko lang iyak ko pag dating ko sa bahay nilabas ko talaga yung sakit.๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that, but sometimes that's how life is. I have never cried because of someone because I never fully get attached to people. I always tell myself that anyone can disappoint me at anytime, so when it happens I'm ready for it and it won't surprise me because I'm expecting it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so strong Kushyzee and you're right also anyone can hurt us anytime so we must prepare ourselves so it will not affect emotional to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly Ramona, never get fully attached to anyone and don't get your expectations high ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee.. I learn a lesson after what happens. Thank you.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

makalagot og makahiubos manang ing ana oy, lain nya sakit kaayo sa feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis... Nahiubos gayud ko atong tayma ug arang kasakit gayud. Kahilakon nako pag ayo gipugngan lang nako..๐Ÿฅบ lain kaayo sa feeling..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman.. Bakit nya ginawa yun sayo sis?.. Kung ayaw ka nya makasama sa grupo dapat sinabi nya sayo, hindi yung pinaasa ka at pinaghintay kapa.. Hay naku..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. di man lang sinabi na may sasayaw na pala na iba. Nakita niya naman ako na hintay na hintay ako dun at mismo sa room niya pa talaga.. Sobrang sakit sis yung bang gusto mo ng umiyak kaso pinipigilan mo dahil merong mga tao.๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayaan mo na yun sis.. Kulang sa aruga yung mga ganung tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis... Huhu. Bat kaya may ganun nuh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga, masama ugali nun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mkalagot sie ingana barbie ui .. Kanang excited na ka ba nya wa diay ka apil huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate ara gayud nahong hilak ato kurat gud nila mama pag abot nahos bay kay ninghilak lang kog kalit..๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee sgde na lang bsen naay rason sad. Lesson learned. Hehehe๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang, what if nay circumstances lang tapos nakahiyaan na nyang sabihin sayo? Pero, mali pa rin talaga ang ginawa nya sana manlang may pasabi para di ka umasa ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba sis kasi kinausap niya naman ako pagdating tas di niya na ako binalikan. Pagkatapos nun pa daan2 nalang siya sa harap ko. Di ko talaga maintindhan. Sana sinabi niya man lang sa akin..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The worst thing a human faces is inability to cry in the situations that they wanna cry because of people around... we care too much about society don't we??? anyway, you did not confront him, which you should have, but still a wise decision I guess, karma will catch up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll I don't want to cry when there are people. I did not doll, he is a teacher, he knows already his actions. He should be example for students instead of hurting them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung trainer, naiinis din ako sa attitude nya. Pwede naman sana nyang ipaalam at ipaintindi sayo ng maaga. Maaiyak din ako dahil dun for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ang sakit2 talaga. Grabe iyak ko nun. Ewan bat nagawa niya yun. Pag dating sa bahay nagulat sila mama kasi bigla nalang ako umiyak...๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sometimes happen unexpectedly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Texas.. it's really hurt sometimes you need to be brave also..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito talaga ang ayaw ko sis. Yung di nagsasalita ng totoo. Ito lagi ko sinasabi sa partner ko now. Na kung ayaw na niya o may problema siya, sabihan lang niya ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Dapat pagsabihan nalang tayo hindi yung papaasahin tayo kasi lalo lang nila tayo sinasaktan..๐Ÿฅบ lalo na kung wala kang expectation na sasaktan ka ng taong yun..๐Ÿฅบ

Oo sis dapat sa mag partner dapat pag usapan yung problema para maayos agad at mag sabi ng totoo..

Maraming salamat sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do. You know the feeling when tears just come out and you can't control it even if you don't feel like crying?

Curios though, does he even know that you were hurt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Bjorn and that's the hurt the most. The pain like somewhat crawling into your body and it's so painful.๐Ÿ˜ญ

I don't know Bjorn but he noticed me that I keep distancing from him in his class. So I think he is aware what's the reason.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka mean sie sija maamsh. Pero sige ra, ikaw na lamay sabot.

Never ko nakakita nimo nisayaw before. Na curios na nuon kos imo dancing skills haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Ambot nganung inato man nahitabo. Mura lang ko niya gipaasa, sayuha gud nako ming adto kay ingon siya mag practice pa mi.๐Ÿฅบ

Haha c.aw kaman mamsh.. cge ko intra highschool mamsh..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes sometimes unexpected people back the cum of our lives. Which creates a very unprepared tax situation for us. And it hurts us a lot. I am trying to understand your position at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mazekin it's true and it's truly heart somethin broke you into pieces because of the pain you felt.๐Ÿ˜ญ Thank you so much Mazekin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba naman ito Sis. Di nya ba talaga na explain kung bakit nagkaganon. Ako nito, iiyak din ako, sana nagsabi nalang sya sayo ng totoo, di yung umasa ka sa wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sakit talaga nung pauwi palang di ko maintindihan yung sakit. Gusto ko ng umiyak pero nagpipigil lang dahil may mga tao pero ang sakit2 na talaga..๐Ÿ˜ญ

Kaya pag dating nang pagdating ko sa bahay umiyak talaga ako agad at nagulat sila mama..๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's painful, I imagine myself in that situation and even me ill go home in tears, hopefully you didn't confront him, that's a great decision. Maybe he's just afraid to tell you the truth, but it's still wrong, I think he told you the truth so that yoy can understand the situation but he didn't. I dunno what to say but past is past madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku. It's my first I felt like that the pain is inside in my body while on my way to home. When you want to cry but you try to stop it because there are people who can see you but my heart is so hurt and pain.๐Ÿ˜ญ

Yes that's why I asking myself why he did it to me.. yes chikakiku past is past even I don't get the answers I forgive him already..

$ 0.00
2 years ago